Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Аль Барша, Дубай, ОАЭ 120679 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Бассейн Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Лобби Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Лобби Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Лобби Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Лобби Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Гостиная Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Гостиная Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Гостиная Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Комната для переговоров Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Комната для переговоров Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Банкетный зал Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Комната для переговоров Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Комната для переговоров Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Комната для переговоров Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Комната для переговоров Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Комната для переговоров
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Комната для переговоров Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Комната для переговоров Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Комната для переговоров Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Спортзал Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Спа Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Ресторан Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Номер Сьют Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Номер Сьют
Расположение: Аль Барша Количество номеров: 393
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

По 257 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
9,0
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
8,8
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
7,9
Все отзывы (257)
Отсортировать по:
Elena S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Uzbekistan, 8 января 2014 г.
Шопинг после отдыха

расположение, питание
7
Отдыхали в этом отеле второй раз. Хочу сказать,что персонал испортился. Номера вовремя не убирают,приходилось вечером вызывать уборку,а это было не удобно. Потому что вечером после целого дня прогулок, хочется отдохнуть в номере.А утром нужно было включить кнопку,чтобы убрали номер обязательно.Завтраки в отеле замечательные,работает русскоговорящий персонал, но территория ресторана не очень большая,очереди за едой. Еще завтрак накрывают,по моему на 11 этаже (я могу ошибаться),но в одно утро тот ресторан не принимал гостей и все в одно время оказались в одном ресторане. Отель находится на территории торгового центра и там же Sky Dubai. Очень удобное расположения, от Dubai Mall на такси минут 15, недалеко метро и в аэропорт ехать минут 20.
Mohammed A. Пары Qatar, 9 мая 2015 г.
Best stay ever

Location Staff food
10
Vanessa L. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 29 апреля 2015 г.
Clean, convenient to Mall of Emirates

Big rooms, Nice pool and close to mall
7,7
First time visit to the Kempiski Mall of Emirates Hotel, and we were upgraded from a deluxe room to a junior suite. It was a nice big room with adjoining seating and dining area which was nice. Bathroom was huge, with a huge bath tug, separate shower and toilet, and dual vanity. The beds were big and comfortable as well. The best part of the stay was being right next to the Mall of the Emirates, close to big brands like 'The Cheesecake Factory' for meals, and shopping like H&M, American Outfitters, Topshop and Victoria Secret.
Kosala H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Sri Lanka, 24 апреля 2015 г.
Bad Attitude
2,7
Nope
Anyada A. Группы Thailand, 11 марта 2015 г.
Staffs are superrr friendly and amazing!

Staffs, Locations, Lobby
9
Staffs are nice. However, I stayed in Non-Smoking room but there is a cigarette smell in the room.
Tri R. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 7 февраля 2015 г.
Great Hotel

Business, comfortable, good environment
8
Excellent hotel
Ibrahim A. Пары United Arab Emirates, 11 декабря 2014 г.
Relaxing time

The staff. The hotel is very clean. Design
9,7
It was great i really enjoyed it and iam looking forward to stay there again
Jarvin D. Пары Australia, 9 декабря 2014 г.
Best Honeymoon Experience!

Decor Comfort Staff
10
Stayed here 2 nights for our honeymoon and it was an amazing and unforgettable experience! When I booked the hotel, I added a comment 'We are on our honeymoon' not expecting much if anything. When we arrived, we were amazed with how beautiful and elegant the lobby was and the staff were very welcoming at check-in. When we got into the room we were treated with a wonderful surprise of a beautiful bed decoration and a bouquet of flowers on the side table, as well as rose petals in the bath tub! Later that night they even gave us a complimentary cake! In regards to the room itself, it was very stylish, modern and spacious! The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was big and modern. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel, we're very glad we stayed here! The fact that its connected to the mall of emirates was a bonus! Easy access to shopping and right next to our favourite restaurant in Dubai - The Cheesecake factory! We're very glad we stayed here and we would definitely come back again! 5 stars across the board!
Watanee M. Группы Thailand, 6 декабря 2014 г.
the hotel is very closed to mall of emirates.

location, cleanliness, comfortable
9,3
The overall staying this hotel is prrfect. The best thing is very closed to mall of emirates.
Adnan T. Семьи с маленькими детьми India, 16 ноября 2014 г.
One of the best

direct entrence to the mall, very cooperative staff, rooms are big and comfortable
9,7
It was a very pleasant stay in kempinski I would recommend to all

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel ДубайKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Бассейн Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - ЛоббиKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - ЛоббиKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - ЛоббиKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - ЛоббиKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - ГостинаяKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - ГостинаяKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - ГостинаяKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Комната для переговоровKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Комната для переговоровKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Банкетный залKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Комната для переговоровKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Комната для переговоровKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Комната для переговоровKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Комната для переговоровKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Комната для переговоровKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Комната для переговоровKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Комната для переговоровKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Комната для переговоровKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - СпортзалKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - СпаKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - РесторанKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Номер СьютKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Номер Сьют


AS-AGWEB-3A06