Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Аль Барша, Дубай, ОАЭ 120679

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,6

По 294 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
9,0
Обслуживание
8,8
Состояние отеля
8,9
Удобство номера
8,8
Питание
8,1
Все отзывы (294)
Сортировка по:
Elena S. Семьи + маленькие дети Uzbekistan, 8 января 2014 г.
Шопинг после отдыха

расположение, питание
7
Отдыхали в этом отеле второй раз. Хочу сказать,что персонал испортился. Номера вовремя не убирают,приходилось вечером вызывать уборку,а это было не удобно. Потому что вечером после целого дня прогулок, хочется отдохнуть в номере.А утром нужно было включить кнопку,чтобы убрали номер обязательно.Завтраки в отеле замечательные,работает русскоговорящий персонал, но территория ресторана не очень большая,очереди за едой. Еще завтрак накрывают,по моему на 11 этаже (я могу ошибаться),но в одно утро тот ресторан не принимал гостей и все в одно время оказались в одном ресторане. Отель находится на территории торгового центра и там же Sky Dubai. Очень удобное расположения, от Dubai Mall на такси минут 15, недалеко метро и в аэропорт ехать минут 20.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Muhammad R. Пары South Africa, 6 января 2016 г.
Perfect

The personal touch and service
9,7
We were on honeymoon and the service and room presented was nothing short of impeccable. I've been to many resorts and hotels and this service is only found at those that are 7 star. Thanks again, will def be back.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Muhamad A. Пары Singapore, 5 января 2016 г.
Best location

Near shopping mall & centralize
9
Good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Devang G. Пары United States of America, 3 января 2016 г.
Perfect location and beautiful rooms

Location, rooms and service
9,3
Very satisfying
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Farina F. Пары Australia, 21 декабря 2015 г.
Great experience. Excellent location

Location, size of room, interior decor, shisha
9,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dennis F. Пары United States of America, 24 ноября 2015 г.
Pampered & Shopped Out

The attentive staff and comfortable, well appointed room.
9,3
We were on our way back to Boston after a stay in Addis Ababa and this provided the perfect 3-day re-entry into the first world.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yousef S. Семьи + маленькие дети Jordan, 21 ноября 2015 г.
Super Hotel

easy access to mall pathway, car valet available hence no headache, found a Shisha cafe at second floor :-)
9,3
Just super hotel and will be visiting again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ibrahim B. Семьи + подростки Saudi Arabia, 21 ноября 2015 г.
I love Kempinski

being connected to the mall, clean, and very welcoming spirit
9
Excellent
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Abdulaziz A. Группы Qatar, 7 ноября 2015 г.
Nice

Food , rooms , staff
8,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Abdulaziz A. Группы Qatar, 7 ноября 2015 г.
Good and renewed the room

Room interior design.. In dining room
8,7
It eas good to try it again after more than 6 year as I stayed in it in 2006 .. So the renovation very good and nice .. But they should mention this at the booking site.. We have noise at night from the construction work .. The manger has been good with slove the problem and movr our room and upgrade 1 of our 3 rooms .. Overall good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel ДубайKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Бассейн Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - НомерKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - НомерKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Номер СьютKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - НомерKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - НомерKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Ванная комнатаKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - СпортзалKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - СпаKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - СпаKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - РесторанKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - ЛоббиKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - ЛоббиKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - ЛоббиKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - ЛоббиKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - ГостинаяKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - ГостинаяKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - ГостинаяKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Комната для переговоровKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Комната для переговоровKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Комната для переговоровKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Комната для переговоровKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Комната для переговоровKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Комната для переговоровKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Комната для переговоровKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - ПабKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Ресторан


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A07