или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Ал Барша, Дубай, ОАЭ 120679 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Номер Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Вид Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Номер Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Лобби Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Номер Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Номер Сьют Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Номер Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Удобства Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Номер Сьют Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Спортзал Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Номер Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Паб Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Ресторан Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Номер Сьют Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Экстерьер отеля Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Ресторан
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Спа
Расположение: Ал Барша Количество номеров: 393
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

По 253 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
9,0
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
8,8
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
7,9
Все отзывы (253)
Отсортировать по:
Elena S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Uzbekistan, 8 января 2014 г.
Шопинг после отдыха

расположение, питание
7
Отдыхали в этом отеле второй раз. Хочу сказать,что персонал испортился. Номера вовремя не убирают,приходилось вечером вызывать уборку,а это было не удобно. Потому что вечером после целого дня прогулок, хочется отдохнуть в номере.А утром нужно было включить кнопку,чтобы убрали номер обязательно.Завтраки в отеле замечательные,работает русскоговорящий персонал, но территория ресторана не очень большая,очереди за едой. Еще завтрак накрывают,по моему на 11 этаже (я могу ошибаться),но в одно утро тот ресторан не принимал гостей и все в одно время оказались в одном ресторане. Отель находится на территории торгового центра и там же Sky Dubai. Очень удобное расположения, от Dubai Mall на такси минут 15, недалеко метро и в аэропорт ехать минут 20.
Tri R. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 7 февраля 2015 г.
Great Hotel

Business, comfortable, good environment
8
Excellent hotel
Ibrahim A. Пары United Arab Emirates, 11 декабря 2014 г.
Relaxing time

The staff. The hotel is very clean. Design
9,7
It was great i really enjoyed it and iam looking forward to stay there again
Jarvin D. Пары Australia, 9 декабря 2014 г.
Best Honeymoon Experience!

Decor Comfort Staff
10
Stayed here 2 nights for our honeymoon and it was an amazing and unforgettable experience! When I booked the hotel, I added a comment 'We are on our honeymoon' not expecting much if anything. When we arrived, we were amazed with how beautiful and elegant the lobby was and the staff were very welcoming at check-in. When we got into the room we were treated with a wonderful surprise of a beautiful bed decoration and a bouquet of flowers on the side table, as well as rose petals in the bath tub! Later that night they even gave us a complimentary cake! In regards to the room itself, it was very stylish, modern and spacious! The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was big and modern. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel, we're very glad we stayed here! The fact that its connected to the mall of emirates was a bonus! Easy access to shopping and right next to our favourite restaurant in Dubai - The Cheesecake factory! We're very glad we stayed here and we would definitely come back again! 5 stars across the board!
Watanee M. Группы Thailand, 6 декабря 2014 г.
the hotel is very closed to mall of emirates.

location, cleanliness, comfortable
9,3
The overall staying this hotel is prrfect. The best thing is very closed to mall of emirates.
Adnan T. Семьи с маленькими детьми India, 16 ноября 2014 г.
One of the best

direct entrence to the mall, very cooperative staff, rooms are big and comfortable
9,7
It was a very pleasant stay in kempinski I would recommend to all
Sasamon S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Thailand, 27 октября 2014 г.
Great hotel

Great location if you would like to get into city center or going out town. It's located in the middle of everywhere.Secondly, very convenient with mall of Emirates for shopping. Thirdly, large room
9,7
We had a great time as the kids can go to Ski Dubai in mall of emirates which is in the same building of the hotel.
Ross W. Пары United Kingdom, 25 октября 2014 г.
Very poor service

Comfort, pool, leaving
6
Arrived at 4am where not made to feel welcome at the hotel. The staff and management were very unhelpful! Had a long wait until our check in and we're not offered any water or food! Asked about checking in early and the manager had a terrible attitude and treated us like second class citizens. After the manger left another manger resolved our issue. The manager we dealt with at first was an absolute disgrace and went out of his way to make itawkward for us! Told us we were aloud to sit in the seats but not sleep, would not phone a taxi when we asked to leave the hotel and left us for 4 hours and would not even look at us and treated us like dirt. Due to the service we received in this so called 5 star hotel we would not go back and would not recommend the hotel! The hotel needs to look at the so called service it gives to its customers.
Banele M. Индивидуальные туристы South Africa, 24 октября 2014 г.
dubia is the bomb

beauty,rooms,staff
10
Rooms were the best.They organised a private tour when agancies could not accommodated us because it was their holiday.They have a beautiful mall inside the hotel.
Fazley A. Бизнес-путешественники Sri Lanka, 21 октября 2014 г.
poor check-in, front desk slow to respond

Nothing to say
5,7
Average at best!

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel ДубайKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - НомерKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - ВидKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - НомерKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - ЛоббиKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - НомерKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Номер СьютKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - НомерKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - УдобстваKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Номер СьютKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - СпортзалKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - НомерKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - ПабKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - РесторанKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Номер СьютKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Экстерьер отеляKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - РесторанKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Дубай - Спа


AS-AGWEB-3C03