или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Kempinski Residences & Suites

West Bay, P.O. Box 32129, Запад Бэй и дипломатический район, Доха, Катар (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Ранее : Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha
Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Спортзал Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Окрестности Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Интерьер отеля Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Лобби Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Бассейн Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Детский клуб Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Комната для переговоров Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Бассейн Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Детский клуб Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Лобби Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Окрестности Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Номер Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Экстерьер отеля Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Ресторан Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Ресторан Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Номер
Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Номер Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Номер Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Номер Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Номер Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Номер Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Паб Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Вид Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Экстерьер отеля Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Номер Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Вид Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Номер
Расположение: Запад Бэй и дипломатический район Количество номеров: 370
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,6

По 85 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,9
Обслуживание
9,0
Состояние отеля
9,0
Удобство номера
8,9
Питание
7,7
Все отзывы (85)
Отсортировать по:
Sarah A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Saudi Arabia, 21 августа 2014 г.
amaizing

location, rooms and view
9,7
It's was very good staff and location big rooms the best hotel in Doha
Saud A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Saudi Arabia, 19 августа 2014 г.
good and comfort

location comfort staff performance
4,7
Rose B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 27 июля 2014 г.
My Favorite Place in Doha

Service of staff, Cleanliness of hotel, Location
10
We celebrated our son's 1st birthday at the Kempinski Playroom and had a 1 night stay at the hotel. The entire experience was amazing from valet service to smooth check-in and check-out. The preparations of the Playroom staff and delivery of the party were one of a kind (thanks to Aleks and her team). Our stay at the hotel was also very satisfactory as all staff were pleasant from valet service to room service up to check-out. It's now our favorite place in Doha. My rating: 5/5.
Abdullah A. Бизнес-путешественники Saudi Arabia, 18 июня 2014 г.
silence stay

silence, service, availabilaty
8,3
excillent
Omar A. Семьи с маленькими детьми United Arab Emirates, 25 мая 2014 г.
I enjoy staying in Doha specially in this hotel

Large room, clean hotel, friendly stuff
10
Negaa A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Saudi Arabia, 20 января 2014 г.
Pleasant stay..money too expensive for no reason

nice suite, luxury, location
9,3
Good,
Abdulaziz A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Saudi Arabia, 12 января 2014 г.
nice quiet hotel

large room, large bathroom, clean
9
Excellent nice stay with the family and children. I would highly recommend it for others
Denise I. Семьи с маленькими детьми United Kingdom, 2 января 2014 г.
Exceeded my expectation

Customer friendly, spacious suite/apartment which is such an added bonus when travelling with children, politeness of staff who always aim to please
9,7
The staff at Kempinski Residences & Suites did everything to make sure our stay was memorable. Smiles and friendliness all around. Even though there was a slight glitch at the beginning when we arrived at 6am when check-in was not available until 3pm, the reception staff changed my initial rather disappointment impression around completely and made our stay so much better than expected. They are always ready to please and go the extra mile to provide excellent customer service. We ordered room service twice and the in-room dinning staff were extremely courteous even during such peak season with so many guests to attend to. Would highly recommend staying there, especially as a family where the extra bedrooms and apartment feel is like a "home away from home". Having our own kitchen, lounge as well as excellent hotel restaurant is the perfect combination. The only slight improvement I would recommend is to upgrade the Children Playroom, which is currently catering for children up to 12 years of age, but there are only toys and facilities for very young nursery age children (0-4). My boys are 5 and 8 and there is absolutely no toys or activities to occupy them even for half an hour. I was hoping to keep them there for an hour or so, in order to unpack my bags and respond to work, but there was no way they could find anything to do in that room for even 10mins. Luckily they have two indoor swimming pools (one for adults and one children one which is also very spacious, so my boys enjoyed their time there - supervised by me).
Waleed M. Группы Canada, 1 января 2014 г.
Great Room for New years eve

large room, friendly staff
9
great large room that fits plenty of guests. had a nice gathering for new years eve there.
Abdulla A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Saudi Arabia, 14 августа 2013 г.
good hotel

good hotel. location
9,7
i love hotel kempinski , this good hotel , and good location

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Kempinski Residences & Suites ДохаKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - СпортзалKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Окрестности Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Интерьер отеляKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - ЛоббиKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Бассейн Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Детский клубKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Комната для переговоровKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Бассейн Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Детский клубKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - ЛоббиKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Окрестности Kempinski Residences & Suites Доха - НомерKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Экстерьер отеляKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - РесторанKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - РесторанKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - НомерKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - НомерKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - НомерKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - НомерKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - НомерKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - НомерKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - ПабKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - ВидKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Экстерьер отеляKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - НомерKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - ВидKempinski Residences & Suites Доха - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A01