или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort

Sitio Ayoyo, Brgy. Caparispisan, Пагудпуд, Пагудпуд, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Отдых и развлечения Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Отдых и развлечения Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Интерьер отеля Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Магазины Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Отдых и развлечения Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеля Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Отдых и развлечения Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Вид Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан
Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Отдых и развлечения Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Отдых и развлечения Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Отдых и развлечения Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Номер Сьют Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Вид
Расположение: Пагудпуд Количество номеров: 9

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

По 68 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
8,4
Все отзывы (68)
Отсортировать по:
Celia S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 16 января 2015 г.
our Pagudpud holiday

As a family, who were not windsurfers, nor kite surfers, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Great food. friendly and helpful staff.
9,7
Thoroughly enjoyable. As an Australian used to remote beaches this one brought back memories of family holidays past. A lot of fun
Owen C. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 4 декабря 2014 г.
Remote beauty

Proximity to the sea, clientele, host
10
This is my second visit. You find yourself quickly surrendering to its beauty / isolation. The setting sun is best viewed from the kiteboard. Warning:::Go steady with evening celebrations or like me you'll miss out on too many morning kite session.
Conni B. Пары United States of America, 2 декабря 2014 г.
Beautiful stay right on the beach

The beach, the kitesurfers, the food
10
We had a wonderful four day stay at Kingfisher. We loved our hut right on the beach with its beautiful view of the ocean and the kitesurfers. The food was good and there were lots of choices. We are not kitesurfers but stayed at the resort because of the beachfront huts, but we felt welcome at the resort.
Carina G. Пары Switzerland, 1 декабря 2014 г.
Amazing kitespot!

Lovely staff, mineral water, comfortable beds, fresh/new
7
Good food, always friendly staff, amazing kitespot!
Ian T. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 29 октября 2014 г.
Great location

Kite surfing, location and customer service
8
Great location on the beach with excellent kiting facilities and friendly staff.
Sian D. Группы United Kingdom, 24 октября 2014 г.
Best holiday

Food, rooms and staff
10
It was the best holiday and the best place I have ever stayed. The food was amazing and the staff were ever so helpful the whole trip. I would suggest it to anyone and would come back again.
Arnoud K. Группы Netherlands, 20 сентября 2014 г.
Nice spot, even in between 2 typhoons :)

The beach, the staff, the kites.
7,3
Just perfect. We appreciated the fact that we got a refund from the owner, after cancellation of 1 of our booked nights, which was a result of a typhoon. The food is really good and a great choice, ask the staff to prepare fresh fish! Some suggestions: - The kite surfing is quite expensive (even compared to Dutch prices). - Our sea view room was quite large, but with almost no furniture, when taking into account the room rates it could have been furnished and cleaned up a bit more (spiderwebs) Tip: This place is a bit remote, especially if you don't have your own transport and you also want to do the wave surfing at Blue Lagoon. Wave surfing in Kingfisher is not really for beginners. There is no surfing boards for rent in Saud Beach.
Stuart M. Пары United Kingdom, 16 сентября 2014 г.
COULD HAVE BEEN MUCH BETTER

Great beach area, wonderful waves and breeze, Toby the coral-retrieving dog
3,7
Could have been much better. A reasonably warm welcome but for some reason we were housed in a cabin that was not right on the beach,even though those were unoccupied. Some of the food was very good, but some was inedible. Breakfast was low-end, but the coffee was good. There was a power outage (I understand that this can happen), but no apologies, no explanation of why their generator was not operational. Overall the staff seemed more interested in their own lives than making their guests feel special, so for this reason I would not recommend KINGFISHER!
Clark B. Пары United States of America, 1 сентября 2014 г.
Superb low-key resort

Enthusiasm of owners and staff; quality of food; services
9,7
I was thoroughly delighted with my stay at the Kingfisher. It has a beautiful beachfront location; its restaurant is first-rate in terms of both quality and diversity of food choices; its staff is superbly attentive. The Kingfisher is a great alternative to other resorts in more commercial areas. It long unpaved access road is a bit of an obstacle (be prepared for a bone-jarring trike ride). The cabin I rented (on the beach with a shared CR) was very comfortable though a bit dark. The shared CR building had excellent showers. I would definitely return if another occasion arose to visit Pagudpud.
Jennifer T. Пары United States of America, 10 августа 2014 г.
All good and a dog too!

The setting, the food, the accomodations and the staff.
10
We had a breif but lovely experience in this remote, picturesque and relaxing place. The staff was helpful and attentive and we loved having Toby the resort mascot attend to us! Very nice. Would love to come back and stay for two weeks. The accomodations are clean and contemporary. Really enjoyed this spot.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort ПагудпудKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Отдых и развлеченияKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Отдых и развлеченияKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Интерьер отеляKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - МагазиныKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Отдых и развлеченияKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеляKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Отдых и развлеченияKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВидKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Отдых и развлеченияKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Отдых и развлеченияKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Отдых и развлеченияKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Номер СьютKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВидKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Номер СьютKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - НомерKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Отдых и развлеченияKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - НомерKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Отдых и развлеченияKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВидKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВидKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - НомерKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВидKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Окрестности Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Окрестности Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Окрестности Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - НомерKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Окрестности Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - НомерKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - НомерKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - НомерKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - НомерKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - НомерKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Магазины


AS-AGWEB-3A05