или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort

Sitio Ayoyo, Brgy. Caparispisan, Пагудпуд, Пагудпуд, Филиппины (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Отдых и развлечения Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Отдых и развлечения Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Интерьер отеля Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Магазины Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Отдых и развлечения Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеля Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Отдых и развлечения Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Вид Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан
Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Пляж Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Отдых и развлечения Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Отдых и развлечения Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Отдых и развлечения Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Номер Сьют Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Ресторан Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Вид
Расположение: Пагудпуд Количество номеров: 9

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,4

По 61 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
8,7
Удобство номера
8,8
Питание
8,3
Все отзывы (61)
Сортировать по:
Stuart M. Пары United Kingdom, 16 сентября 2014 г.
COULD HAVE BEEN MUCH BETTER

Great beach area, wonderful waves and breeze, Toby the coral-retrieving dog
3,7
Could have been much better. A reasonably warm welcome but for some reason we were housed in a cabin that was not right on the beach,even though those were unoccupied. Some of the food was very good, but some was inedible. Breakfast was low-end, but the coffee was good. There was a power outage (I understand that this can happen), but no apologies, no explanation of why their generator was not operational. Overall the staff seemed more interested in their own lives than making their guests feel special, so for this reason I would not recommend KINGFISHER!
Clark B. Пары United States of America, 1 сентября 2014 г.
Superb low-key resort

Enthusiasm of owners and staff; quality of food; services
9,7
I was thoroughly delighted with my stay at the Kingfisher. It has a beautiful beachfront location; its restaurant is first-rate in terms of both quality and diversity of food choices; its staff is superbly attentive. The Kingfisher is a great alternative to other resorts in more commercial areas. It long unpaved access road is a bit of an obstacle (be prepared for a bone-jarring trike ride). The cabin I rented (on the beach with a shared CR) was very comfortable though a bit dark. The shared CR building had excellent showers. I would definitely return if another occasion arose to visit Pagudpud.
Jennifer T. Пары United States of America, 10 августа 2014 г.
All good and a dog too!

The setting, the food, the accomodations and the staff.
10
We had a breif but lovely experience in this remote, picturesque and relaxing place. The staff was helpful and attentive and we loved having Toby the resort mascot attend to us! Very nice. Would love to come back and stay for two weeks. The accomodations are clean and contemporary. Really enjoyed this spot.
Aroa S. Пары Philippines, 25 июля 2014 г.
A preserved spot

Great atmosphere, confortable instalations, incredible location
9,3
For me it was one if the best places ive stayed in for a number of reasons. The staff; lovely, the management; warm and open, the location; incredible, the food; scrumptous. Pretty much everything ticked all the boxes and we were made to feel comfortable and catered to. The options are untold and you can mix relaxing, playing sports, long walks and small adventures into one big package. I wouldnt recommend it any more and we will certainly be going back. A big thanks to mon and the team for a wonderful experience. Oh yeah, and watch out for toby, the first dog in the world that is more at home in the water than the land!!
Daniel B. Пары United States of America, 19 апреля 2014 г.
Fantastic Off the Beaten Path

Quiet, Relaxing, Friendly
9,7
Loved this place. The owners and staff are very friendly. If you're looking for a quiet spot off the beaten path with good food, nice beach, and beautiful vistas, this is the place. To me it was more like a bed and breakfast on the beach. We were treated with a level of service you only find at the 5 star hotels in the Philippines. The other thing about this place is it attracts the kind of people to stay who are easy to get to know. The rooms are clean, comfortable and nice to relax and rest. Best vacation in years. Will return next trip to the Philippines.
Julie T. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 26 февраля 2014 г.
The grandest experience for our whole family!!

The living quarters, the food, and thee beach
10
We had a great time and was very impressed with the whole experience. Everyone were so friendly and the food was superb. We enjoyed the beach area and the living quarters. We would definitely come back here again.
Werner S. Пары Netherlands, 30 декабря 2013 г.
Perfect remote beach huts

remote, good food, nice rooms
8,3
Peter J. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 2 декабря 2013 г.
Far away surf refuge

Wind and Weather and Silence
8
Owen C. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 11 ноября 2013 г.
An excellent stay - I shall return

Hospitality, Wind, Beach
10
An excellent stay made ever more special by the hospitality received. Awaking to pressed coffee on the beach, Kiting the reef in the quite morning sun, pumped afternoon sessions and restful sunset against a backdrop of beautifully preserved and secluded coast line – how does one better that. Accommodation was well designed and comfortable, although I’d probably opt for the more basic / traditional huts next time on the beach front (and one row back) so as to feel more at home in that exotic windswept landscape. Menu was extensive and the staff were no strangers to unique request. Sashimi and Marinated Tuna was excellent. The central open plan building where everyone gathers to eat, drink, play, watch movies, talk and chill was spot on as it allowed you to mingle or retain your privacy as you needed. Only recommendation is not to drag out the farewells unless your accustomed to being a backseat driver in a small but very fast moving bus.
Sonia B. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 29 октября 2013 г.
Pleasant getaway from the hustle and bustle..

Location, Friendly Staff and Food.
10
My stay could not have been better. The staff is very welcoming and attentive. I went to kite surf, and they had knowledgeable instructors at the ready. Jani, John and MJ were humble, helpful, professional and overly experienced. I will be returning.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort ПагудпудKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Отдых и развлеченияKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Отдых и развлеченияKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Интерьер отеляKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - МагазиныKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Отдых и развлеченияKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Экстерьер отеляKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Отдых и развлеченияKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВидKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Отдых и развлеченияKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Отдых и развлеченияKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Отдых и развлеченияKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Номер СьютKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВидKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Номер СьютKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - НомерKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Отдых и развлеченияKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - НомерKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Отдых и развлеченияKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВидKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВидKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - НомерKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ВидKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Окрестности Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Окрестности Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Окрестности Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - ПляжKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - РесторанKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - НомерKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Окрестности Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - НомерKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - НомерKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - НомерKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - НомерKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - НомерKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Пагудпуд - Магазины


AS-AGWEB-3A03