или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Kon Tiki Marina Suites

Datag, Maribago Beach, Остров Мактан, Себу, Филиппины 6015 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Окрестности Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Номер Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Балкон Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Номер Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Номер Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Окрестности Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Окрестности Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Окрестности Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Окрестности Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Отдых и развлечения Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Отдых и развлечения Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Отдых и развлечения Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Отдых и развлечения Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Окрестности Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Отдых и развлечения
Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Окрестности Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Номер Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Номер Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Спорт и активный отдых Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Номер
Расположение: Остров Мактан Количество номеров: 3
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,8

По 37 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,9
Расположение
6,7
Обслуживание
7,1
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
7,0
Питание
6,0
Все отзывы (37)
Отсортировать по:
Tatiana T. Пары Russia, 14 января 2013 г.
просторный номер, приветливый персонал

для дайверов
8,3
отель расположен на берегу моря, номер огромный с балконом. номера расоложены на 2, 3 этажах. в номере есть все необходимое - холодильник, фен, чайник, телевизор,кондиционер (практически бесшумный), даже тостер. завтраки неплохие (как и везде - на выбор- континентальный, филиппинский, американский), можно заказать ужин в номер. днем очень оживленно - занимаются дайверы, но шума в номере не слышно, звукоизоляция на высоте. вечером очень уютно на балконе на диванчике с подушками, ужином при свечах.
Особенность отеля: для дайверов
Christian S. Пары Germany, 4 октября 2014 г.
Good for diving

Directly located on the ocean, big room with nice balcony
5,7
This place isn't exactly a hotel, there's basically just one room in a villa right next to the ocean. The room is very big, has an awesome balcony with sea view. Satellite TV with 100+ HD channels in case it's a rainy day. Well, it's the Philippines, so don't expect a newly refurbished room or even yummy food. The place is awesome for diving. During the day there are dozens of Korean tourists, so it can be quite noisy in the morning. But at night you only hear the soothing sound of the ocean :)
Haruhiko N. Пары Japan, 23 сентября 2014 г.
dont wanna let you know

beauty of underwater well preserved. increduble sea view spacious room with big balcony quiet enviroment
7,7
this is the place for those who know the beauty of underwater and diving. not for normal resort cus who never know the quality of this hotel. no fancy. but very much for those who know.
Lu L. Индивидуальные туристы Taiwan, 22 сентября 2014 г.
Room is large but old

Sea view , Not too far from Airport , Diving
3,7
Sami A. Пары Saudi Arabia, 31 июля 2014 г.
Very Bad
2
Beware that it is not a hotel just Verwh only one very old and insects fill the place where I live did not But that just entered and Wright insects and the level of bad hygiene refused receipt of the room
Seokhee K. Пары South Korea, 25 июля 2014 г.
dirty kontiki! unkind staff
2
this is not a hotel but a shabby shelter...too rude staff and bad manner, dirty food, raid of insects, no drinking water, too remote location, no wi-fi, no tv, there are so many disappointing things in this inn. the homepage pictures are all fake and bail to the innocent people. don't stay there otherwise your vacation will be changed to a nightmare !!!! don't be a victim of kon tiki !!
Jisang Y. Группы South Korea, 19 июля 2014 г.
Fantastic!

Wide rooms, Access of sea, Kindly staffs
8,3
It was very good and comfort. I wish to come again, if I have a chance. Swimming and activity is available in this resort. I don't forget kind staffs and taste dish.
Micah D. Пары United States of America, 5 июля 2014 г.
Staff was non-exsistant

Good size room, Nice Bathroom, Ocean access was nice.
3,3
I was not happy that there was not any staff upon check in. The security guard took our name and contact information. There was no drinking water available and I was forced to walk 2KM to the closest store for drinks/snacks. There was no taxis or transportation easily obtained. I was disappointed with this.
Marcus K. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 16 марта 2014 г.
Great Dive Spot

Great people, nice food, fantastic location
8,3
I went to Kontiki for only one week without any expectations but what I have found was an amazing dive spot with great people, nice food and awsome view! I will be back for sure....
Teo Y. Группы Singapore, 14 марта 2014 г.
excellent

cleaniness, quiet and great sea view
8,3
Excellent and enjoyable. The sea was just right infront... sunrise was beautiful.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Kon Tiki Marina Suites СебуKon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеляKon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Окрестности Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - НомерKon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - БалконKon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - НомерKon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - НомерKon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Окрестности Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Окрестности Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Окрестности Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Окрестности Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Отдых и развлеченияKon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Отдых и развлеченияKon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Отдых и развлеченияKon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Отдых и развлеченияKon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Окрестности Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Отдых и развлеченияKon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Окрестности Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - НомерKon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - НомерKon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеляKon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Спорт и активный отдыхKon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C03