или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Kon Tiki Marina Suites

Datag, Maribago Beach, Остров Мактан, Себу, Филиппины 6015 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Окрестности Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Номер Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Балкон Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Номер Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Номер Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Окрестности Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Окрестности Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Окрестности Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Окрестности Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Отдых и развлечения Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Отдых и развлечения Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Отдых и развлечения Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Отдых и развлечения Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Окрестности Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Отдых и развлечения
Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Окрестности Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Номер Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Номер Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Спорт и активный отдых Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Номер
Расположение: Остров Мактан Количество номеров: 3
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,1

По 33 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
6,9
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
7,2
Питание
6,3
Все отзывы (33)
Сортировать по:
Tatiana T. Пары Russia, 14 января 2013 г.
просторный номер, приветливый персонал

для дайверов
8,3
отель расположен на берегу моря, номер огромный с балконом. номера расоложены на 2, 3 этажах. в номере есть все необходимое - холодильник, фен, чайник, телевизор,кондиционер (практически бесшумный), даже тостер. завтраки неплохие (как и везде - на выбор- континентальный, филиппинский, американский), можно заказать ужин в номер. днем очень оживленно - занимаются дайверы, но шума в номере не слышно, звукоизоляция на высоте. вечером очень уютно на балконе на диванчике с подушками, ужином при свечах.
Особенность отеля: для дайверов
Seokhee K. Пары South Korea, 25 июля 2014 г.
dirty kontiki! unkind staff
2
this is not a hotel but a shabby shelter...too rude staff and bad manner, dirty food, raid of insects, no drinking water, too remote location, no wi-fi, no tv, there are so many disappointing things in this inn. the homepage pictures are all fake and bail to the innocent people. don't stay there otherwise your vacation will be changed to a nightmare !!!! don't be a victim of kon tiki !!
Jisang Y. Группы South Korea, 19 июля 2014 г.
Fantastic!

Wide rooms, Access of sea, Kindly staffs
8,3
It was very good and comfort. I wish to come again, if I have a chance. Swimming and activity is available in this resort. I don't forget kind staffs and taste dish.
Micah D. Пары United States of America, 5 июля 2014 г.
Staff was non-exsistant

Good size room, Nice Bathroom, Ocean access was nice.
3,3
I was not happy that there was not any staff upon check in. The security guard took our name and contact information. There was no drinking water available and I was forced to walk 2KM to the closest store for drinks/snacks. There was no taxis or transportation easily obtained. I was disappointed with this.
Marcus K. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 16 марта 2014 г.
Great Dive Spot

Great people, nice food, fantastic location
8,3
I went to Kontiki for only one week without any expectations but what I have found was an amazing dive spot with great people, nice food and awsome view! I will be back for sure....
Teo Y. Группы Singapore, 14 марта 2014 г.
excellent

cleaniness, quiet and great sea view
8,3
Excellent and enjoyable. The sea was just right infront... sunrise was beautiful.
Rune H. Группы Denmark, 9 марта 2014 г.
Wonderful place with an amazing sea view

Big room, huge porch, amazing sea view
7,7
If you like the idea of sitting on a big porch overlooking the sea, this place is certainly worth considering. Rooms are also very big with all you need to do you own cooking, if you should be in that mood. There are not many restaurants near by, only one just across the street, but the food there is really not very good plus the place isn´t as hygienic as one could have hoped for.
Oleg S. Бизнес-путешественники Russia, 6 марта 2014 г.
only for diving, not more

LCD TV in room, big terrace
5,3
Daniel B. Пары Canada, 3 марта 2014 г.
pleasant site on ocean view; large room.

room, ocean view and dive
9
but hard to get out there;coz no transport at 1 km from main road; and wifi dont work anytime
Cary B. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 17 февраля 2014 г.
Relaxing and comfortable

The sunsets, the ocean and the big rooms
7,3
We stayed in a suite, and I would only recommend a suite here - they are big and pretty comfortable and have nice, elevated views of the ocean and usually beautiful sunsets. The regular rooms are a bit cave-like. The food is pretty good, especially the fish and the chicken.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Kon Tiki Marina Suites СебуKon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеляKon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Окрестности Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - НомерKon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - БалконKon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - НомерKon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - НомерKon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Окрестности Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Окрестности Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Окрестности Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Окрестности Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Отдых и развлеченияKon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Отдых и развлеченияKon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Отдых и развлеченияKon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Отдых и развлеченияKon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Окрестности Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Отдых и развлеченияKon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Окрестности Kon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - НомерKon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - НомерKon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеляKon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Спорт и активный отдыхKon Tiki Marina Suites Себу - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A02