или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Монгкок, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Номер Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Номер Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Номер Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Номер Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Номер Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Номер Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Номер Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Номер Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Номер Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Номер Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Номер Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Номер Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Номер Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Номер Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Монгкок Количество номеров: 50
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Выше среднего

5,4

По 133 отзывам

Цена-качество
5,7
Расположение
7,2
Обслуживание
4,8
Состояние отеля
4,9
Удобство номера
4,9
Питание
4,8
Все отзывы (133)
Отсортировать по:
Siu F. Бизнес-путешественники Hong Kong, 24 октября 2014 г.
Wifi not working whole day

No body care u
5
Not good , room not so clean not working wifi whole day
Hans C. Бизнес-путешественники Taiwan, 20 октября 2014 г.
would no recommend

price is not too expensive
3
Room is small and dirty, wifi and tv dont work. Worst part of all, every key can open the doors of all the other rooms in the hotel!! Which means everyone can use their key to go in to everybody else's room!
Romeo D. Пары Philippines, 20 сентября 2014 г.
Be Very Careful

Location, Wi-Fi
3,3
Cons: - Room is unclean, uncomfortable, no water dispenser available, water heater is not functioning - The room given to us is way different from what they advertised - Staff performance is very poor, they is no available staff when we arrived at the check in counter, we had to wait for a long time and we had to call the hotel's number for us to be entertained Pros: - Location is good, walking distance to train station - Wi-Fi access is fast
Jean C. Пары Singapore, 13 сентября 2014 г.
Simple budget inn

Location, easy access, simple
5
It is a budget inn. Location is good , sufficient for budget traveller. Water can be refilled. Simple room with bed and toilet. Don't expect much. Location is near Mong Kök mtr and bus to airport outside inn. Spend only hkd 14 to take bus to airport.
Andre S. Индивидуальные туристы Portugal, 7 сентября 2014 г.
Not bad

Location, speed, easy
6
Alexander M. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 5 августа 2014 г.
mmmm I didnt end up staying here

Location was nice
4,7
I know accom is expensive in HK.... This place wasn't very clean, the toilet seat was broken and it was very hard to find. The lady was nice and the place wasn't tooo bad. But I have become accustomed to a little more I suppose.
Arnold P. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 25 июля 2014 г.
great

nice.good location.cllean
6
im so happy
Tan H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 8 июля 2014 г.
Cheap guest hotel, central location of Mongkok

Close to shopping area, cheapest rate, helpful staff.
10
We checked out in the morning, the staff allowed us to put our luggage half day free of charge, also borrow us her personal computer for us to manage making some bank transferring, very helful. definitely will come back again, probably the cheapest room we can find in Kowloon area.
Vivian P. Группы Philippines, 28 июня 2014 г.
Fine

City view Lower floor Water
6,7
Good... small but comfortable. Clean.. with windows.,
Hak H. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 24 июня 2014 г.
I got a little closer to some Hong Kong life

Transportation and location is great. Having also able to experience close enough how a local Hong Kong citizen would live. A good experience for sure
5
Not very clean, but it was enough for a good night rest. The ventilators is a little noisy but could be easily switch off.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Kowloon Commercial Inn ГонконгKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - НомерKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - НомерKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - НомерKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - НомерKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - НомерKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - НомерKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - НомерKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - НомерKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - НомерKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - НомерKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - НомерKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - НомерKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - НомерKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - НомерKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B07