или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Монгкок, Гонконг (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Номер Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Номер Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Номер Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Номер Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Номер Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Номер Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Номер Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Номер Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Номер Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Номер Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Номер Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Номер Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Номер Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Номер Kowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Монгкок Количество номеров: 50
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Выше среднего

5,4

По 121 отзывам

Цена-качество
5,7
Расположение
7,2
Обслуживание
4,8
Состояние отеля
4,8
Удобство номера
5,0
Питание
4,7
Все отзывы (121)
Сортировать по:
Jean C. Пары Singapore, 13 сентября 2014 г.
Simple budget inn

Location, easy access, simple
5
It is a budget inn. Location is good , sufficient for budget traveller. Water can be refilled. Simple room with bed and toilet. Don't expect much. Location is near Mong Kök mtr and bus to airport outside inn. Spend only hkd 14 to take bus to airport.
Andre S. Индивидуальные туристы Portugal, 7 сентября 2014 г.
Not bad

Location, speed, easy
6
Arnold P. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 25 июля 2014 г.
great

nice.good location.cllean
6
im so happy
Tan H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 8 июля 2014 г.
Cheap guest hotel, central location of Mongkok

Close to shopping area, cheapest rate, helpful staff.
10
We checked out in the morning, the staff allowed us to put our luggage half day free of charge, also borrow us her personal computer for us to manage making some bank transferring, very helful. definitely will come back again, probably the cheapest room we can find in Kowloon area.
Vivian P. Группы Philippines, 28 июня 2014 г.
Fine

City view Lower floor Water
6,7
Good... small but comfortable. Clean.. with windows.,
Hak H. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 24 июня 2014 г.
I got a little closer to some Hong Kong life

Transportation and location is great. Having also able to experience close enough how a local Hong Kong citizen would live. A good experience for sure
5
Not very clean, but it was enough for a good night rest. The ventilators is a little noisy but could be easily switch off.
Chris N. Группы Philippines, 20 июня 2014 г.
I was happy of the location of the hostel.

Location, accessibility, and budget,friendly.
4,3
The hotel is cheap. But it also offers what you just paid for.
Wai S. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 5 июня 2014 г.
close to shopping

near shopping and restaurant
5,3
Iain D. Пары United Kingdom, 11 мая 2014 г.
staff didn't recognize agoda reservation.

cheapiahp but definitely better values are out there. close to an mtr but so are many others. we found what looked like (hopefully rust?) stains on sheets and towels.
3,3
stains on bed and towels. nooooooo! staff were strange when we tried to check in they didn't recognize the agoda reservation ticket and tried to ask us to pay again. little english so difficult to resolve. beds were hard and linens dirty.
Marco T. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 27 апреля 2014 г.
chill place, big room, clean

spacious, nice decoration, tidy
2,7
I dont like this hotel but i stay there only because it stays at the heart of the city and easy access to shopping places

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Kowloon Commercial Inn ГонконгKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - НомерKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - НомерKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - НомерKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - НомерKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - НомерKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - НомерKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - НомерKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - НомерKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - НомерKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - НомерKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - НомерKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - НомерKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - НомерKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - НомерKowloon Commercial Inn Гонконг - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B04