или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel

46/7 moo 5, T. Koh Yao Noi, A.Koh Yao, Ко Яо Яй / Ко Яо Нои, Пхукет, Таиланд 82160 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Вид Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Окрестности Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Пляж Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Пляж Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Номер Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Номер Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Номер Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Номер Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Номер Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Номер Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Номер Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комната Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комната
Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Номер Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Номер Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Номер
Расположение: Ко Яо Яй / Ко Яо Нои Количество номеров: 7
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

9,0

По 18 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
9,3
Состояние отеля
9,2
Удобство номера
9,6
Питание
8,8
Все отзывы (18)
Сортировать по:
Linda H. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 28 марта 2014 г.
Beautiful retreat on a secluded beach

Private, clean, beautiful and spacious accommodations, sunrise on a secluded beach, attentive staff who connected me with skilled local people for kayaking, a massage and Thai cooking lessons.
10
I didn't realize that I could have a pool and pristine beach to myself!! I came to enjoy the kayaking that Phuket is famous for and the staff set me up with a skilled fisherman who picked me up at the beach in front of my suite in his long tail boat. Kayaks and lunch were ready to go and I spent a day on the waters exploring caves and lagoons with unbelievable views. I also enjoyed an excellent massage and Thai cooking lessons. The stay exceeded my dreams! I must add that this is not for everyone. If you are looking for action or a selection of restaurants, this is the wrong place. It is a taxi and ferry ride from the main island. It is quiet. It is secluded. You will see the moon rise over the water between the palms and listen to the geckos and the waves on the beach. I was looking for a place to read, write and sketch. It was perfect!!
Jeannette D. Группы Germany, 16 декабря 2013 г.
Lovely quiet tranquil stay right at the beach

Great location at the beach, lovely suites and super nice stuff
9,7
We came here for 3 days to relax before going back home and loved it. The beach suites are lovely and invite you to hang out and chill. The suites are super generous with an extra hang out pavilion in front. The stuff was very friendly and helpful and the food was great. We loved the open bathroom which we shared with the gecko who lives there and the open Thai style hut in very tasteful classy design. The garden is very peaceful and natural. This is not a main stream place but a place where someone put in special thoughts and heart. So if you do not like open showers and huts and natural surroundings, you might want to go to a more generic place.
Enid O. Пары Australia, 13 августа 2013 г.
Perfection in every way

Pavilion, sala, food
10
Luo Y. Пары China, 2 июня 2013 г.
my favorit hotel

room,food,envirment
9
great design,love the open shower. I will come back again
Odd R. Пары Norway, 14 февраля 2013 г.
Island retreat

Tranquility, staff attentiveness
7,3
Quiet and peaceful place without any noise and disturbance from traffic. Located on a fairly nice beach. The place is nice, but have only basic facilities - although of excellent quality. Breakfast is also very basic - no ham and bacon. We will recommend this place for stays of 3 - 4 days. Also recommended is the long-tail boat-tour to the nearby islands which can be arranged by the hotel.
Jeffrey A. Пары United States of America, 13 февраля 2013 г.
Fantastic Place to relax

beach, pool, staff, food, everything
9,7
we stayed here 3 nights and it wasn't enough the bungalow was very romantic and the grounds of the hotel were very beautiful. those expecting a fully western style resort with cleared trees and infinity pools and perfect beaches, then this is not for you. this is a place of raw beauty and excellent service. if i had to give one criticism, it would be that the beach does accumulate trash when the tide comes up and a daily cleanup would help.
Stephen K. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 21 января 2013 г.
Picture perfect island and perfect family villa

Simply the best restaurant five stars at one star pricing - it is PERFECT! Olivier and his Cambodian wife ensure perfection in the kitchen - the fish are line caught and cooked to your specification - the discussions are long and emotive. Our vegan daughter and carnivore son were very happy with their dinners - duck breasts with shallots and simple pad thai . The breakfasts were perfect.
9,7
the villa was fantastic. - huge kitchen unused by us ditto sitting area and dining room. I've main upstairs area was great - two totally separate bedrooms and living area and bathrooms all interconnected but totally private. e had expected aircon and villas are not mossie proofed open to air but this was never a problem despite our daughters sensitivities and allergies. (We did fly spray the rooms nightly and use Zara mossie coils -5 night). Mosquitio and spiders are a normal part of life on Koh Yao Noi as are frogs etc so if you are very sensitive stay away or be prepared. e spent five nights in idyllic seclusion - we hired scooters and zipped around the island, canoed, sailed, swam, snorkelled, dived, etc etc Go and stay but take good books and leave your western ideas at home. Relax.........and eat !
Рестораны: Sal restaurant at pavillions at night and Sabai Corner for lunch and dinner
Charles W. Пары 20 октября 2012 г.
Serenity natural beauty of both people & country

The garden shower was just magnificent the graciousness of the host B and George
10
This is very beautiful relaxing place. The idea of having everthing open to the sea breezes cooling us, the view of the other islands through the mist was tranquil. The is a heavenly place so don't tell anybody about it.
Cristina A. Пары France, 30 августа 2012 г.
The perfect place to relax, unwind...

Beautiful stunning bungalows - Lovely beach
9,7
We had a wonderful time at Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel. This is a place where one can relax and at the same time explore the island (walking or with a bike). Sea view bungalows for couples, or houses for families. The bungalows are beautiful with each their private seaview "Sala". Excellent cooking, very fine, please try the tamarind prawns! Staff and management are great, well done Olivier and team! We will keep beautiful memories of the week spent in Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel. Thank you all!
Paul E. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Sweden, 5 января 2012 г.
Rustic bungalowhotel on a nice island

magnificent kitchen and nice location
8
Nicely located bungalowhotel on Ko Yao Noi, real djungelfeeling and nice houses. The french/thai kitchen is very good. The staff are frendly and very helpful. Would recommend it to anyone who like a hotel a little bit of the most common walked pats in thailand. Try to get a beachhouse for the best distance to the beach and the restaurant.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel ПхукетKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВидKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Окрестности Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ПляжKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ПляжKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - РесторанKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - РесторанKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - НомерKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - НомерKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - НомерKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - НомерKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - НомерKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - НомерKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - НомерKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - НомерKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - НомерKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - НомерKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВиллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВиллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВиллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВиллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВиллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВиллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВиллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВиллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВиллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВиллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВиллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВиллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВиллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВиллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВиллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВиллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВиллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВиллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВиллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВиллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВиллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВиллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВиллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - ВиллаKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Номер СьютKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Номер СьютKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Номер СьютKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Номер СьютKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Номер СьютKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Номер СьютKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Номер СьютKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Номер СьютKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Номер СьютKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн


AS-AGWEB-3A08