вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,5
Оценка по 2238 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 2238 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,6
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 7,1
  • Удобство номера 7,6
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,2
Сортировать по

Dewi R. — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
5 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Good service and strategic place
This hotel is so comfortable and it's in a strategic place in Kuta. For hotel's employee is so friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 17 августа 2016

Lauren B. — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
5 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Was a relatively cheap hotel for 2 adults and 3 kids. Room was basic with comfy double bed and set of bunks. Minimal extras with room. Had to pay additional per night to have DVD player. Breakfast although there seemed to be a lot, there was no cereals and with picky kids a change from pancakes would of been a nice change.
Отзыв оставлен 17 августа 2016

basant S. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
6 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
well placed
staff and service is very good . have maintained good standard since the beginning
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2016

Ghita L. — Сингапур
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Excellent
It was perfect for us. Maybe 15 min to the beach but we will definitely go there again !
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2016

Diane C. — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Friendy Staff Let Down by Poor Standards
We initially booked two nights and stayed only 1. We booked a triple room which was quite spacious but a little bland. When we drew the sheets back on the bed for our son a cockroach ran out. I have stayed enough places to realise that you can't condem a hotel due to 1 rouge insect so we kind of ignored it. Then on drawing back the sheets on our bed we found two hairs and several stains on the sheets, pillow cases and covers. OK again, I gave the benefit of the doubt and called for room service to come change the bedding assuming the missed the bedding when cleaning the room. They turned up quickly and changed the bedding no apology, the seemed like it might be common place? The replacement sheets weren't much better but as it was after midnight we chose to stay the night due to the time. The next day at breakfast, (included) we saw the chef/cook drop his utensil then without even wiping it picked it up from the floor and reused it to cook. OK so eggs off the menu! We got pancakes and found a hair on the pancakes. I went to get some toast and found the napkin used to hold the bread to keep your fingers off the bread was filthy. If I had my camera or phone at the time I would have taken a photo. Anyhow we had enough at this point and left the hotel. The plus side the room was huge, the staff friendly and the fittings seemed in good condition. All up a very disappointing one night. I would like to mention the hotel we booked next for about the same price but I won't as it might be seen as a ploy. Anyhow no I would not stay there again and there are lots of other better places to stay for about the same cost. I am really at a loss to see how this hotel gets such good reviews.
Отзыв оставлен 25 июля 2016

Craig M. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Good stay
Stayed here for a night before flying out late. Big clean room, staff very helpful and I was able to leave my bag at reception for the day and was able to get a towel to have a shower before going to the airport. Didn't find much selection for breakfast. Away from the action but it is a 10 min walk away. It was easy access to the airport by cab.
Отзыв оставлен 25 июля 2016

VANESSA V. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Ordinary Budget Hotel
Kuta Central Park is an ordinary hotel.However, the staff are friendly and accommodating. Although it is a budget hotel, Be ready with your transportation budget, as you need to hire a taxi everytime you are going out. They provide a shuttle to the shopping/ beach area, but with very limited schedule. and you need to hire a taxi in going back to the hotel. One might as well book in hotels near the shopping/ beach area, to save time and transpo expenses.
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2016

suyati Y. — Индонезия
Группы
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Overall good
Strategic location
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2016

Cathal G. — Ирландия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Too far
Too far to walk to centre
Отзыв оставлен 16 июля 2016

TJIA L. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Ok
Ok
Отзыв оставлен 14 июля 2016


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: