Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

La Anclar Hometel

A. Bonifacio Street, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

La Anclar Hometel Давао - Лобби La Anclar Hometel Давао - Номер La Anclar Hometel Давао - Интерьер отеля La Anclar Hometel Давао - Лобби La Anclar Hometel Давао - Лобби La Anclar Hometel Давао - Номер La Anclar Hometel Давао - Номер La Anclar Hometel Давао - Удобства La Anclar Hometel Давао - Удобства La Anclar Hometel Давао - Удобства La Anclar Hometel Давао - Удобства La Anclar Hometel Давао - Экстерьер отеля La Anclar Hometel Давао - Ванная комната La Anclar Hometel Давао - Стойка регистрации  La Anclar Hometel Давао - Интерьер отеля La Anclar Hometel Давао - Интерьер отеля
La Anclar Hometel Давао - Номер La Anclar Hometel Давао - Интерьер отеля La Anclar Hometel Давао - Интерьер отеля La Anclar Hometel Давао - Номер La Anclar Hometel Давао - Интерьер отеля La Anclar Hometel Давао - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 37
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

на основании 89 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
8,1
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
5,9
Все отзывы (89)
Отсортировать по:
Paul D. Пары United Kingdom, 16 августа 2015 г.
Miserable poorly run hotel
3
1st room bed broken and chair broken, insisted i booked a single room when Agoda receipt was for a double delux... changed room, TV didn't work all electric sockets were broken and not fixed.. Changed to a 3td room, again sockets broken and dangerous, this could so easy be fixed, water was constantly off so no shower had to use a bucket, room was infested with ants have pictures to prove it, room poorly serviced, no toilet paper. Breakfast room too small for number of quests and not enough food, if not first in plates empty had to wait 20 mins for food to come in drips and drabs, WIFI constantly off ... Ive traveled the world for 30 years this is by far the worst run hotel Ive even seen.. a little attention could fix all the problems but the owner just dosen't care, take your money and goodbye ... Avoid, sleeping on the street not much worse ..
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Edwin D. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 18 июля 2015 г.
so so stay

none
6,3
not so good.. wifi not working in the room as advertised in the internet. Food is just ok but not that good..
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ilyn M. Группы Philippines, 17 июля 2015 г.
Good location

location, free breakfast, early check in
8,3
it was good... but during our stay wifi was not working.. buffet breakfast on our last day...
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
John A. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 23 мая 2015 г.
accesible, near school, affordable

nice room, friendly, clean
8
La anclar hometel is very nice that i will refer to all my friends
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Paul M. Пары United Kingdom, 8 февраля 2015 г.
Low cost, low grade hotel

Low cost
4,3
Brief thankfully.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Em K. Группы Philippines, 14 сентября 2014 г.
La Anclar Review

Clean, comfortable, accessible to transportation
9
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mark G. Пары Philippines, 21 февраля 2014 г.
Great and satisfied

Location, accessibility, city center
7,3
It was great we do all the things that we planned because of the location and everything was to like mall, night life etc. The staff was attentive they help me check in earlier and helpful.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Clive B. Пары United Kingdom, 1 января 2014 г.
Happy and comfortable.

Freindly staff, central location, great value for money.
10
LaAnclar is a located close to some fabulous shopping malls and great restaurants. This is my second stay at this hotel and the staff are very friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend this hotel as very good value for money.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Takuya N. Бизнес-путешественники Japan, 20 октября 2013 г.
Relax and Comfortable to stay in first stay in Dav

Service of staff, Clean room, place
9,3
Staff arrange me the special tour and that was very helpful. If I have a chance to go to Davao, I will stay La Anclar Hometal again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Betty L. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 23 июня 2013 г.
not satisfied with the service.

friendly,courteous and helpful guard.
3,7
hotel staff is the receptionist and breakfast server. poor internet connection in the room.receptionist is not trained when asked where she can recommend places to go.no beverages available in their cafeteria.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

La Anclar Hometel ДаваоLa Anclar Hometel Давао - ЛоббиLa Anclar Hometel Давао - НомерLa Anclar Hometel Давао - Интерьер отеляLa Anclar Hometel Давао - ЛоббиLa Anclar Hometel Давао - ЛоббиLa Anclar Hometel Давао - НомерLa Anclar Hometel Давао - НомерLa Anclar Hometel Давао - УдобстваLa Anclar Hometel Давао - УдобстваLa Anclar Hometel Давао - УдобстваLa Anclar Hometel Давао - УдобстваLa Anclar Hometel Давао - Экстерьер отеляLa Anclar Hometel Давао - Ванная комнатаLa Anclar Hometel Давао - Стойка регистрации  La Anclar Hometel Давао - Интерьер отеляLa Anclar Hometel Давао - Интерьер отеляLa Anclar Hometel Давао - НомерLa Anclar Hometel Давао - Интерьер отеляLa Anclar Hometel Давао - Интерьер отеляLa Anclar Hometel Давао - НомерLa Anclar Hometel Давао - Интерьер отеляLa Anclar Hometel Давао - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B02