или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

La Gloria Residence Inn

Corner Borromeo and Climaco Streets, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6010 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Ванная комната La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Ванная комната La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Ванная комната La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Экстерьер отеля La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Интерьер отеля La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Интерьер отеля La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Интерьер отеля La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Экстерьер отеля La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Отдых и развлечения La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Отдых и развлечения La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Отдых и развлечения La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Отдых и развлечения La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Лобби La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Стойка регистрации  La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Лобби La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Стойка регистрации
La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Номер La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Номер La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Номер La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Номер La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Интерьер отеля La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Номер La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Номер La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Номер
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 28
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 49 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
7,1
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
6,1
Все отзывы (49)
Сортировать по:
Vasilii V. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 1 мая 2013 г.
Чистый, уютный отель в исторической части города.

Чистые номера, выстрый интернет, удобное расположение.
9
Sivaranjani S. Группы Singapore, 30 июня 2014 г.
Quite good

Value for money Location Staff
6,3
Good value for money and generally near most tourist attractions, but we were three of us and the room was a bit of a squeeze for us. The bathroom had some funky smell too, though it was clean. The breakfast is a bit meager , just a sausage, egg, rice and 3,in,1 coffee. The staff are a huge plus though. Super friendly and warm :) Would recommend this for budget travelers, who just need a comfortable place to stay in while they are in Cebu.
Phillip H. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 9 апреля 2014 г.
poor wi-fi, noisy A/C

bad internet, unhelpful staff, TV signal interuptions
6
The staff wanted to charge for fridge. The TV went out at least three times. The WiFi was off more than on. the shower was more cold than hot.The staff tried to help but poorly.
Karol M. Пары Poland, 8 марта 2014 г.
Nice and clean hotel with great stuff

Friendly and attentive stuff, clean room and bathroom, very close to the seaport
9
We spent only one night in that hotel, but we can recommend it. We were welcomed by friendly and attentive stuff. The room and bathroom was very clean and comfortable and location close to the seaport (we got to the hotel by foot). Only the breakfast was not very good: at 6 o'clock in the morning filipino breakfast was too heavy for us and there was no other choice.
Michael R. Бизнес-путешественники Canada, 24 февраля 2014 г.
good If you just want a clean room and decent bed.

clean, comfortable, walking distance to many things
6,7
They advertise a coffee shop but there was never anyone there to run the coffee machine, seriously. All they could serve you was canned drinks or instant coffee. After being there three nights we renewed for another night. I accidently selected the wrong room size on the website. when we got back the end of that day they insist we move to the smaller room. We were leaving the next morning so I said I would just pay the difference. management insisted on charging me walk in difference 400 pesos and not online price difference of 72 pesos. They lost a customer. A good business man would have kept a customer for 300 pesos.
Thomas R. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 16 февраля 2014 г.
I will not go back.

nice staff
6,7
the air con in my room was not working good, took them over 5 hour to change rooms. no elevater, 5 floors. the staff carried my smallest bag up the stairs. staff called your room at night an ask what u wanted for breakfast and didn't have it when u was ready to eat.
Anja I. Пары Croatia, 31 января 2014 г.
Not much to see, hotel was one of the bright sides

good location, friendly staff
8,3
Good location, all though in a doggy street but very friendly staff. Not much to see in Cebu but this hotel made things even better
Tim C. Семьи с маленькими детьми New Zealand, 25 декабря 2013 г.
Interesting location

Location, staff, cleanliness
7,7
This hotel is in the old city. If you want to be close to street food, walking distance to the markets and away from a sanitised tourist experience then this is for you. Small rooms and the front door opens onto the old town cebu experience. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. We were there on Christmas eve and the fireworks were deafening as all the families had parties in the streets around the hotel. Good fun!
Febe G. Пары Philippines, 26 октября 2013 г.
It was nice.

Bed. Bed. Bed. :D
6,7
I always feel at home whenever we stay there. The building has lots of cracks 'coz of the earthquake and after shocks. Not really safe as of the moment.
Warren W. Пары Australia, 16 октября 2013 г.
good value

frendly clean and affordable
7,3
good,close to every thing ,frendly and helpfull,not to far from airport

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

La Gloria Residence Inn СебуLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Ванная комнатаLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Ванная комнатаLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Ванная комнатаLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Экстерьер отеляLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Интерьер отеляLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Интерьер отеляLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Интерьер отеляLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Экстерьер отеляLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Отдых и развлеченияLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Отдых и развлеченияLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Отдых и развлеченияLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Отдых и развлеченияLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - ЛоббиLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Стойка регистрации  La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - ЛоббиLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Стойка регистрации  La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - НомерLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - НомерLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - НомерLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - НомерLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Интерьер отеляLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - НомерLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - НомерLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - НомерLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - НомерLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Номер

Обзоры от клиентов - La Gloria Residence Inn, Себу

AS-AGWEB-3C06