Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

La Gloria Residence Inn

Corner Borromeo and Climaco Streets, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6010 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Ванная комната La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Ванная комната La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Ванная комната La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Экстерьер отеля La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Интерьер отеля La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Интерьер отеля La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Интерьер отеля La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Экстерьер отеля La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Отдых и развлечения La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Отдых и развлечения La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Отдых и развлечения La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Отдых и развлечения La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Лобби La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Стойка регистрации  La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Лобби La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Стойка регистрации
La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Номер La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Номер La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Номер La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Номер La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Интерьер отеля La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Номер La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Номер La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Номер
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 28
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 44 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
7,1
Качество обслуживания
7,6
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,7
Удобство и качество номера
7,7
Еда/питание
6,0
Все отзывы (44)
Vasilii V. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 1 мая 2013 г.
Чистый, уютный отель в исторической части города.

Чистые номера, выстрый интернет, удобное расположение.
9
Phillip H. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 9 апреля 2014 г.
poor wi-fi, noisy A/C

bad internet, unhelpful staff, TV signal interuptions
5,3
The staff wanted to charge for fridge. The TV went out at least three times. The WiFi was off more than on. the shower was more cold than hot.The staff tried to help but poorly.
Karol M. Пары Poland, 8 марта 2014 г.
Nice and clean hotel with great stuff

Friendly and attentive stuff, clean room and bathroom, very close to the seaport
9
We spent only one night in that hotel, but we can recommend it. We were welcomed by friendly and attentive stuff. The room and bathroom was very clean and comfortable and location close to the seaport (we got to the hotel by foot). Only the breakfast was not very good: at 6 o'clock in the morning filipino breakfast was too heavy for us and there was no other choice.
Michael R. Бизнесмены Canada, 24 февраля 2014 г.
good If you just want a clean room and decent bed.

clean, comfortable, walking distance to many things
6,7
They advertise a coffee shop but there was never anyone there to run the coffee machine, seriously. All they could serve you was canned drinks or instant coffee. After being there three nights we renewed for another night. I accidently selected the wrong room size on the website. when we got back the end of that day they insist we move to the smaller room. We were leaving the next morning so I said I would just pay the difference. management insisted on charging me walk in difference 400 pesos and not online price difference of 72 pesos. They lost a customer. A good business man would have kept a customer for 300 pesos.
Thomas R. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 16 февраля 2014 г.
I will not go back.

nice staff
6,7
the air con in my room was not working good, took them over 5 hour to change rooms. no elevater, 5 floors. the staff carried my smallest bag up the stairs. staff called your room at night an ask what u wanted for breakfast and didn't have it when u was ready to eat.
Anja I. Пары Croatia, 31 января 2014 г.
Not much to see, hotel was one of the bright sides

good location, friendly staff
8,3
Good location, all though in a doggy street but very friendly staff. Not much to see in Cebu but this hotel made things even better
Febe G. Пары Philippines, 26 октября 2013 г.
It was nice.

Bed. Bed. Bed. :D
6,7
I always feel at home whenever we stay there. The building has lots of cracks 'coz of the earthquake and after shocks. Not really safe as of the moment.
Warren W. Пары Australia, 16 октября 2013 г.
good value

frendly clean and affordable
7,3
good,close to every thing ,frendly and helpfull,not to far from airport
Chun O. Пары Malaysia, 14 октября 2013 г.
very friendly staff, centrally located hotel

location near to south bus terminal, friendly staff, 24hours services provided
8,7
friendly wake up call at 3am from the staff to provide us breakfast and soon guiding us the direction to the south bus terminal which is just 10 mins walking distance. the street is rather dirty but it is almost the same everywhere in cebu so it doesn't make much difference. great stay for those who want to catch the earlier bus from cebu to oslob whaleshark watching from south bus terminal.
Cameron M. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 18 сентября 2013 г.
Clean, simple rooms at a budget price

clean, quiet, close to attractions
6,3
This is a newish hotel with clean rooms within walking distance of E-Mall and the southern bus station. There's no elevator, so you might have to huff it up the stairs to the higher floors. Rooms are small but well designed, with large shower heads and free toileteries. No wifi in the room. The small cafe on the ground floor has only the basics, but there are plenty of fast food and street eateries nearby.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Ванная комнатаLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Ванная комнатаLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Ванная комнатаLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Экстерьер отеляLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Интерьер отеляLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Интерьер отеляLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Интерьер отеляLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Экстерьер отеляLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Отдых и развлеченияLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Отдых и развлеченияLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Отдых и развлеченияLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Отдых и развлеченияLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - ЛоббиLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Стойка регистрации  La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - ЛоббиLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Стойка регистрации  La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - НомерLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - НомерLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - НомерLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - НомерLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Интерьер отеляLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - НомерLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - НомерLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - НомерLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - НомерLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - НомерLa Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Стойка регистрации  La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Стойка регистрации  La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Стойка регистрации  La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Стойка регистрации  La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Стойка регистрации  La Gloria Residence Inn Себу - Стойка регистрации

Обзоры от клиентов - La Gloria Residence Inn, Себу

AS-AGWEB-3B06