или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

La Petra Beach Resort

Sitio Bacong Dagohoy, Анда, Бохол, Филиппины 630 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

La Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Балкон La Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Пляж La Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Номер La Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля La Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля La Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля La Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Интерьер отеля La Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн La Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн La Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн La Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн La Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн La Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн La Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Ресторан La Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Ресторан La Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Ресторан
La Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Окрестности La Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Окрестности La Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Окрестности La Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Окрестности La Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Окрестности La Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Вид La Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Вилла La Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Ресторан La Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Ресторан La Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Паб La Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Паб La Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Паб
Расположение: Анда Количество номеров: 11

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Выше среднего

5,9

По 10 отзывам

Цена-качество
4,8
Расположение
7,2
Обслуживание
5,0
Состояние отеля
6,0
Удобство номера
6,6
Питание
5,8
Все отзывы (10)
Отсортировать по:
Joyce C. Пары Philippines, 29 марта 2013 г.
Nice view of the beach but lacks finishing touches

close to the beach, good food, nice pool
5
The hotel has a very nice beach location but the hotel lacks finishing touches. The room is uncomfortable, the bathroom's water supply stopped for a few hours, the walls had stapled vinyl tiles as cover. The bed mattress was thin, I could feel the bedframe, giving me back pain that lasted a few days. The view of the ocean was great, the food acceptable but needs a little improvement.
Jasmine K. Группы Singapore, 12 февраля 2013 г.
Good value, friendly service and a great beach

Friendly and helpful staff, resort is right on the beach, simple fuss-free stay
7
My sister and i decided to spend our last two days in Bohol in Anda, and La Petra was one of the more reasonably priced options. We got an ocean-facing hut with a great view. Room was a decent size but pretty dusty. The bedlinen and bathroom could have been cleaner, and the a/c made a right din. However these were the only complaints. Otherwise the resort is in a great location yet also feels quite private with its own pool and restaurant. The owner Inday was exuberant, warm and extremely helpful with organising tours and transport. Service is informal but sincere. Overall the resort has a relaxed, communal atmosphere and a good choice for travellers looking for somewhere peaceful to unwind.
James L. Пары Australia, 3 февраля 2013 г.
Good service and the location is great.

Rooms are distinctly "third world" !!!
6,3
Nice location and pool was good. Good food and good service. Only negative was the rooms are very dated and definitely not good enough for modern tourism. Whole area seemed to lack tourist numbers indicating why the resort has never been renovated.
Brett B. Пары United States of America, 30 декабря 2012 г.
Very nice, small place, but SO far away.

Beautiful pool, very nice owner and manager
6,7
I arrived by private car after sundown. I got the car for my. The ride takes 2 hours from Tagbilaran Port. The staff helped check us in quickly and carried our bags to our room. The sea view room was small, just big enough for a bed and small corner table. No tv, no mini fridge, but a noisy little air conditioner. If you didn't run it you could hear the ocean waves crashing at night. There is no hot water in the bathroom. The food is decent, some things are better than others (don't get the spaghetti). It is all reasonably priced. 60P for a San Miguel. Everything goes on a tab you can pay at the end. They have a private beach, but it's really shallow and not the best for swimming. If you walk down the beach you can find some nicer areas. The swimming pool is by far the nicest aspect of the resort. It's clean and open all the time for swimming. To get back to the port we had to pay the resort 2500P and they also pre-booked our ferry tickets for us.
Jennifer D. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 27 декабря 2012 г.
Great location but small rooms and need fixing

The beach
2,7
we expected a lot from the resort but we were just disappointed. anyways the resort was nice but needs maintenance and renovation. price too expensive than what it can offer. we arrived very hungry so we ordered food and it took them 1 hour or more to served it. our chicken was still uncooked inside and the rest of the food was not really good. too sad because the resort was so nice but needs a lot to change.
Peter M. Пары United Kingdom, 25 января 2012 г.
Great location but small rooms

Beach, View and Hotel food were good...
6,3
The room we booked had been already taken by another couple so we had a smaller beach view room which seemed considerably smaller. The airport transfer we requested through Agoda did not transpire although we mangaed a better deal @ 2500 pesos rather than the 3000 that was offered by the hotel on the day of arrival. We did have "free breakfast" with the romm however this is based on a breakfast of the day basis which is rather confusing as we did not know what that was until it arrived. This resort is very very quiet and little goes on after lights out.
Особенность отеля: This is a very remote location so make sure you either hire a motorbike or arrange trips as once at the resort you will feel isolated..
Guenter R. Пары Germany, 9 января 2012 г.
Very nice location with an excellent stuff

A big pool and a nice beachview
6,3
A greatful boss with a nice wife and a lovely stuff there. I got a big motorcycle and I had a lot of fun with the boss!
Достопримечательности: Chocolade hills and the nature around there! Loboc river and the floating restaurants. And the best you are driving with a motorcycle around the coast and the hills. This is a really adventure.
Jacco W. Индивидуальные туристы Netherlands, 17 декабря 2013 г.
mooi, rustig, kalm, maar te duur

vriendelijk personeel, uitzicht en rust
6,7
Het was mooi, maar ik vind de prijs/kwaliteitsverhouding niet goed, voor 2 nachten betaalde ik 100 euro en dat is het niet waard. Het eten....een hele menukaart vol keuzes maar.....als je dan een keuze maakt hebben ze het niet! er waren maar 2 verschillende keuzes uit het menu: kip of kip......
Sten H. Пары Norway, 2 декабря 2012 г.
Hyggelig hotell/resort

Bra beliggenhet
7
Hotellet/resorten ligger i gåavstand til Anda. Stedet er overpriset i forhold til hva du får av standard. Iallefall gjelder det Nipa hytten vi hadde som var trang og det luktet fukt/ mugg på badet. Verandaen er trang og plaststolene er ikke spesielt behagelige. Rommene ved resepsjonen er muligens bedre etter hva andre gjester fortalte oss. Svømmebassenget er flott med god utsikt men det er hardt å ligge rett på solsengene siden det ikke finnes madrasser i liggestolene og lite skygge rundt bassenget. Restaurant eller resto-baren som det egentlig er serverer ok mat. Det tar litt tid siden det laget fra bunnen av hver gang. Personalet er svært hyggelig og vet ikke hvordan det kan best hjelpe deg og være til service.
Достопримечательности: Utforsk Anda og god base for sightseeing i Bohol. Alle som tilbyr sightseeing tilbyr stort sett samme tur siden attraksjonene er relativt samlet.
Nami Y. Пары Japan, 14 февраля 2013 г.
老板娘的服务没的说,房间不敢恭维

院子的泳池不错,石头台阶下去就是海滩
5
想着是度假所以定了海景房,结果从薄荷岛码头坐了2个多小时的出租车花了 ,一路打听终于到了,一看,所谓的海景房就是草坪上5个小草棚房,房间小的除了一张大床外,走路要小心,冷气机像发动机一样吵,房间还没有盖的东西,更厉害的是没有热水洗澡。房费还真的不便宜。和老板娘交谈后,很热情主动的提出第二天同价给我换有热水的庭院景房。虽然已经付了4晚的钱,但我们住了一晚后实在无法待在这家酒店,搬走了。
Особенность отеля: 海景房只是小草屋,没有热水洗澡。洗澡间和厕所在同一个下空间,湿湿的。
 

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

La Petra Beach Resort БохолLa Petra Beach Resort Бохол - БалконLa Petra Beach Resort Бохол - ПляжLa Petra Beach Resort Бохол - НомерLa Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеляLa Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеляLa Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеляLa Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Интерьер отеляLa Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн La Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн La Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн La Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн La Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн La Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн La Petra Beach Resort Бохол - РесторанLa Petra Beach Resort Бохол - РесторанLa Petra Beach Resort Бохол - РесторанLa Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Окрестности La Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Окрестности La Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Окрестности La Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Окрестности La Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Окрестности La Petra Beach Resort Бохол - ВидLa Petra Beach Resort Бохол - ВиллаLa Petra Beach Resort Бохол - РесторанLa Petra Beach Resort Бохол - РесторанLa Petra Beach Resort Бохол - ПабLa Petra Beach Resort Бохол - ПабLa Petra Beach Resort Бохол - ПабLa Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Интерьер отеляLa Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеляLa Petra Beach Resort Бохол - НомерLa Petra Beach Resort Бохол - НомерLa Petra Beach Resort Бохол - НомерLa Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеляLa Petra Beach Resort Бохол - ПляжLa Petra Beach Resort Бохол - ПляжLa Petra Beach Resort Бохол - ПляжLa Petra Beach Resort Бохол - СадLa Petra Beach Resort Бохол - ВходLa Petra Beach Resort Бохол - БалконLa Petra Beach Resort Бохол - ПляжLa Petra Beach Resort Бохол - ПляжLa Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн La Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн La Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн La Petra Beach Resort Бохол - ВходLa Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеляLa Petra Beach Resort Бохол - ЛоббиLa Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Стойка регистрации  La Petra Beach Resort Бохол - РесторанLa Petra Beach Resort Бохол - РесторанLa Petra Beach Resort Бохол - НомерLa Petra Beach Resort Бохол - НомерLa Petra Beach Resort Бохол - НомерLa Petra Beach Resort Бохол - ПабLa Petra Beach Resort Бохол - НомерLa Petra Beach Resort Бохол - ВидLa Petra Beach Resort Бохол - БалконLa Petra Beach Resort Бохол - Паб


AS-AGWEB-3C07