Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

La Place Guesthouse

Bagumabayan 1, Maribago, Остров Мактан, Себу, Филиппины 6015 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

La Place Guesthouse Себу - Отдых и развлечения La Place Guesthouse Себу - Паб La Place Guesthouse Себу - Паб La Place Guesthouse Себу - Отдых и развлечения La Place Guesthouse Себу - Номер La Place Guesthouse Себу - Номер La Place Guesthouse Себу - Номер La Place Guesthouse Себу - Интерьер отеля La Place Guesthouse Себу - Ванная комната La Place Guesthouse Себу - Ванная комната La Place Guesthouse Себу - Ванная комната La Place Guesthouse Себу - Ванная комната La Place Guesthouse Себу - Отдых и развлечения
Расположение: Остров Мактан Количество номеров: 8
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,9

По 110 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
6,7
Качество обслуживания
7,1
Состояние/чистота отеля
6,9
Удобство и качество номера
7,1
Еда/питание
6,5
Все отзывы (110)
Kuznetsova I. Группы Russia, 24 февраля 2013 г.
Неуютно и неприятный запах

ничего не понравилось
4
Я конечно понимаю,что цена очень низкая и в России сложно найти комнату за эти деньги,но любой хостел даст фору этому заведению.Очень неуютно,пусто.Матрас просто положен на дощатую кровать и падает на пол во время сна.Горячая вода не во всех душевых,унитазы работают тоже не все.Запах стоит специфический,кафе рядом нет.Пляжа нет.Никому не советую.Единственный плюс-до аэропорта можно доехать на джипни за 18 песо.Да: и отличный wi-fi.
Volodymyr K. Индивидуальные туристы Ukraine, 10 октября 2012 г.
Интерсный дизайн.Приветдивый персонал

Уютно и красиво.
7,3
Нет своего пляжа, нет бассейна. Находится рядом с дорогой. Во дворе много зелени. Вечерами у бара романтическая обстановка. В целом понравилось.
Особенность отеля: Интересный декор внутри номеров.
Joergen B. Пары Denmark, 17 марта 2014 г.
Extremely good value for Money

good bar, quiet surrondings, attentive staff
8
Sylvie T. Пары France, 30 января 2014 г.
not the best. Strong smell in the room

just near the Maribago Grill (one of the best restaurant in Mactan), big shower and air-con
5,3
It was not easy to find. The taxi has difficulty to find it. It was at night and the name of the hotel is not appearing outside (not visible from the street). Breakfast too expensive for what it is. The tap was not clean. Very big window that make the room very hot, air-con (noisy) to be used all the time. A lot of mosquito outside. Hotel OK for 1 or 2 nights
Manimaran M. Пары Singapore, 26 января 2014 г.
Unique n affordable hotel but rather bad location.

Unique, affordable and quiet.
6,3
It was hard to find this hotel. When finally arrived, no one was there. Called the number given but it was the wrong number. Cleaner lady gave the correct number and within 5 mins staff(owner perhaps) arrive to check us in. Rooms feels like a typical filipino home. Very cosy and comfortable. In house bar opens in the evening but never saw any customers. Lapu lapu is pretty much a dead town. Better stay in Cebu city and head to lapu lapu for the day trip.
Febbie R. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 25 января 2014 г.
It's alright.

The only thing I liked was the bed because it was comfortable for me.
6
I got so annoyed when I arrived because there was no bellboy or even a male staff to get my luggage. I need to rely on the taxi driver to get my bags from the trunk to the main entrance. I noticed all female staff was there and I did not feel safe at all especially that I am a single-lady traveler. Beside the stairs going up to the rooms was a creepy-looking garden. However, if you're looking for hotel with less rate you can go for this one and just endure the room without WiFi.
Jose S. Пары Philippines, 10 января 2014 г.
good for short stay if you're on a budget

price, friendly staff, accessible to public transport
5
The room given to us had private toilet and bath, but other shared common bathrooms. The place had only 8 rooms at that time (Jan. 9, 2014) but there seem to be plan to expand upwards as there were stairs leading to a 3rd floor, which was unfinished. The steel bars for the posts were protruding from the ground of the 3rd floor, which made an irritating sound when the wind blew them against each other. If you're a light sleeper, you'll have a hard time sleeping well. Bed was soft enough though. And although they offered free wifi, unfortunately for us, they informed me they were having problems so I couldn't use the wifi. Also, the place is hard to spot since they had a tiny vertical sign which seem faded. And on the outside, it looked like it wasn't operating. you have to enter through the bar/resto's gate. The staff aren't around in the morning (up to about 10am). They probably sleep when the bar closes in the wee hours of the morning.
Junsik Y. Пары South Korea, 31 декабря 2013 г.
comfortable

nice and kind and understandable staffs
10
it was great time due to staffs in the inn.good, nice, kind staffs helped us to enjoy our holiday in mactan island.
Angela F. Пары Philippines, 23 ноября 2013 г.
If you can find another place, do so

Frindly staff
4,7
We arrived the airport at midnight and no taxi would want to take us to this hotel, they were saying they didn't know were it is. We already asked the airport guard to help us out to convince driver to take us as we had somewhat a language barrier and finally one agreed. We got lost while looking for the ppace as there was no street indicated in the printout. I tried calling the contact number indicated but it cannot be reached. The taxi driver was already irate as we already took several u-turns and the people in the area didn't know the place as well. Finally while we were going around i got lucky and saw the sign. VERY hard to find.
Taichiro H. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Japan, 16 сентября 2013 г.
Just a budget hotel in maribago

Location in maribago, accicessibily to resort hotels and easiness to catch taxi or jeepneys
4,7
we stayed at this budget hotel just one night before going back to manila after we spent a vacation at olango island. We chose this hotel mainly beacause of its location and actually we could get to maribago blue water for swimming and dinner in five minutes. But quality of hotel is just for backpackers. Hotel room has only beds and we had to use outside shower and bath rooms with other visitors. It also very noisy all night because it faces main road and was so messy..

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

La Place Guesthouse Себу - НомерLa Place Guesthouse Себу - Отдых и развлеченияLa Place Guesthouse Себу - ПабLa Place Guesthouse Себу - ПабLa Place Guesthouse Себу - Отдых и развлеченияLa Place Guesthouse Себу - НомерLa Place Guesthouse Себу - НомерLa Place Guesthouse Себу - НомерLa Place Guesthouse Себу - Интерьер отеляLa Place Guesthouse Себу - Ванная комнатаLa Place Guesthouse Себу - Ванная комнатаLa Place Guesthouse Себу - Ванная комнатаLa Place Guesthouse Себу - Ванная комнатаLa Place Guesthouse Себу - Отдых и развлечения


AS-AGWEB-3B07