или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

La Place Guesthouse

Bagumbayan Maribago Lapu Lapu city, Остров Мактан, Себу, Филиппины 6015 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

La Place Guesthouse Себу - Ванная комната La Place Guesthouse Себу - Ванная комната La Place Guesthouse Себу - Номер La Place Guesthouse Себу - Номер La Place Guesthouse Себу - Интерьер отеля La Place Guesthouse Себу - Интерьер отеля La Place Guesthouse Себу - Интерьер отеля La Place Guesthouse Себу - Интерьер отеля La Place Guesthouse Себу - Интерьер отеля La Place Guesthouse Себу - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Остров Мактан Количество номеров: 8
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,9

По 139 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
6,6
Обслуживание
7,1
Состояние отеля
6,8
Удобство номера
7,0
Питание
6,4
Все отзывы (139)
Отсортировать по:
Kuznetsova I. Группы Russia, 24 февраля 2013 г.
Неуютно и неприятный запах

ничего не понравилось
4
Я конечно понимаю,что цена очень низкая и в России сложно найти комнату за эти деньги,но любой хостел даст фору этому заведению.Очень неуютно,пусто.Матрас просто положен на дощатую кровать и падает на пол во время сна.Горячая вода не во всех душевых,унитазы работают тоже не все.Запах стоит специфический,кафе рядом нет.Пляжа нет.Никому не советую.Единственный плюс-до аэропорта можно доехать на джипни за 18 песо.Да: и отличный wi-fi.
Volodymyr K. Индивидуальные туристы Ukraine, 10 октября 2012 г.
Интерсный дизайн.Приветдивый персонал

Уютно и красиво.
7,3
Нет своего пляжа, нет бассейна. Находится рядом с дорогой. Во дворе много зелени. Вечерами у бара романтическая обстановка. В целом понравилось.
Особенность отеля: Интересный декор внутри номеров.
Joseph N. Пары United States of America, 5 марта 2015 г.
LaPlace Mactan Island Lapu Lapu

Food was good, got the room with a huge bathroom/shower, service was good.
7,3
Nice small budget hotel. Signage not too obvious along the road. Likely a family run hotel adding one room at a time as they can afford. Most rooms have a community bath/shower area in excellant shape. No TV in my room but a large bathroom. About 10-15 minutes from the airport depending on traffic. I did like all of the food I ordered. Two dinners and two breakfasts.
Richard N. Пары Thailand, 24 февраля 2015 г.
Clean and affordable for backpackers

Upgraded us to a deluxe room for free
6,3
Richard N. Пары Thailand, 24 февраля 2015 г.
Clean, cheap and affordable for backpackers

Close to airport and beach
6
Eng-Kee L. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 21 февраля 2015 г.
Not Recommended

Can't think of any to recommend
4
Beliw expectation
Sigve L. Индивидуальные туристы Norway, 21 февраля 2015 г.
good value

friendly staff. spacious rooms. cozy garden and bar
8,3
Great manager and helpful staff. They try give u best advice. Though most access to sea and beaches is private u can explore and find some entrance. Here is close to boat hire for island hopping and snorkling. Many scuba dive companies. Stay away from people who want sell agressively (say no) or beggers local children who want let u alone while eat at at street or local diner. La Place is nicely situated for young people who dont want to only stay in big overpriced resorts. Here u can go many directions. Marigondon and Gaisano grand mall. Or Hilton and Agasil port and take boat (15p+5) to Olango. Savemore is in walking distance and at Shangs metro is big nice grocery and shops. And 3 atm wich unfortunately is often offline. There is told to be a couple more but then if u go Gaisano there is one there and one at intersection and shop where u take off the highway toward Gaisano. At intersection is also 2 bakery shops and atm is close.
Suci I. Группы Indonesia, 3 февраля 2015 г.
Not recommended

The staff are nice
4,7
The room were stink and creepy.
Vanessa P. Пары Switzerland, 30 января 2015 г.
Good for one night

Airport not too far
6,7
We stay for one night, not to fare from the airport, spacious room !
Ryan H. Пары United States of America, 28 января 2015 г.
Couldn't make it.

No idea couldn't make it so I had to eat the cost.
10
My girl hurt her foot so I booked another place that was more convenient. Heard from another guy it is pretty good though which is why I booked it. You can get long term discounts if you book for a month.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

La Place Guesthouse СебуLa Place Guesthouse Себу - Ванная комнатаLa Place Guesthouse Себу - Ванная комнатаLa Place Guesthouse Себу - НомерLa Place Guesthouse Себу - НомерLa Place Guesthouse Себу - Интерьер отеляLa Place Guesthouse Себу - Интерьер отеляLa Place Guesthouse Себу - Интерьер отеляLa Place Guesthouse Себу - Интерьер отеляLa Place Guesthouse Себу - Интерьер отеляLa Place Guesthouse Себу - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B05