Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Lana Beach Residence

561 Patak Rd. Karon Muang, Карон, Пхукет, Таиланд 83100 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Номер Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Номер Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Номер Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Номер Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Номер Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Номер Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Номер Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Ванная комната Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Ванная комната Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Ресторан Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Ресторан Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Ресторан Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Ресторан Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Ресторан Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Ресторан Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Ресторан
Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Ресторан Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Паб Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Паб Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Паб Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Ресторан Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Ресторан Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Ресторан Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Пляж
Расположение: Карон Количество номеров: 15
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 79 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
8,0
Качество обслуживания
7,3
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,9
Удобство и качество номера
7,5
Еда/питание
7,5
Все отзывы (79)
Andrei M. Пары Russia, 16 февраля 2013 г.
Гостиница городского типа.

Относительно недалеко от пляжа.
6,3
Данный отель лучше назвать гостинницой (гостевой дом), не имеет своей территории, нет бассеина, вход через ресторан. Приехали в отель, заселили без проблем. В номере есть сейф, чайник, холодильник, кондиционер, телевизор. В шкафу висел зонтик от дождя, в ванной были и шампунь и мыло и прочее. Номера убирали каждый день, меняли белье и полотенца. Номер брали Deluxe - с балкончиком, расположенном на 2-м этаже. Балкон выходит на оживленную улицу, вид с балкона портит куча проводов идущих между столбами. Шумновато, на первом этаже ресторан, да и шумоизоляция комнаты слабовата, слышно все что творится на улице. Завтраков у нас не было, питьевую воду покупали сами (в нескольких шагах - Family market). До пляжа идти минут 10. Отель напротив храма Wat Suwan Kirikhet, Территория храма каждый вторник и субботу превращается в рынок. Пару раз отключали воду в отеле, примерно на час. В отеле мы времени много не проводили. Возвращались в отель после 12 ночи. Питались в ближайших ресторанчиках, в том числе и в том что на первом этаже.
Особенность отеля: Удобный отель чтоб не забывать городскую суету и шум.
Bradley L. Пары Canada, 6 марта 2014 г.
great stay!

close to prety much everything. good central location. nice room
9
Manfred B. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 28 февраля 2014 г.
Dirty&noisy air condition, slow Internet, to noisy

I don't know
5
Nothing special! There are much better places for less money. I would never stay there again.
Amanda U. Пары Australia, 26 февраля 2014 г.
Modern, clean and great location

Modern, close to beach, good restaurant
9
We were really pleased with the hotel it is at Karon beach which we would highly reccommend over Patong for a quieter nicer beach. There is still plenty to do, great restaurants and shopping at your doorstep. Lana is very modern and great value for money would definately stay there again .
Marcus H. Пары Sweden, 12 февраля 2014 г.
...

...
7
Pribpandao A. Пары Thailand, 9 февраля 2014 г.
No reception, value the money

Location, price, tv channels
7
No reception before 12.30. We arrived around 9-ish and we couldnt leave our luggages at hotel. It is a restaurant downstairs and when we got there, there were a couple of workers preparing the food. They do not speak either thai or english. We waited and the reception came at 12.30. The room is nice and clean. The towels and sheets havent been changed during our stay (4 nights). Internet is moderately fast. Wall is pretty thin. In conclusion its considered to be good considering the price I paid. Ps. Don't trust the reviews. They are from the same guy who rated them 10/10. Agoda should take these reviews off.
Mark R. Пары United Kingdom, 18 января 2014 г.
appalling room dropping to bits toilet broken

nothing
2,7
awful . given cheaper room than booked first night . moved room to different room different floor next day , whilst moving my belongings cleaver threw my shoes out and padlocks for cases or stole the items , did not realise until next day , the new rooms toilet flushed constantly so reported it and a member of kitchen staff with his kitchen apron arrived to do the repair .. the flushing mechanism was actually previously repaired with string - it was not fixed but we kinda gave up as the hotel room was just a debacle everything falling to bits , don't be fooled by the relatively nice appearance of the restaurant as the rooms are cheap fittings hence most things hanging off . joke , will never go near place again
Jill D. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 5 января 2014 г.
Very disappointing

close to beach and restaurants
5,7
The hotel is run by the owners of the attached restaurant, so there is no one to help if the restaurant is closed. Although I booked a cheaper room, the room had no window and was not very clean. There was also a cockroach in my room.
Michael H. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 27 декабря 2013 г.
Very nice and comfortable stay wth excellent value

Quality room, location, and friendly staff
9,3
Very nice stay with high quality room and friendly staff. Excellent restaurant with reasonable price. Very friendly and helpful staff at restaurant Had a nice Christmas special too. Would highly recommend this hotel. Be sure to check out the city shuttle bus that goes to Karon, Kata Beach and Phuket city cheap.
Martin A. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 21 декабря 2013 г.
Good Hotel for reasonable price^^^^ but no balcony

Good Location, not so far from the beach. But if you book a room "standard" or "economy", there ist no balcony !!!
4,7
I had a good time. The Hotel is ok. But if you book a room "standard" or "economy", there ist no balcony !!! (this had been wrong in the booking-informations)

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляLana Beach Residence Пхукет - НомерLana Beach Residence Пхукет - НомерLana Beach Residence Пхукет - НомерLana Beach Residence Пхукет - НомерLana Beach Residence Пхукет - НомерLana Beach Residence Пхукет - НомерLana Beach Residence Пхукет - НомерLana Beach Residence Пхукет - Ванная комнатаLana Beach Residence Пхукет - Ванная комнатаLana Beach Residence Пхукет - РесторанLana Beach Residence Пхукет - РесторанLana Beach Residence Пхукет - РесторанLana Beach Residence Пхукет - РесторанLana Beach Residence Пхукет - РесторанLana Beach Residence Пхукет - РесторанLana Beach Residence Пхукет - РесторанLana Beach Residence Пхукет - РесторанLana Beach Residence Пхукет - ПабLana Beach Residence Пхукет - ПабLana Beach Residence Пхукет - ПабLana Beach Residence Пхукет - РесторанLana Beach Residence Пхукет - РесторанLana Beach Residence Пхукет - РесторанLana Beach Residence Пхукет - Пляж


AS-AGWEB-3B05