или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Lana Beach Residence

561 Patak Rd. Karon Muang, Карон, Пхукет, Таиланд 83100 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Номер Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Номер Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Номер Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Номер Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Номер Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Номер Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Номер Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Ванная комната Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Ванная комната Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Ресторан Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Ресторан Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Ресторан Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Ресторан Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Ресторан Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Ресторан Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Ресторан
Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Ресторан Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Паб Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Паб Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Паб Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Ресторан Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Еда и напитки Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Еда и напитки Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Пляж Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Номер Lana Beach Residence Пхукет - Номер
Расположение: Карон Количество номеров: 15
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 83 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
7,2
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
7,4
Все отзывы (83)
Сортировать по:
Andrei M. Пары Russia, 16 февраля 2013 г.
Гостиница городского типа.

Относительно недалеко от пляжа.
6,3
Данный отель лучше назвать гостинницой (гостевой дом), не имеет своей территории, нет бассеина, вход через ресторан. Приехали в отель, заселили без проблем. В номере есть сейф, чайник, холодильник, кондиционер, телевизор. В шкафу висел зонтик от дождя, в ванной были и шампунь и мыло и прочее. Номера убирали каждый день, меняли белье и полотенца. Номер брали Deluxe - с балкончиком, расположенном на 2-м этаже. Балкон выходит на оживленную улицу, вид с балкона портит куча проводов идущих между столбами. Шумновато, на первом этаже ресторан, да и шумоизоляция комнаты слабовата, слышно все что творится на улице. Завтраков у нас не было, питьевую воду покупали сами (в нескольких шагах - Family market). До пляжа идти минут 10. Отель напротив храма Wat Suwan Kirikhet, Территория храма каждый вторник и субботу превращается в рынок. Пару раз отключали воду в отеле, примерно на час. В отеле мы времени много не проводили. Возвращались в отель после 12 ночи. Питались в ближайших ресторанчиках, в том числе и в том что на первом этаже.
Особенность отеля: Удобный отель чтоб не забывать городскую суету и шум.
Joy M. Пары United States of America, 26 мая 2014 г.
Great hotel for the cost

cost, location, cleaniness
8
we stayed there for 5 nights, and it was great! there's a seafood restaurant in the lobby, which is odd to walk through to get to your room, but not too loud. also, if you order off the menu for room service, there's a 20% discount making it way cheaper than local eats, because Phuket is expensive. easy walk to the beach. right across the street from a saturday night market. enjoyed our time there!
Saman S. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 11 мая 2014 г.
It was ok. U could hear band noise from kitchen.

Price was fair. Noise from kitchen was minimal. Close to beach
5,3
It was ok. The view was so bad. I closed the curtIn not to see it
Bradley L. Пары Canada, 6 марта 2014 г.
great stay!

close to prety much everything. good central location. nice room
9
Manfred B. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 28 февраля 2014 г.
Dirty&noisy air condition, slow Internet, to noisy

I don't know
5
Nothing special! There are much better places for less money. I would never stay there again.
Amanda U. Пары Australia, 26 февраля 2014 г.
Modern, clean and great location

Modern, close to beach, good restaurant
9
We were really pleased with the hotel it is at Karon beach which we would highly reccommend over Patong for a quieter nicer beach. There is still plenty to do, great restaurants and shopping at your doorstep. Lana is very modern and great value for money would definately stay there again .
Marcus H. Пары Sweden, 12 февраля 2014 г.
...

...
7
Pribpandao A. Пары Thailand, 9 февраля 2014 г.
No reception, value the money

Location, price, tv channels
7
No reception before 12.30. We arrived around 9-ish and we couldnt leave our luggages at hotel. It is a restaurant downstairs and when we got there, there were a couple of workers preparing the food. They do not speak either thai or english. We waited and the reception came at 12.30. The room is nice and clean. The towels and sheets havent been changed during our stay (4 nights). Internet is moderately fast. Wall is pretty thin. In conclusion its considered to be good considering the price I paid. Ps. Don't trust the reviews. They are from the same guy who rated them 10/10. Agoda should take these reviews off.
Mark R. Пары United Kingdom, 18 января 2014 г.
appalling room dropping to bits toilet broken

nothing
2,7
awful . given cheaper room than booked first night . moved room to different room different floor next day , whilst moving my belongings cleaver threw my shoes out and padlocks for cases or stole the items , did not realise until next day , the new rooms toilet flushed constantly so reported it and a member of kitchen staff with his kitchen apron arrived to do the repair .. the flushing mechanism was actually previously repaired with string - it was not fixed but we kinda gave up as the hotel room was just a debacle everything falling to bits , don't be fooled by the relatively nice appearance of the restaurant as the rooms are cheap fittings hence most things hanging off . joke , will never go near place again
Jill D. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 5 января 2014 г.
Very disappointing

close to beach and restaurants
5,7
The hotel is run by the owners of the attached restaurant, so there is no one to help if the restaurant is closed. Although I booked a cheaper room, the room had no window and was not very clean. There was also a cockroach in my room.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Lana Beach Residence ПхукетLana Beach Residence Пхукет - НомерLana Beach Residence Пхукет - НомерLana Beach Residence Пхукет - НомерLana Beach Residence Пхукет - НомерLana Beach Residence Пхукет - НомерLana Beach Residence Пхукет - НомерLana Beach Residence Пхукет - НомерLana Beach Residence Пхукет - Ванная комнатаLana Beach Residence Пхукет - Ванная комнатаLana Beach Residence Пхукет - РесторанLana Beach Residence Пхукет - РесторанLana Beach Residence Пхукет - РесторанLana Beach Residence Пхукет - РесторанLana Beach Residence Пхукет - РесторанLana Beach Residence Пхукет - РесторанLana Beach Residence Пхукет - РесторанLana Beach Residence Пхукет - РесторанLana Beach Residence Пхукет - ПабLana Beach Residence Пхукет - ПабLana Beach Residence Пхукет - ПабLana Beach Residence Пхукет - РесторанLana Beach Residence Пхукет - Еда и напиткиLana Beach Residence Пхукет - Еда и напиткиLana Beach Residence Пхукет - ПляжLana Beach Residence Пхукет - Интерьер отеляLana Beach Residence Пхукет - Интерьер отеляLana Beach Residence Пхукет - НомерLana Beach Residence Пхукет - НомерLana Beach Residence Пхукет - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B03