или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Ночной Базар, Чиангмай, Таиланд 50100 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Лобби Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Сад Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Сад
Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Сад Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Сад Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Ресторан Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Сад Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер
Расположение: Ночной Базар Количество номеров: 28
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 437 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
7,2
Состояние отеля
7,3
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
6,4
Все отзывы (437)
Сортировать по:
Inna S. Пары Russia, 29 декабря 2012 г.
если вы на автомобиле, там делать нечего

прогулки пешком по всему ночному городу
6,3
отель в самом центре ночных базаров, что серьезно затрудняет подъезд к нему в вечернее время. парковка маленькая, может не хватить места. очень шумно ночью и рано утром, когда развозят торговые тележки.
Рестораны: английский паб red lion - вкусная кухня
Stanislav Z. Пары Russia, 8 ноября 2012 г.
Средний, особо ничем не примечательный отель

рядом ночной рынок
6
Отель самый обычный, который можно получить за такие деньги: в меру грязный, кафешка дорогая и еда не очень вкусная. На ресепшен девчонки, ни профессионализма ни английского языка. Убирают по просьбе. Расположение оценить сложно. С одной стороны рядом ночной рынок - и вечером есть чем заняться. но с другой стороны до основных достопримечательностей в старом городе топать примерно полчаса. И еда на ночном рынке очень дорогая - в старом городе дешевле). В общем, в Чиангмае за эту цену можно и лучше и уютнее найти отельчик.
Brian H. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 20 июля 2014 г.
Good location and friendly helpful staff.

Location, price, staff
8,7
This is my second stay I really like this hotel because the staff really goe out of their way to accommodate my needs. I love the location for shopping and night life.
Jayme T. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 24 июня 2014 г.
Ok

Location, quiet, air con.
6
The room was ok. Beds were very hard. Looked like it had lots of atmosphere in the photos. No atmosphere when I arrived. Pretty dead. Staff tried to charge 200 baht to store my bag and when I ordered a taxi they sent a private car and tried to charge me 200 baht to go to the train station. Their actions put a dampener on my stay.
Roy S. Пары United Kingdom, 20 июня 2014 г.
In the town centre

Location, price
6,7
Located near the night market in a small lane way, the Lanna Thai is a good option for the budget traveller. Cheap rooms, no expensive tuktuk fares to town and wifi included make this a good package for me. Rooms are basic but clean. I will stay again.
Roy B. Пары United Kingdom, 17 июня 2014 г.
very nice staff goodprice for room

Internet,,Location ,Staff
8,3
Very good will stay agian
Patti C. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 11 июня 2014 г.
Little sleep other travelers were noisy

Fox News. Close to night market inexpensive
5,3
Not good i got very little sleep the other travelers were up all night and beds are too hard
Saman S. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 1 июня 2014 г.
Great hot. TV had many channels. Hot water shower

Same as above. Just read the above
7
I would stay there again. The beds are hard but still more comfortable then laying on the floor
Roy S. Пары United Kingdom, 6 мая 2014 г.
Clean and good location

Good value for money. Close to night market. Quiet
6,3
booked late and had basic fan room on the ground floor. Only a 2 minute walk from the night market was great for us and parking a bonus right in the centre of town. Mattress a bit thin but ok for 1 night. Breakfast not included in rate but we ate there and the food was good and cheap. Wifi outside room only. Would stay again.
Grant H. Пары Australia, 31 марта 2014 г.
Excellent, cheap accomodation.

Location, great staff & food.
8,7
For the price that this hotel charges, it's great value for money ! Friendly, helpful & mostly clean budget rooms. Fairly basic & certainly not 5 star, but not everybody requires that.We had 2 separtate stays here in the hotel, conveniently located right at the gate into the Night Bazaar area. An easy stroll to everything you want, need or desire. The ladies in the kitchen were great & the home cooked style meals excellent too :) As travellers we all have different needs & expectations. I witnessed arrogant, whining travellers here, but what do you want for A$20 a night. Possibly our finest stopover for 6 nights & certainly value for money. If you want a pool with a swim up bar.....look elsewhere. If you want cheap, great staff & central location, this is the place !

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse ЧиангмайLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - ЛоббиLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - СадLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - СадLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - СадLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - СадLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - РесторанLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - СадLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C01