Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Ночной Базар, Чиангмай, Таиланд 50100 (показать карту)

Бронировать

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Ресторан Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Сад Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Ночной Базар Количество номеров: 28

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 518 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 2

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
7,3
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
6,3
Все отзывы (518)
Сортировка по:
Inna S. Пары Russia, 29 декабря 2012 г.
если вы на автомобиле, там делать нечего

прогулки пешком по всему ночному городу
6,3
отель в самом центре ночных базаров, что серьезно затрудняет подъезд к нему в вечернее время. парковка маленькая, может не хватить места. очень шумно ночью и рано утром, когда развозят торговые тележки.
Рестораны: английский паб red lion - вкусная кухня
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stanislav Z. Пары Russia, 8 ноября 2012 г.
Средний, особо ничем не примечательный отель

рядом ночной рынок
6
Отель самый обычный, который можно получить за такие деньги: в меру грязный, кафешка дорогая и еда не очень вкусная. На ресепшен девчонки, ни профессионализма ни английского языка. Убирают по просьбе. Расположение оценить сложно. С одной стороны рядом ночной рынок - и вечером есть чем заняться. но с другой стороны до основных достопримечательностей в старом городе топать примерно полчаса. И еда на ночном рынке очень дорогая - в старом городе дешевле). В общем, в Чиангмае за эту цену можно и лучше и уютнее найти отельчик.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Aleksandr B. Семьи + маленькие дети United States of America, 7 января 2016 г.
Good for the money

Location and staff helpfulness
8,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Pang C. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 5 января 2016 г.
more than what i expect for what i paid

location,cheap n nothing else
7
For a solo traveller n just a short stay.This place is what i recommend.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Aleksandr B. Семьи + подростки United States of America, 3 января 2016 г.
Cleaningness issues.

Price, price, price
6,3
I've stayed in this guesthouse several times. Generally, 2 stars is about as high up as it can be rated. There are several issues there. Some are worse than others. I'll bring them in the bad to worst order. 1. It used to be a relatively quiet place despite the close proximity to the night market. There is either disco or karaoke club opened up nearby not too long ago. It is impossibly noisy now. Given, it is not the owners fault, it just happend to happen. 2. Water flow is subpar, so is the temperature of the hot water. Also, the amount of it is barely enough for two people to take a quick shower. If the first person stays a little too long than the other one might end up taking a cold shower. 3. This is something that I didn't see here before. Linens here have always looked quite old and worn down. However, they have never been dirty. This time, besides usual small stains, I found pieces of hair on our sheets. The sheets themselves didn't look like they were changed. I'm not sure if it's just my luck. I have to stay here one more time in a couple of days. We'll see what will happen.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tam T. Группы Vietnam, 31 декабря 2015 г.
Must try staying in Lanna Thai

Comfortable location, value for money, good service( means nice receptionist)
5,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jon N. Пары United States of America, 30 ноября 2015 г.
Great Location!

Location, staff, cleanliness
10
Friendly staff, cleanliness of room and located about 100m from the Night Bazaar. Will definitely recommend and stay again the next time I'm in Chaing Mai!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mohmd A. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 13 октября 2015 г.
Value for money.

Location.
7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sandra H. Пары Australia, 2 октября 2015 г.
Just okay

Location, good air conditioning, plenty hot water
6
The location is excellent at the back of the market. The beds though are rock hard, so don't expect a good night sleep. There were enormous cockroaches in the bathroom, and not a pleasant experience when they run up your leg when you are taking a shower. I was pleased we had booked only one night here and moved the next day. The TV had no English channels either.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Timothy C. Семьи + подростки Malaysia, 18 сентября 2015 г.
A guesthouse worth staying in!

1. Comfortable 2. Clean 3. Value for money
7,7
Great! Will recommend to others.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 2 из 2 отзывов
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse ЧиангмайLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - РесторанLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - СадLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C07