или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Ночной Базар, Чиангмай, Таиланд 50100 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Ресторан Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Сад Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер
Расположение: Ночной Базар Количество номеров: 28
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 474 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
7,3
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
6,4
Все отзывы (474)
Отсортировать по:
Inna S. Пары Russia, 29 декабря 2012 г.
если вы на автомобиле, там делать нечего

прогулки пешком по всему ночному городу
6,3
отель в самом центре ночных базаров, что серьезно затрудняет подъезд к нему в вечернее время. парковка маленькая, может не хватить места. очень шумно ночью и рано утром, когда развозят торговые тележки.
Рестораны: английский паб red lion - вкусная кухня
Stanislav Z. Пары Russia, 8 ноября 2012 г.
Средний, особо ничем не примечательный отель

рядом ночной рынок
6
Отель самый обычный, который можно получить за такие деньги: в меру грязный, кафешка дорогая и еда не очень вкусная. На ресепшен девчонки, ни профессионализма ни английского языка. Убирают по просьбе. Расположение оценить сложно. С одной стороны рядом ночной рынок - и вечером есть чем заняться. но с другой стороны до основных достопримечательностей в старом городе топать примерно полчаса. И еда на ночном рынке очень дорогая - в старом городе дешевле). В общем, в Чиангмае за эту цену можно и лучше и уютнее найти отельчик.
Nann T. Пары New Zealand, 19 февраля 2015 г.
Just okay. very basic

location
5,7
slow wifi though it was compulsory . just great location.
Chai Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 18 февраля 2015 г.
pleasant stay, should ve stay longer =)

very close to night market, staff is very helpful, clean environment n rooms
9,3
i wish i can stay longer here~ very convenient and very effortable, not compromise the quality
Reatha A. Пары United States of America, 15 февраля 2015 г.
Good location in night market area.

Location. Clean. Price.
9,3
Clean room. Great location. A little noisy with market/bar music a little late. Great price.
Les H. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 4 февраля 2015 г.
Great Location

Location, price, comfort
9
It was comfortable, convenient and affordable for my needs.
Franz A. Пары United States of America, 28 января 2015 г.
Sinking to a new low

Location if you like noise
2,7
Terrible the toilet would not flush, it was dirty, the shower smelled like raw sewage, the blankets had holes in them as well as the towels were very ratty. Very very dirty. I've stayed at terrible hotels before but none were as bad as this one. I was booked for three nights I left immediately after the first night and tried to call to but nobody ever answers. Service is very very bad as well
Ka-Yeng L. Пары Malaysia, 20 января 2015 г.
January 2015 in Lanna Thai Guesthouse

Staff friendliness, Hotel Location, Service in booking taxi for transportation
8,7
Very good stay, but the bed could be a little softer. Service by the front desk is excellent. Location is excellent as is in the middle of the night market, saves my transportation fee. Tuk Tuk (mini taxi) in Chiang Mai is not cheap, especially when charging tourists.
Hans S. Пары Denmark, 14 января 2015 г.
Good location

Location
7,7
Booked one night but ended up staying five nights. Good value and excellent location.
Taweerat C. Группы Thailand, 7 января 2015 г.
Location

location , price , service
6
easy .

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse ЧиангмайLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - РесторанLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - СадLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B02