Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Ночной Базар, Чиангмай, Таиланд 50100

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 530 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 2

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,3
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
6,3
Все отзывы (530)
Сортировка по:
Inna S. Пары Russia, 29 декабря 2012 г.
если вы на автомобиле, там делать нечего

прогулки пешком по всему ночному городу
6,3
отель в самом центре ночных базаров, что серьезно затрудняет подъезд к нему в вечернее время. парковка маленькая, может не хватить места. очень шумно ночью и рано утром, когда развозят торговые тележки.
Рестораны: английский паб red lion - вкусная кухня
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stanislav Z. Пары Russia, 8 ноября 2012 г.
Средний, особо ничем не примечательный отель

рядом ночной рынок
6
Отель самый обычный, который можно получить за такие деньги: в меру грязный, кафешка дорогая и еда не очень вкусная. На ресепшен девчонки, ни профессионализма ни английского языка. Убирают по просьбе. Расположение оценить сложно. С одной стороны рядом ночной рынок - и вечером есть чем заняться. но с другой стороны до основных достопримечательностей в старом городе топать примерно полчаса. И еда на ночном рынке очень дорогая - в старом городе дешевле). В общем, в Чиангмае за эту цену можно и лучше и уютнее найти отельчик.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Allan P. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 6 апреля 2016 г.
Perfect location
6,7
This is a friendly, clean, no frills guesthouse, just perfect to be close to the night bizarre and at a reasonable price
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Andreas R. Пары Austria, 11 марта 2016 г.
Centrally located yet very quiet

Felt safe, round the corner to Anusarn
9
Overall very good, simple room, shower worked well, even warm (if you need that at 30++ centigrade;) The beds on wheels were not the very best, thought.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Everton L. Пары Brazil, 9 марта 2016 г.
Located and staff
6,3
Located next to the night bazaar. The staff are great and the rooms are good.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
David C. Пары Australia, 7 марта 2016 г.
good value location
5,7
.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tit T. Пары Hong Kong, 9 февраля 2016 г.
very good
6,7
very good ! I will be back !
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Aleksandr B. Семьи + маленькие дети United States of America, 7 января 2016 г.
Good for the money

Location and staff helpfulness
8,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Pang C. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 5 января 2016 г.
more than what i expect for what i paid

location,cheap n nothing else
7
For a solo traveller n just a short stay.This place is what i recommend.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Aleksandr B. Семьи + подростки United States of America, 3 января 2016 г.
Cleaningness issues.

Price, price, price
6,3
I've stayed in this guesthouse several times. Generally, 2 stars is about as high up as it can be rated. There are several issues there. Some are worse than others. I'll bring them in the bad to worst order. 1. It used to be a relatively quiet place despite the close proximity to the night market. There is either disco or karaoke club opened up nearby not too long ago. It is impossibly noisy now. Given, it is not the owners fault, it just happend to happen. 2. Water flow is subpar, so is the temperature of the hot water. Also, the amount of it is barely enough for two people to take a quick shower. If the first person stays a little too long than the other one might end up taking a cold shower. 3. This is something that I didn't see here before. Linens here have always looked quite old and worn down. However, they have never been dirty. This time, besides usual small stains, I found pieces of hair on our sheets. The sheets themselves didn't look like they were changed. I'm not sure if it's just my luck. I have to stay here one more time in a couple of days. We'll see what will happen.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 2 из 2 отзывов
Lanna Thai Guesthouse ЧиангмайLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - РесторанLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - СадLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C01