Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Ночной Базар, Чиангмай, Таиланд 50100 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Ресторан Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Сад Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер Lanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер
Расположение: Ночной Базар Количество номеров: 28
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 483 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
7,3
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
6,4
Все отзывы (483)
Отсортировать по:
Inna S. Пары Russia, 29 декабря 2012 г.
если вы на автомобиле, там делать нечего

прогулки пешком по всему ночному городу
6,3
отель в самом центре ночных базаров, что серьезно затрудняет подъезд к нему в вечернее время. парковка маленькая, может не хватить места. очень шумно ночью и рано утром, когда развозят торговые тележки.
Рестораны: английский паб red lion - вкусная кухня
Stanislav Z. Пары Russia, 8 ноября 2012 г.
Средний, особо ничем не примечательный отель

рядом ночной рынок
6
Отель самый обычный, который можно получить за такие деньги: в меру грязный, кафешка дорогая и еда не очень вкусная. На ресепшен девчонки, ни профессионализма ни английского языка. Убирают по просьбе. Расположение оценить сложно. С одной стороны рядом ночной рынок - и вечером есть чем заняться. но с другой стороны до основных достопримечательностей в старом городе топать примерно полчаса. И еда на ночном рынке очень дорогая - в старом городе дешевле). В общем, в Чиангмае за эту цену можно и лучше и уютнее найти отельчик.
Roland C. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 3 апреля 2015 г.
Budget stay

location, clean and confort
8,3
A +++
Boudewijn C. Индивидуальные туристы Netherlands, 7 марта 2015 г.
Nice hotel very close (walking) to the Nighbazar.

Location,staff ,breakfast
9
Very nice stay in this hotel, friendly staff, good room with airco,bathroom. Only 5 minutes walking to the Nightbazar. When i go back to Chiang Mai, i will book this hotel again, sure.
Chia K. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 2 марта 2015 г.
Nice small hotel

clean, location , good value.
7,3
the hotel is clean ,the room is very basic ,clean and reasonable size. Good location just inside night market with quiet surroundings...Good value too suitable for long term stays.Good wifi and the staff is very friendly and helpful..room clean everyday...the room has no view as the window is not transparent unless u open it...
Matthew H. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 1 марта 2015 г.
Best Value for My Money

room standard, staff customer service, and location
9
It far exceeded my expectations. I used some of the local language with the staff and they were very excited to talk with me and help me when I needed it. There was a safe at the front desk that both required a combination from me that I set and a key from the staff. The room was clean and had everything I would possibly want or need in my room. The location was placed well between all the touristy stuff in the Old City and the big river. Also some nice small bars right around the area, in the direction of the river. I didn't eat there, so I don't now how good the food was.
Nann T. Пары New Zealand, 19 февраля 2015 г.
Just okay. very basic

location
5,7
slow wifi though it was compulsory . just great location.
Chai Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 18 февраля 2015 г.
pleasant stay, should ve stay longer =)

very close to night market, staff is very helpful, clean environment n rooms
9,3
i wish i can stay longer here~ very convenient and very effortable, not compromise the quality
Reatha A. Пары United States of America, 15 февраля 2015 г.
Good location in night market area.

Location. Clean. Price.
9,3
Clean room. Great location. A little noisy with market/bar music a little late. Great price.
Les H. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 4 февраля 2015 г.
Great Location

Location, price, comfort
9
It was comfortable, convenient and affordable for my needs.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse ЧиангмайLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - РесторанLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - СадLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - НомерLanna Thai Guesthouse Чиангмай - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B02