или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Косвей Бэй, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер
Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Лобби Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Спортзал Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Комната для переговоров Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Паб Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Вход Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Косвей Бэй Количество номеров: 194
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

По 783 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
8,9
Состояние отеля
9,2
Удобство номера
9,1
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (783)
Отсортировать по:
Alexey P. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 21 января 2010 г.
Lanson Place

Расположение. Достаточная площадь номера (по меркам ГК).
7,3
Отель твердая 4-ка. Брали номер с завтраком. Удобно, завтрак слабоват (практически без вариантов выбора). Вид из окон не очень - или стены или неактивная дорога и школа. В этом есть и положительный момент - не шумно. Весь персонал за исключением горничной вменяем и адекватен. Сам район довольно оживленный. Если местная кухня не пугает - в радиусе 200м от отеля много местных небольших кафе. Европейская кухня - в торговых центрах.
Рестораны: По дороге к метро много аутентичных кафешек, есть съедобный суши-бар. В 10м от входа в отель пара лавок, удобно пополнять запасы воды.
Carol A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Canada, 14 января 2015 г.
Great stay at this cozy hotel

Great location, very helpful and sincere staff, clean and spacious room
9
Lai F. Пары Hong Kong, 11 января 2015 г.
Feel like staying in an European hotel

European deco, Spacious Room, 10 min walk to shopping center
8
My friend booked me into this Lanson Place Hotel which I stayed for the very first time and fell in love with it the moment I got off the taxi in front of the main entrance and further fabbergasted at the 52-square-meter room -- for a very good price approx. HK$2,000. Although the location is a bit away from the core shopping center, it only takes less than 10 minutes walk to get there. No doubt I will recommend it to my friends and myself would stay there next time I am in HK.
Po Y. Пары Hong Kong, 9 января 2015 г.
Great hotel!

Spacious room, Cleanliness, Very efficient staff
10
We stayed for one night, the room was big and clean with modern furnishing. We cooked in the room so we got to enjoy our moment to the best for the night. staff were very nice and friendly and very helpful!
Kingston L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 5 января 2015 г.
great locations

very close to causewaybay shopping mall, near by indonesian embassy, its very comfy for indonesian people
7,3
Love the room upgrade they offer to us. Otherwise our first booking for the room is very small. But after upgrade it feels more comfy. I feel the curtain and carpet a bit dusty tho.
Sam I. Пары Portugal, 3 января 2015 г.
A comfortable place to stay in.

Comfortable, spacious room and good location.
8
It is very close to Causewaybay shopping area. There are many interesting restaurants nearby. The room was spacious and comfortable.
Yacine A. Индивидуальные туристы Bulgaria, 2 января 2015 г.
Extremely comfortable and well located

Comfort, bedding, locations
9,3
Excellent
Ethel V. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 30 декабря 2014 г.
Our favorite home away from home!

Service is excellent! Hotel is clean and smells really good! Amenities are just what we need!
9,3
Loved our stay very much! Felt like home.
Carol K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Hong Kong, 26 декабря 2014 г.
Very nice hotel

Nice bar, good service and nice deco
9,3
Really enjoy the stay, did not have a nice view but is in a great location. The bar area was very nice and at a very good value for free flow of alcohol. Very friendly staff as well so really enjoy my stay there. Love the Xmas decoration at the hotel.
Irena B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 25 декабря 2014 г.
Good location

Comfy
9

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Lanson Place Hotel ГонконгLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ЛоббиLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - СпортзалLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Комната для переговоровLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ПабLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ВходLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C06