или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Косвей Бэй, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Паб Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля
Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Лобби Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Лобби Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Спортзал Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Лобби Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Вход Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер
Расположение: Косвей Бэй Количество номеров: 194
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

По 701 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
8,9
Состояние отеля
9,2
Удобство номера
9,1
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (701)
Сортировать по:
Alexey P. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 21 января 2010 г.
Lanson Place

Расположение. Достаточная площадь номера (по меркам ГК).
7,3
Отель твердая 4-ка. Брали номер с завтраком. Удобно, завтрак слабоват (практически без вариантов выбора). Вид из окон не очень - или стены или неактивная дорога и школа. В этом есть и положительный момент - не шумно. Весь персонал за исключением горничной вменяем и адекватен. Сам район довольно оживленный. Если местная кухня не пугает - в радиусе 200м от отеля много местных небольших кафе. Европейская кухня - в торговых центрах.
Рестораны: По дороге к метро много аутентичных кафешек, есть съедобный суши-бар. В 10м от входа в отель пара лавок, удобно пополнять запасы воды.
Jennifer B. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 22 июля 2014 г.
Why stay anywhere else

Wonderful Location, Fabulous Rooms, Uutstanding Service
9
I Travel to Hong Kong frequently for Business and always stay at the Lanson Place. I haven't experienced another Hotel anywhere that has the same level of Customer Service. The Location is great, the service outstanding and the Rooms are fabulous. Seriously, why would I stay anywhere else!!!
Ka W. Бизнес-путешественники Hong Kong, 20 июля 2014 г.
clean and tidy,

good envionment , good service, good place
10
Ka W. Бизнес-путешественники Hong Kong, 20 июля 2014 г.
best hotel at CWB

good manner, good accomodation, good ppl
10
Menglye L. Группы Singapore, 20 июля 2014 г.
amazing!

proximity, attentive staff, comfortable
8,7
very enjoyable stay.staffs are attentive and the hotel is centrally located.
Wing C. Пары Macau, 20 июля 2014 г.
Very comfortable and pleasant stay

Value for money, free mobile service, clean
9
A very attractive and beautiful hotel. I will for sure go back
Karl C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 6 июля 2014 г.
Definitely my preferred hotel of choice in HK

Location, amazingly committed staff and the comfort of the hotel room.
9
Having stayed in several different hotels in HK, Lanson Place will definitely be my number 1 preferred choice. Not only is the hotel well located, what impressed me most is the amazing team behind this wonderful hotel. The reception at arrival, the front desk, housekeeping, the services they delivered are so wholehearted and friendly. Everyone is most helpful, they are always smiling and energized. The hotel is in great condition. It is clean and bright, rooms are spacious and well kept. I personally love the bed. I look forward to returning to this hotel again..
Chong Y. Группы Singapore, 4 июля 2014 г.
One of the best no doubt.

Well furnished, equipped and brightly lit room.
9
Oranan C. Группы Thailand, 29 июня 2014 г.
Our Causeway bay favourite

Great location, nice room, beautifully design
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay here. Hotel is very close to shopping area. The staff speaks very good English, gives great recommendations to explore the area and local restaurants. Room size is comfortable. There's a complimentary phone for data usage and free local calls and 5 other countries! Pillow menu, rain shower, amazing design hotel. What's not to love?
Yung K. Группы Hong Kong, 28 июня 2014 г.
Great room and service

Good room Professional service Great location
8,7

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Lanson Place Hotel ГонконгLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ПабLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - РесторанLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ЛоббиLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ЛоббиLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - СпортзалLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ЛоббиLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ВходLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Комната для переговоровLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - УдобстваLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A02