или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Косвей Бэй, Гонконг (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Паб Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля
Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Лобби Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Лобби Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Спортзал Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Лобби Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Вход Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер
Расположение: Косвей Бэй Количество номеров: 194
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

По 716 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
8,9
Состояние отеля
9,2
Удобство номера
9,1
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (716)
Сортировать по:
Alexey P. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 21 января 2010 г.
Lanson Place

Расположение. Достаточная площадь номера (по меркам ГК).
7,3
Отель твердая 4-ка. Брали номер с завтраком. Удобно, завтрак слабоват (практически без вариантов выбора). Вид из окон не очень - или стены или неактивная дорога и школа. В этом есть и положительный момент - не шумно. Весь персонал за исключением горничной вменяем и адекватен. Сам район довольно оживленный. Если местная кухня не пугает - в радиусе 200м от отеля много местных небольших кафе. Европейская кухня - в торговых центрах.
Рестораны: По дороге к метро много аутентичных кафешек, есть съедобный суши-бар. В 10м от входа в отель пара лавок, удобно пополнять запасы воды.
Wai I. Семьи с маленькими детьми Macau, 24 августа 2014 г.
Good location

Convenient location, comfortable room, good service
9
Aileen S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 12 августа 2014 г.
Serviced-apartment hotel in great location

Location, Equipped Small Kitchenette, Comfort/Cleanliness
9
Stay was great. The location was convenient in CWB. Really appreciated having a small kitchenette to clean my son's bottles, which was equipped with basic cutlery, utensils and even detergent. I requested for a baby bath tub and they provided one. Room is not large but spacious enough with a small kitchenette, living and sleeping area. There was ample space for my toddler son to crawl around. Happy with our hotel choice.
Mun Y. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 12 августа 2014 г.
Neat place to stay

Spacious, comfortable, well decorated
8,3
It is one of the most favourable hotels that I have stayed in Hong Kong, quiet, comfortable, well decorated and equipped and especially friendly and helpful staff.
Aileen S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 9 августа 2014 г.
Convenient, Comfortable, Great for young families

Location, Equipped Small Kitchenette, Comfortable/Clean
9
Stay was great. The location was convenient in CWB. Really appreciated having a small kitchenette to clean my son's bottles, which was equipped with basic cutlery, utensils and even detergent. I requested for a baby bath tub and they provided one. Room wasn't extremely large but spacious enough with a defined kitchenette, living and sleeping area. There was ample space for my 14 month old son to crawl around, which is a luxury for Hong Kong hotels.
Ratna H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 2 августа 2014 г.
I like this hotel

Love the kitchen aminities which are very useful for me coz i have young children
8
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel. The ambience of the hotel is good. First time we entered, the smell of this room were good. The location very close to restaurants, cafe even its just next to jardens market. Love it and hope to stay in this hotel again for next visit.
Raymond H. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Canada, 29 июля 2014 г.
Love Lanson Place!!

The room (deluxe) is spacious with a small kitchen a plus for family with children. Efficient service and in a good location just a few minutes walk to the main shopping area in Causeway Bay and subwa
9,3
It was great! We would definitely love to come back again on our next visit..
Siew H. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 27 июля 2014 г.
Very nice boutique hotel!

Super comfort bed, spacious room, beautifully design
9
Awesome! Worth the money. Staffs were friendly, room was very spacious and clean, the bed was comfortable. Stay for 2 nights ain't enough for me and my family. Very recommended!
Trevor C. Пары United Kingdom, 25 июля 2014 г.
Excellent

Location, room, value
9
In my opinion, if you are not looking at staying at one of the major hotel chains then this has got to be a gem of a hotel in Hong Kong. Located in the heart of Causeway Bay, you are no more than a 5 minute walk to the closest MTR (subway) station although taxis are very easy to get if you need and in the prime shopping and restaurant location of Hong Kong. This was the first time that I have stayed at the Lanson, but as a frequent visitor to Hong Kong I have no doubt that i will be staying there again in the future.
Genevieve Y. Бизнес-путешественники Brunei Darussalam, 23 июля 2014 г.
Loved this Smart Phone hotel!

Design, Comfort, Location and Free (Use) Smart Phone
8
Had been eagerly anticipating the stay at this hotel based on the reviews and pics. Safe to say, there were no disappointments whatsoever! I was given a very nice corner Deluxe room on the 10th floor that matched the photos exactly so there were no special surprises (ask for 1007). The décor had a very modern, Euro-prep feel right down to the grey striped walls and lush carpetings, to the faux outdoor garden waiting area. Was presently greeted and the staff had no problems conversing in Eng. The room was large compared to the standard room sizes in HK hotels, with space for a full functioning kitchenette that included a gas stove, microwave, wardrobe, and L-shaped sofa that could comfortably accommodate a third person. The hotel is situated very close to Times Square Mall and SOGO Dept Store including many other luxury chains scattered throughout Causeway Bay. The MTR was also nearby for ease of travel and within walking distance. The BEST thing was the FREE use of a smart phone during the entire trip (LG - not too shabby) which included unlimited 3G internet services, unlimited free calls within HK and free intnl phone calls to China, Spore, USA, UK and Aus. Although seemingly a small feature benefit, it came in quite handy during the trip and allowed me to stay well connected. The smart phone includes clever discounts that could be presented to participating shops in HK as well as give recommendations to good restaurants in HK. I loved getting to choose DVDs from their library that you could watch in the comfort of your room as the night winds down. All in all, Lanson Place really invested in taking care of all the small little details that are sometimes missed or forgotten in the titan that is the hotel industry. Will most definitely flag this as one of my more memorable and favorite hotel stays ever. Would visit again if the opportunity presents itself. P.S. The TV swivels around to take you from the sofa lounge to the bed via a mirror divider. Enjoy! :D

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Lanson Place Hotel ГонконгLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ПабLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - РесторанLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ЛоббиLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ЛоббиLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - СпортзалLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ЛоббиLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ВходLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Комната для переговоровLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - УдобстваLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A06