Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Косвей Бэй, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Спортзал Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Комната для переговоров Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Паб Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Паб
Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер
Расположение: Косвей Бэй Количество номеров: 194
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

По 864 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,9
Обслуживание
8,9
Состояние отеля
9,2
Удобство номера
9,1
Питание
7,1
Все отзывы (864)
Отсортировать по:
Alexey P. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 21 января 2010 г.
Lanson Place

Расположение. Достаточная площадь номера (по меркам ГК).
7,3
Отель твердая 4-ка. Брали номер с завтраком. Удобно, завтрак слабоват (практически без вариантов выбора). Вид из окон не очень - или стены или неактивная дорога и школа. В этом есть и положительный момент - не шумно. Весь персонал за исключением горничной вменяем и адекватен. Сам район довольно оживленный. Если местная кухня не пугает - в радиусе 200м от отеля много местных небольших кафе. Европейская кухня - в торговых центрах.
Рестораны: По дороге к метро много аутентичных кафешек, есть съедобный суши-бар. В 10м от входа в отель пара лавок, удобно пополнять запасы воды.
Jessica T. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 29 мая 2015 г.
Great hotrl friendly staff

location efficient comfort
8,7
Nimish R. Бизнес-путешественники India, 19 мая 2015 г.
Great business hotel

Convenient, friendly and comfortable
8,7
Excellent stay.
Erine P. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 18 мая 2015 г.
Wonderful Stay!

Staff, location and bed
9
I always love boutique hotels and am really lucky to have found Lanson Place. The room is spacious and comfortable and the staff are real helpful. I think my gf and I won't be able to survive in Hk without the free mobile phone service because we have such bad sense of direction! Will definitely stay there again.
Chew C. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 16 мая 2015 г.
The bed too soft

Loction is good ..Near sogo and time square .
8
Good, clean and friendly staff ..
Goh S. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 5 мая 2015 г.
A place that feels like home

I loved the homely feel of the room. The snacks and freebies are considerate. It is of close proximity to Causeway Bay and yet a distance away from the buzz.
10
Rida H. Семьи с маленькими детьми France, 4 мая 2015 г.
Very nice hotel in the heart of Causeway Bay

Location, room size and comfort.
9,3
Charmaine C. Группы Philippines, 3 мая 2015 г.
Location is great

I love that the hotel is located away from the busy area of Causeway Bay but close enough to walk back from shopping trips.
8,7
The bed was very comfy. My only issue was that the aircon temperature changed (25C) in the middle of the night which woke me up. I had to bring it down to 19-20C to be able to sleep again.
Lance W. Семьи с маленькими детьми Hong Kong, 3 мая 2015 г.
Value for money

Location is convenient. quite. Good service.
9,3
very comfortable.
Tong S. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 3 мая 2015 г.
Simply Awesome!

Location, Room and Staff Service
8,3
This is my first stay at Lanson Place Hotel and it definitely won't be the last. The rooms are really spacious and very beautifully decorated. The bed is so comfy and you even get to choose your own pillow type. Location wise is simply great! Shopping area is just a short distance away and there are so many eateries near the hotel - in short, you will definitely be spoilt with choices. All staff are very friendly and I'm really appreciate their great service. I forgot to bring my phone charger and one of the staff kindly borrowed me theirs and allowed me to charge at the reception. I will definitely come back again next time!

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Lanson Place Hotel ГонконгLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - СпортзалLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Комната для переговоровLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ПабLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ПабLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - РесторанLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - РесторанLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ЛоббиLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B05