Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Косвей Бэй, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

ранее : Lanson Place Boutique Hotel & Residences

Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Паб Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Лобби Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Лобби
Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Спортзал Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Лобби Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Вход Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Номер Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Комната для переговоров Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Косвей Бэй Количество номеров: 194
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

По 635 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,8
Качество обслуживания
8,9
Состояние/чистота отеля
9,2
Удобство и качество номера
9,1
Еда/питание
7,1
Все отзывы (635)
Alexey P. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 21 января 2010 г.
Lanson Place

Расположение. Достаточная площадь номера (по меркам ГК).
7,3
Отель твердая 4-ка. Брали номер с завтраком. Удобно, завтрак слабоват (практически без вариантов выбора). Вид из окон не очень - или стены или неактивная дорога и школа. В этом есть и положительный момент - не шумно. Весь персонал за исключением горничной вменяем и адекватен. Сам район довольно оживленный. Если местная кухня не пугает - в радиусе 200м от отеля много местных небольших кафе. Европейская кухня - в торговых центрах.
Рестораны: По дороге к метро много аутентичных кафешек, есть съедобный суши-бар. В 10м от входа в отель пара лавок, удобно пополнять запасы воды.
Su Y. Группы Singapore, 6 апреля 2014 г.
Awesome

Staff, location, services
8,3
3 days
Megan F. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 24 марта 2014 г.
Lovely hotel which met every need.

design, staff, cleanliness
9,7
My stay at the Lanson Place hotel was great. I've stayed in many hotels throughout the world as a business traveler and felt that this was one of the top ones I have stayed in. The rooms were small, as one would expect in HK, but they made the space work really well. I also liked the lobby area which had areas where you could get work done. The staff was very helpful throughout my stay.
David S. Индивидуальные туристы Portugal, 18 марта 2014 г.
Very nice rooms for a good price

Cozy rooms, close to restaurants and shoppings.
8,7
Very nice hotel, will book again. Will recommend to friends that stay in Hk . There are some next restaurants around too!
Lei W. Пары Portugal, 16 марта 2014 г.
Lanson Place Hotel

Good Location, Big Room & Clean Room
7,3
Jennifer C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Singapore, 12 марта 2014 г.
Friendly and attentive staff

Clean, fast check in and out, clean room
9,3
Excellent overall but kids shd not be allowed in club lounge
Chee S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 28 января 2014 г.
A good short city break

Location is good, close to major MTR station and shopping areas, good service.
8
Good experience, hotel staff was very attentive. I requested a night light for my child and they went to extra length to get one for me even when they did not have the night light as a standard stock item.
Mei C. Бизнесмены Singapore, 24 января 2014 г.
Great location with attentive staff

Great location, super attentive staff and awesome room
9,3
I must say that this is one of the best hotel that I had stayed in Hong Kong. The location is very convenient - between Time Square and Sogo, with less than 10 minutes walk, means you have great access to shopping and good food in Causeway Bay. In addition, their staff at L1 are super attentive and will go all out to grab a cab for you unlike some other hotels that I had stayed previously. They have very nice room with great layout that comes with a small kitchenette - you can whip up some food if you are in the mood for it. It is simply a studio apartment. The bed is very comfortable and they provided a portable heater for you to use in the event that the temperature dips - this happen when I was there and was really grateful for this kind gesture. Although the hotel is next to a rather busy road, the noise does not get into you at all. I got a surprise when I found a nice little 'letter' on my last night where they actually asked if there is a need to help arrange for airport transfer as they knew that I would be checking-out the next day. Rather rare for hotels to do so and a good gesture for forgetful people or those who needs last minute arrangement. Only complain that I had was that the portobello cheese burger and the fries that I had ordered was not warm though the beef steak was juicy. The order took about 30mins and I had hoped for a warm dinner - nonetheless, this is my preference and if the order was warm, I guess my stay will be 100% perfect!
Stanley W. Бизнесмены United States of America, 18 января 2014 г.
Value for Money

Comfort, All Inclusive, Cross Trained Staff
8,3
Very enjoyable! The staff was well crossed trained but looked a bit tired. Possibly due to the high occupancy. The room was fantastic for the price in terms of design, comfort, and size. All inclusive with snacks, drinks, and free current on demand movies. Best value for money hotel. Will definitely come back. Wifi was decent.
John G. Бизнесмены Australia, 15 января 2014 г.
All the right ingredients but lacking personality

Location, quiet, gym
4,7
This hotel could be great but there is no attention to detail. The staff lack personality and don't seem like they want to be working in the hotel. The rooms are nice but little things were wrong, stains on sheets, etc. It just seems a bit tired and needs a bit of love. It is a perfectly ok place to stay in a good location but for this price you can do much better.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Lanson Place Hotel ГонконгLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Lanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ПабLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - РесторанLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ЛоббиLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ЛоббиLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - СпортзалLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ЛоббиLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - ВходLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - НомерLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Комната для переговоровLanson Place Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B02