или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Lanson Place Winsland

167 Penang Road, Orchard, Сингапур 238462 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Lanson Place Winsland Сингапур - Гостиная Lanson Place Winsland Сингапур - Гостиная Lanson Place Winsland Сингапур - Бассейн Lanson Place Winsland Сингапур - Бассейн Lanson Place Winsland Сингапур - Гидромассажная ванна Lanson Place Winsland Сингапур - Спортзал Lanson Place Winsland Сингапур - Лобби Lanson Place Winsland Сингапур - Комната для переговоров Lanson Place Winsland Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля Lanson Place Winsland Сингапур - Номер Lanson Place Winsland Сингапур - Интерьер отеля Lanson Place Winsland Сингапур - Интерьер отеля Lanson Place Winsland Сингапур - Интерьер отеля Lanson Place Winsland Сингапур - Номер Lanson Place Winsland Сингапур - Номер Lanson Place Winsland Сингапур - Номер
Lanson Place Winsland Сингапур - Ванная комната Lanson Place Winsland Сингапур - Номер Lanson Place Winsland Сингапур - Номер Lanson Place Winsland Сингапур - Номер Lanson Place Winsland Сингапур - Номер Lanson Place Winsland Сингапур - Интерьер отеля Lanson Place Winsland Сингапур - Номер Lanson Place Winsland Сингапур - Номер Lanson Place Winsland Сингапур - Номер Lanson Place Winsland Сингапур - Номер Lanson Place Winsland Сингапур - Номер Lanson Place Winsland Сингапур - Номер
Расположение: Orchard Количество номеров: 67
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 65 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
9,4
Обслуживание
9,0
Состояние отеля
8,9
Удобство номера
8,8
Питание
5,9
Все отзывы (65)
Отсортировать по:
Aishah A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 3 мая 2015 г.
Hospitality that goes the extra mile

Amazing hospitality, strategic location, complete amenities
9
We stayed there for 3d2n for our weekend getaway. We are pleasantly impressed by the amazing hospitality shown by the staff. They are smiling all the time and are always ready to help. The location is very strategic as it is located near to MRT station and Killiney Road that have many kinds of cafes and restaurants that serve Halal food. This is my third experience staying at hotel in Singapore, but in my previous trips, we had problems in getting Halal food because it is kind of limited in Singapore, thus we ended up having fast foods. But not this time, as there are quite a number of choices of Halal restaurant around the hotel. The hotel provides complete amenities that we feel like at home away from home. In summary, it was a memorable stay and we definitely will return.
Josephine D. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 26 апреля 2015 г.
Good location

Good location walking distance to Orchard Gateway, sommerset MRT, spacious rooms
8,7
Enjoy it very much, spacious room for my family,clean apartment and helpfull staffs
Robert G. Пары Australia, 25 ноября 2014 г.
holiday

location unit size faciliets
9
5 days
Elson E. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 15 ноября 2014 г.
Great stay

Location, hospitality, cleanliness
9
Yinmiao H. Семьи с маленькими детьми China, 16 июля 2014 г.
Very nice stay and relax

Location perfect comfortable room and full equipment
9
It's really perfect location and nice room, when we check in the staff even can call your name and very kindly. during the stay we are easy to go MRT or shopping or find foods. But there is a problem when we check in, even the driver in local also not easy to find the lobby. and no sign to easy find it. We hope that they can make more sign to let us easy to find and easy to check in. other wise all is perfect!
Magdalena P. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 13 июля 2014 г.
Nice stay and would go back

Location is on the central district, hotel cleanness and staffs very helpful
6,3
Deborah L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Hong Kong, 30 июня 2014 г.
Relaxed, comfortable and wonderful.

Well equipped kitchen, big size & fast wifi.
10
Wonderful!!!
Timothy Y. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 26 июня 2014 г.
Great fun. Need a week to enjoy Singapore.

Centrally located. Great space for family accommodation. Clean.
8,7
Fabulous place to stay. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to families who need space and kitchen facilities.
Timothy T. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 15 июня 2014 г.
pleasant

size, location, price
6,7
Khaled A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Saudi Arabia, 14 июня 2014 г.
nice stay

location and near by attractions
8
very good

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Lanson Place Winsland СингапурLanson Place Winsland Сингапур - ГостинаяLanson Place Winsland Сингапур - ГостинаяLanson Place Winsland Сингапур - Бассейн Lanson Place Winsland Сингапур - Бассейн Lanson Place Winsland Сингапур - Гидромассажная ваннаLanson Place Winsland Сингапур - СпортзалLanson Place Winsland Сингапур - ЛоббиLanson Place Winsland Сингапур - Комната для переговоровLanson Place Winsland Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляLanson Place Winsland Сингапур - НомерLanson Place Winsland Сингапур - Интерьер отеляLanson Place Winsland Сингапур - Интерьер отеляLanson Place Winsland Сингапур - Интерьер отеляLanson Place Winsland Сингапур - НомерLanson Place Winsland Сингапур - НомерLanson Place Winsland Сингапур - НомерLanson Place Winsland Сингапур - Ванная комнатаLanson Place Winsland Сингапур - НомерLanson Place Winsland Сингапур - НомерLanson Place Winsland Сингапур - НомерLanson Place Winsland Сингапур - НомерLanson Place Winsland Сингапур - Интерьер отеляLanson Place Winsland Сингапур - НомерLanson Place Winsland Сингапур - НомерLanson Place Winsland Сингапур - НомерLanson Place Winsland Сингапур - НомерLanson Place Winsland Сингапур - НомерLanson Place Winsland Сингапур - НомерLanson Place Winsland Сингапур - НомерLanson Place Winsland Сингапур - НомерLanson Place Winsland Сингапур - НомерLanson Place Winsland Сингапур - Интерьер отеляLanson Place Winsland Сингапур - ЛоббиLanson Place Winsland Сингапур - ЛоббиLanson Place Winsland Сингапур - ЛоббиLanson Place Winsland Сингапур - ВходLanson Place Winsland Сингапур - Бассейн Lanson Place Winsland Сингапур - Бассейн Lanson Place Winsland Сингапур - Бассейн Lanson Place Winsland Сингапур - СпортзалLanson Place Winsland Сингапур - СпортзалLanson Place Winsland Сингапур - СпортзалLanson Place Winsland Сингапур - СпортзалLanson Place Winsland Сингапур - Комната для переговоровLanson Place Winsland Сингапур - ГостинаяLanson Place Winsland Сингапур - ГостинаяLanson Place Winsland Сингапур - Гостиная


AS-AGWEB-3A01