ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, Пляж Клонг Дао, Кох Ланта, Таиланд 81150 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Номер Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Экстерьер отеля Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Номер Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Номер Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Номер Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Номер Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Номер Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Номер Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Номер Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Номер Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Номер Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Номер Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Экстерьер отеля Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Номер Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Номер Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Номер
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Ванная комната Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Ванная комната Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Ванная комната Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Вид Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Вид Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Экстерьер отеля Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Сад Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Интерьер отеля Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Интерьер отеля Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Интерьер отеля Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Интерьер отеля Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Пляж Клонг Дао Количество номеров: 18
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Великолепно

9,1

По 317 отзывам

Цена-качество
9,1
Расположение
8,4
Качество обслуживания
9,4
Состояние/чистота отеля
9,8
Удобство и качество номера
9,5
Еда/питание
8,5
Все отзывы (317)
Сортировать по:
Evgeniya E. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 27 декабря 2013 г.
пляжный отдых

чистота, гостеприимтсво хозяина, комфорт, быстрый интернет
9,3
Очень чистый отель. В тапочках ходить нельзя, если что-то испачкаешь - штраф. Но при этом очень чисто, комфортно, белоснежные простыни, очень приветливый хозяин, готовый помочь в решении практически любых вопросов. Пляж не очень около отеля.
Igor M. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 5 апреля 2013 г.
Небольшой уютный отель

Очень внимательный персонал, чистота, приятная атмосфера.
9,7
Отель оставил приятное впечатление. Чистые и удобные номера, очень внимательный персонал, который обращается к каждому из своих гостей по имени. В Mermaid Boutique House нет шума, сопутствующего большим отелям. По вечерам можно наблюдать за гекконами, которые приходят на балкон.
Mihail K. Пары Kyrgyzstan, 10 февраля 2013 г.
Уютный отель на Ланте

Завтраки, расположение, приветливый персонал
10
Уютный небольшой домашний отель с приветливым и радушным персоналом. Большой номер с прекрасным балконом. Отличное обслуживание. Поскольку отель управляется владельцами, любые прихоти гостей выполняются сразу же. Мы пользовались: прокатом мотобайка, услугами прачечной, заказывали экскурсии — все на высшем уровне. Несмотря на выходящие на дорогу окна номера — никакого шума ночью. Находится не на первой линии, но до пляжа — 100 метров. Отличные завтраки: тосты, оладьи, фрукты, яичница, омлет, бекон, мюсли — все что закажете. Лежаки и полотенца для пляжа — бесплатны. Сам пляж отличный и позволяет купаться даже во время отлива. Обязательно вернусь на Ланту и именно в этот отель.
Особенность отеля: Любителям ездить со своим уставом по монастырям: вам не понравится.
Anatoly Z. Пары Russia, 16 октября 2011 г.
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал

Удобное местоположение, очень чистые номера, отличный персонал
10
Нам очень понравилось в этом отеле. Был только один небольшой минус- неудачно расположенный кондиционер. Дует прямо на кровать. Но это единственный минус. В номерах быстрый wifi, очень чисто. За эти деньги лучшее что мы видели. Отель расположен через дорогу от лучшего пляжа на острове, с мелким заходом в океан, без камней и течения.
Рестораны: Спросите у менеджера отеля куда вам пойти вечером. Нам он всегда помогал советом.
Hannah P. Группы United Kingdom, 22 мая 2014 г.
Lovely room, friendly/helpful staff, perfect stay.

Staff Cleanliness Location
9,7
Staff were really helpful and friendly. We were picked up from the pier which saved us money from taxi companies who were pestering us with inflated prices. The room was nice, we rented a moped for a day from the hotel which was great. Would recommend
Meghan B. Группы Canada, 22 мая 2014 г.
10/10 amazing experience!

The staff were unbelievably friendly and went above and beyond to meet our needs.
10
Amazing rooms for such cheap prices. We felt like we were staying at a luxury place and we paid very little. The staff went above and beyond to help us enjoy our time on koh lanta. The hotel is across the street from klong dao beach which was great for swimming and watching the sunset. We will be back!
Simon G. Пары United Kingdom, 4 мая 2014 г.
Staff were wonderful, stay was very enjoyable

Staff, close to beach, breakfast
8,7
This hotel was perfect for our time on Koh Lanta. The beach is just a three minute walk away. Staff were great throughout our stay, bright, cheerful, attentative and with great language skills. They helped us arrange a few of our exercusions and were always more than keen to help. During the first few days of our stay, (before the start of the off-season) we had the included breakfast, which was good and enjoyable, with different fruits daily. The room was spacious, with a balconly, strong AC and a safety deposit box. Throughlly enjoyable stay here, would use again. Many Thanks!
Karolina J. Пары United Kingdom, 13 апреля 2014 г.
Active relaxing stay

Secure, clean & amazing team members
10
We book the stay with Mermaid Hotel just for a few days however we had extended our stay. The place on its own is very tidy and secure which would be appreciate by the families / couples / divers and people that are looking for the quite place to stay and fully relax. Team of people that work there is extremely friendly and helpful, always comes with an advice regarding sightseeing, planning your trips, recommending local restaurants etc. We would recommended 200% the place to stay in and we will be back there each time when visiting Koh Lanta.
Charlotte B. Пары France, 31 марта 2014 г.
LOVELY LOVELY LOVELY!!!

The Wonderful Staff, The gorgeous Rooms & the attention to every detail, You really feel looked after.
10
We love it. Its our second year travelling to Koh Lanta & our second year staying with the Mermaid. They are so lovely & attentive. Anything you need, They can ateend & help you with. The Price is fabulous for what you get. Rooms are big & spacious.CLEAN!! 2 minute walk from the beach & lovely Little restaurants. Travelling through Thailand can be difficult & very tiring as alot of times you find yourself being sold an Apple only to find its a lemon & rude staff BUT this is not a problema at The Mermaid. Its all about the clients & you can just relax once you check in .. ALL IS TAKEN CARE OF!! Thank you Mermaid for always offering your best.. And we our actually headed back in 2 days!!
Maria W. Пары United Kingdom, 27 марта 2014 г.
Perfect

Breakfast, location, cleanliness
8,7
Perfect. Clean. 3 minute walk to beach. Amazing, clean, breakfast....pancakes are a must! Location is good. Definitely recommended....

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох ЛантаLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - НомерLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Экстерьер отеляLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - НомерLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - НомерLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - НомерLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - НомерLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - НомерLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - НомерLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - НомерLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - НомерLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - НомерLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - НомерLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Экстерьер отеляLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - НомерLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - НомерLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - НомерLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Ванная комнатаLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Ванная комнатаLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Ванная комнатаLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - ВидLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - ВидLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Экстерьер отеляLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - СадLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Интерьер отеляLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Интерьер отеляLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Интерьер отеляLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Интерьер отеляLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Интерьер отеляLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Интерьер отеляLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Интерьер отеляLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - МагазиныLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - МагазиныLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - МагазиныLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Интерьер отеляLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Интерьер отеляLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Интерьер отеляLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Экстерьер отеляLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Экстерьер отеляLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Интерьер отеляLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Интерьер отеляLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - НомерLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - НомерLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - НомерLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - НомерLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - НомерLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - НомерLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - НомерLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - РесторанLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Интерьер отеляLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - СадLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Ванная комнатаLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - СадLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - РесторанLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Экстерьер отеляLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - ВидLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - РесторанLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - УдобстваLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - РесторанLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - ВидLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Интерьер отеляLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Ванная комнатаLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - УдобстваLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Ванная комнатаLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - РесторанLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - РесторанLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - УдобстваLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - СадLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - РесторанLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Экстерьер отеляLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - РесторанLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Интерьер отеляLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Интерьер отеляLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - ЛоббиLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - ЛоббиLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Ванная комнатаLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - НомерLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - РесторанLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - РесторанLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - ЛоббиLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - СадLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Ванная комнатаLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - УдобстваLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Интерьер отеляLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - УдобстваLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Экстерьер отеляLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - РесторанLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Экстерьер отеляLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Экстерьер отеляLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - ЛоббиLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - РесторанLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Ванная комнатаLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - РесторанLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - ЛоббиLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - ЛоббиLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Кох Ланта - Экстерьер отеля

Обзоры от клиентов - Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel, Кох Ланта

AS-AGWEB-3A06