или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Джордан, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Ранее : Mayfair Garden Hotel
Largos Hotel Гонконг - Номер Largos Hotel Гонконг - Номер Largos Hotel Гонконг - Номер Largos Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната Largos Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната Largos Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната Largos Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната Largos Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната Largos Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Largos Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Largos Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Largos Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната Largos Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната Largos Hotel Гонконг - Вход Largos Hotel Гонконг - Бизнес Центр Largos Hotel Гонконг - Номер
Largos Hotel Гонконг - Номер Largos Hotel Гонконг - Номер Largos Hotel Гонконг - Номер Largos Hotel Гонконг - Номер Largos Hotel Гонконг - Номер Largos Hotel Гонконг - Номер Largos Hotel Гонконг - Номер Сьют Largos Hotel Гонконг - Номер Сьют Largos Hotel Гонконг - Номер Сьют Largos Hotel Гонконг - Номер Сьют Largos Hotel Гонконг - Номер Largos Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан
Расположение: Джордан Количество номеров: 100
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 1357 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
6,9
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
7,2
Питание
6,4
Все отзывы (1357)
Сортировать по:
Sergey N. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 15 ноября 2012 г.
Номера маленькие, но уютные

отличное расположение
8,7
Отдыхали нашей маленькой семьей. Номер маленький, но чистый и уютный. Хорошее соотношение цена-качество.
Yury Z. Пары Russia, 30 мая 2011 г.
Отличное расположение
7,7
Отель очень хорошо расположен, рядом метро, автобусные остановки. Номера маленькие, староватенькие, но все чисто и аккуратно. Есть чайник, чашки, тапочки, зубные щетки.
Совет: Сразу по приезду в аэропорту покупайте платежные карточки Octopus. Ими очень удобно расплачиваться на всех видах транспорта, магазинах и во многих достопримечательных местах, избегая очереди за билетами.
Svetlana T. Пары Russia, 17 января 2010 г.
satisfactory

near the metro, quiet
5,7
Markus R. Бизнес-путешественники Germany, 24 августа 2014 г.
good location, but need to be renovated

location, 2 mins to MTR, price
7,3
I stayed there for two nights over weekend. As already found in other reviews, the size (length) of the bed is really short and can't be recommend for tall people. Over all the stay was comfortable.
Amit M. Бизнес-путешественники India, 5 августа 2014 г.
Good room for the price

Comfortable room, good location and comfortable bed
7
Jim N. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 19 июля 2014 г.
Average for business purpose

Location / distance to MTR
6,3
Average & basics are well sufficient. Do not expect anything extraordinary.
Russell J. Пары Philippines, 22 июня 2014 г.
Happy and so much fun

Clean Honest staff Affordable
9
The staff incharge to check our room during check out is very honest he returned our bag with passport and money that was june 22,2014 our room is 608
Jim N. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 20 июня 2014 г.
Average business stay

Location to MTR & public transport
6,7
Another standard but well sufficient hotel for travellers.
Mika L. Бизнес-путешественники China, 19 июня 2014 г.
The hotel is old and not clean. Frontdesk was mean

Location and free Internet
3,7
Me and my fiancee both agree that we won't go there any more.
Loo N. Группы Singapore, 1 июня 2014 г.
Just good enough.

Friendly staff, good locations, clean room
7,7
Everything was basically just barely there in terms of my own expectation for the amount of money i paid. Particularly poor was the said free wifi in room.. We were given a room at the 9th storey, the wifi was absent. Requested to change room for better wifi connectivity, was given a room at the 6th storey, the wifi connected, but was very very poor with 10x more down time den it was up..

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Largos Hotel ГонконгLargos Hotel Гонконг - НомерLargos Hotel Гонконг - НомерLargos Hotel Гонконг - НомерLargos Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаLargos Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаLargos Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаLargos Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаLargos Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаLargos Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Largos Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Largos Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляLargos Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаLargos Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаLargos Hotel Гонконг - ВходLargos Hotel Гонконг - Бизнес Центр Largos Hotel Гонконг - НомерLargos Hotel Гонконг - НомерLargos Hotel Гонконг - НомерLargos Hotel Гонконг - НомерLargos Hotel Гонконг - НомерLargos Hotel Гонконг - НомерLargos Hotel Гонконг - НомерLargos Hotel Гонконг - Номер СьютLargos Hotel Гонконг - Номер СьютLargos Hotel Гонконг - Номер СьютLargos Hotel Гонконг - Номер СьютLargos Hotel Гонконг - НомерLargos Hotel Гонконг - РесторанLargos Hotel Гонконг - РесторанLargos Hotel Гонконг - РесторанLargos Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B08