Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Las Casitas de Angela II

509 Loyola Street Bo. Obrero, Побласион, Давао Сити, Филиппины 8000

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,1

По 75 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
7,3
Обслуживание
6,9
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
7,3
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (75)
Сортировка по:
Paola B. Группы Philippines, 8 февраля 2016 г.
.
4,7
The staff were accommodating and friendly. They upgraded us for a night since their system wasn't able to record my 2 reservations. Rooms are clean. We were able to roam around the city since the location is near a major street. Only thing I'd like to point out is we almost got lost; it's called "Las Casitas de Angela II" in Agoda while the sign outside the hotel is "Las Casitas Inn II".
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jennina R. Пары Philippines, 7 февраля 2016 г.
Dont expect
5
When we arrive at our room, the bathroom was dirty and it seems like someone just used it, empty shampoo sachets, soap and trash bins are scattered
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rodrigo J. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 30 января 2016 г.
For improvement:
5,3
Some of the lights were not wotking. TV needs remote control and bidet or dipper for the bathroom
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mark D. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 9 августа 2015 г.
always a great stay

friendly staff..location..clean rooms
8,3
Im always staying at this hotel great staff and location is near malls and all restaurants which is always a good thing taxi on every corner...
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Paul J. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 4 августа 2015 г.
Terrible hotel. For value go with an chain chain
4,7
The room was very dark. Likely to hide the dirt. No hot water. Just a terrible hotel. I suggest one go with an international budget chain hotel. Eventually these low class places will be forced out of business. On leaving they asked me to wait as they checked the room. I waited and waited. They never bothered telling me I could leave. Just a third world hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Feliciano C. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 7 марта 2015 г.
pleasant staystaff

staff food locarion
8,3
It was enjoyable and convenient for me.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sheila B. Пары Philippines, 24 января 2015 г.
It was a nice overnight stay

Food was good. The room was clean. Near to shopping malls.
9,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Simeon S. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 26 ноября 2014 г.
no comment

staff very accomodating, good location & accessible to malls
3,7
Terrible...not woth of staying
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Fabrizio F. Группы Australia, 4 ноября 2014 г.
las casitas

nice staff ,clean ,good costumer service,
9,7
Staff very friendly clean rooms service very fast
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Abdulrahman A. Группы Saudi Arabia, 9 июня 2014 г.
Too small and tiring stairs

clean, friendly staff, value for money
4,3
Room is too mall and with agoda they will put you in high floor which is tiring because of stairs. Location was ok because near usep gym.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Las Casitas de Angela II Давао СитиLas Casitas de Angela II Давао Сити - НомерLas Casitas de Angela II Давао Сити - НомерLas Casitas de Angela II Давао Сити - НомерLas Casitas de Angela II Давао Сити - Комната для переговоровLas Casitas de Angela II Давао Сити - ЛоббиLas Casitas de Angela II Давао Сити - ЛоббиLas Casitas de Angela II Давао Сити - ЛоббиLas Casitas de Angela II Давао Сити - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Las Casitas de Angela II Давао Сити - ВходLas Casitas de Angela II Давао Сити - ВходLas Casitas de Angela II Давао Сити - ЛоббиLas Casitas de Angela II Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляLas Casitas de Angela II Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляLas Casitas de Angela II Давао Сити - НомерLas Casitas de Angela II Давао Сити - НомерLas Casitas de Angela II Давао Сити - НомерLas Casitas de Angela II Давао Сити - НомерLas Casitas de Angela II Давао Сити - НомерLas Casitas de Angela II Давао Сити - НомерLas Casitas de Angela II Давао Сити - НомерLas Casitas de Angela II Давао Сити - НомерLas Casitas de Angela II Давао Сити - НомерLas Casitas de Angela II Давао Сити - НомерLas Casitas de Angela II Давао Сити - НомерLas Casitas de Angela II Давао Сити - НомерLas Casitas de Angela II Давао Сити - НомерLas Casitas de Angela II Давао Сити - НомерLas Casitas de Angela II Давао Сити - НомерLas Casitas de Angela II Давао Сити - НомерLas Casitas de Angela II Давао Сити - НомерLas Casitas de Angela II Давао Сити - НомерLas Casitas de Angela II Давао Сити - НомерLas Casitas de Angela II Давао Сити - НомерLas Casitas de Angela II Давао Сити - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B08