или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Lavender Hotel

162/148 pangmuangsaikor road,, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Ранее : Lavender Hotel ()
Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Номер Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Номер Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Номер Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Номер Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Номер Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Номер Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Номер Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Номер Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Номер Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Номер Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Номер Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Номер Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Номер Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Номер Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Номер Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Вход
Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Шведский стол Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Паб Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Паб Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 38
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 89 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
6,9
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
7,9
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
6,0
Все отзывы (89)
Сортировать по:
Svetlana K. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 17 марта 2014 г.
Хороший отель. Недалеко от пляжа, кафе и тц

Чисто, уютно, тихо
8
В принципе, отель неплохой. Только один нюанс. Идти вроде недалеко, только идти нужно буквально по проезжей части и мимо строек, что по меньшей мере, некомфортно. Сама гостиница чистая, уютная. Персонал вежливый и обходительный. Рядом с гостиницей есть несколько кафе, где можно очень недорого позавтракать, поужинать и пообедать. Wi-fi оставляет желать лучшего и периодически отключается. Бассейна в гостинице нет, что стимулирует идти на пляж;) В целом, гостиница неплохая. Своих денег стоит.
Xiaoyu Z. Индивидуальные туристы China, 6 сентября 2014 г.
Clean rooms

Clean rooms
6,7
A little bit good
Alex W. Пары Thailand, 14 апреля 2014 г.
Very friendly staffs

Great n friendly service
7
Jean-Christophe R. Индивидуальные туристы France, 16 марта 2014 г.
Fallback option due to room unavailable at Tanawan

Close to Tanawan which I had to leave due to room unavailable there, looked good photo (but actual not so good), Not expensive
6,7
Disappointing since the Agoda site phto of the room went really farther than actual condition is. Window view was inexistent. Otherwise ok but not looking as a return option since better deals in same area of Patong township
Daniel H. Пары Australia, 15 марта 2014 г.
average

male manager was helpful
5,3
The woman behind the front service counter who also served us breakfast was extremely rude and argumentive to my wife when all my wife done was ask to change her fruit yoghurt to a plain yoghurt we would not stay here again and do not reccomend this hotel,hostile confrontation with staff is the last thing you want when you`re on holidays
Daniel H. Пары Australia, 13 марта 2014 г.
ok

room was good food was ok manager was good
6
The woman at the front desk also served breakfast was very rude and argumentive towards my wife when all my wife asked was to swap a fruit yoghurt to a plain yoghurt she caused a seen, we were checked out soon after this. The male manager was good, but overall we wouldnt stay here again
Ryan P. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 12 марта 2014 г.
Good clean budget hotel. Fast wifi.

Cost, wifi, cleanliness
7,7
I really only used as a base while I was out having fun. But when I got back it was always clean with two complimentary bottles of water each day.great budget hotel, and I have stayed at a lot!
Ace M. Пары Australia, 5 марта 2014 г.
Excellent place , however little hot water

Great staff service , nice looking room, quiet surroundings
7
We had excellent stay, good wifi connection , excellent staff. Good impressions on the first day when we entered our room had a towels made into a swan.Room service was fair. Only downside was bedroom is much smaller than it appears in the photos , small TV and had very little hot water,bathroom window not closing all the way allowed some mosquitoes to get it.
Erdinc B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Turkey, 4 февраля 2014 г.
Mostly helpfull staff, room unfit for extra bed

Clean, friendly staff, centrally located
9,3
The hotel was clean and about 10 minutes walk to Bangla which was nice. But the road construction leading to and from hotel to the city center was causing discomfort and dusty envorenment. Staff was helpful from the first day, but one thing made me revise my last day plan such that, the taxi service operator did not keep their promise to provide me a rent a car the last minute without giving satisfactory reasoning. The romm was ok for a double bed. I booked for 2+1 extra bed but unfortunately the room was unsuitably small and fitted the extra bed with great difficulty. The result was room with bed from wall to wall. The balcony is of no use at all.
Sorin C. Пары Romania, 1 февраля 2014 г.
Awesome stay!

Staff - Clean room - Very friendly manager
9,3
Awesome stay! The staff was very polite and helpfull. The location is okay. The room was cleaned daily and the towels changed once a day. The breakfast was basic but it did the job. I would recomend to each and every one.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Lavender Hotel ПхукетLavender Hotel Пхукет - НомерLavender Hotel Пхукет - НомерLavender Hotel Пхукет - НомерLavender Hotel Пхукет - НомерLavender Hotel Пхукет - НомерLavender Hotel Пхукет - НомерLavender Hotel Пхукет - НомерLavender Hotel Пхукет - НомерLavender Hotel Пхукет - НомерLavender Hotel Пхукет - НомерLavender Hotel Пхукет - НомерLavender Hotel Пхукет - НомерLavender Hotel Пхукет - НомерLavender Hotel Пхукет - НомерLavender Hotel Пхукет - НомерLavender Hotel Пхукет - ВходLavender Hotel Пхукет - Шведский столLavender Hotel Пхукет - ПабLavender Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляLavender Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Lavender Hotel Пхукет - ПабLavender Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C06