Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Lavender Hotel

162/148 pangmuangsaikor road,, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 99 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
7,0
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
7,9
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
6,1
Все отзывы (99)
Сортировка по:
Svetlana K. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 17 марта 2014 г.
Хороший отель. Недалеко от пляжа, кафе и тц

Чисто, уютно, тихо
8
В принципе, отель неплохой. Только один нюанс. Идти вроде недалеко, только идти нужно буквально по проезжей части и мимо строек, что по меньшей мере, некомфортно. Сама гостиница чистая, уютная. Персонал вежливый и обходительный. Рядом с гостиницей есть несколько кафе, где можно очень недорого позавтракать, поужинать и пообедать. Wi-fi оставляет желать лучшего и периодически отключается. Бассейна в гостинице нет, что стимулирует идти на пляж;) В целом, гостиница неплохая. Своих денег стоит.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Khamani K. Индивидуальные туристы Laos, 19 апреля 2016 г.
All good
5,7
All good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Carl D. Семьи + маленькие дети Singapore, 30 марта 2016 г.
Nice location
4,7
Nice location
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anthony D. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 30 октября 2015 г.
not bad stay

cheap room
7
not a bad place to stay location is ok aslong as u ride tv crap room ok over all not to bad stayed in worst
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Xiaoyu Z. Индивидуальные туристы China, 6 сентября 2014 г.
Clean rooms

Clean rooms
6,7
A little bit good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Alex W. Пары Thailand, 14 апреля 2014 г.
Very friendly staffs

Great n friendly service
7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jean-Christophe R. Индивидуальные туристы France, 16 марта 2014 г.
Fallback option due to room unavailable at Tanawan

Close to Tanawan which I had to leave due to room unavailable there, looked good photo (but actual not so good), Not expensive
6,7
Disappointing since the Agoda site phto of the room went really farther than actual condition is. Window view was inexistent. Otherwise ok but not looking as a return option since better deals in same area of Patong township
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Daniel H. Пары Australia, 15 марта 2014 г.
average

male manager was helpful
5,3
The woman behind the front service counter who also served us breakfast was extremely rude and argumentive to my wife when all my wife done was ask to change her fruit yoghurt to a plain yoghurt we would not stay here again and do not reccomend this hotel,hostile confrontation with staff is the last thing you want when you`re on holidays
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Daniel H. Пары Australia, 13 марта 2014 г.
ok

room was good food was ok manager was good
6
The woman at the front desk also served breakfast was very rude and argumentive towards my wife when all my wife asked was to swap a fruit yoghurt to a plain yoghurt she caused a seen, we were checked out soon after this. The male manager was good, but overall we wouldnt stay here again
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ryan P. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 12 марта 2014 г.
Good clean budget hotel. Fast wifi.

Cost, wifi, cleanliness
7,7
I really only used as a base while I was out having fun. But when I got back it was always clean with two complimentary bottles of water each day.great budget hotel, and I have stayed at a lot!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Lavender Hotel ПхукетLavender Hotel Пхукет - НомерLavender Hotel Пхукет - НомерLavender Hotel Пхукет - НомерLavender Hotel Пхукет - НомерLavender Hotel Пхукет - НомерLavender Hotel Пхукет - НомерLavender Hotel Пхукет - НомерLavender Hotel Пхукет - НомерLavender Hotel Пхукет - НомерLavender Hotel Пхукет - НомерLavender Hotel Пхукет - НомерLavender Hotel Пхукет - НомерLavender Hotel Пхукет - НомерLavender Hotel Пхукет - НомерLavender Hotel Пхукет - НомерLavender Hotel Пхукет - ВходLavender Hotel Пхукет - Шведский столLavender Hotel Пхукет - ПабLavender Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляLavender Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Lavender Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Lavender Hotel Пхукет - ПабLavender Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B04