ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Layan Villa

Layan rd. Cheng Talay, Банг Тхао / Лагуна, Пхукет, Таиланд 83000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Layan Villa Пхукет - Номер Layan Villa Пхукет - Номер Layan Villa Пхукет - Номер Layan Villa Пхукет - Номер Layan Villa Пхукет - Номер Layan Villa Пхукет - Номер Layan Villa Пхукет - Номер Layan Villa Пхукет - Номер Layan Villa Пхукет - Номер Layan Villa Пхукет - Номер Layan Villa Пхукет - Номер Layan Villa Пхукет - Номер Layan Villa Пхукет - Номер Layan Villa Пхукет - Номер Layan Villa Пхукет - Номер Layan Villa Пхукет - Номер
Layan Villa Пхукет - Номер Layan Villa Пхукет - Номер Layan Villa Пхукет - Номер Layan Villa Пхукет - Номер Layan Villa Пхукет - Номер Layan Villa Пхукет - Номер Layan Villa Пхукет - Номер Layan Villa Пхукет - Номер Layan Villa Пхукет - Номер Layan Villa Пхукет - Номер Layan Villa Пхукет - Номер Layan Villa Пхукет - Номер
Расположение: Банг Тхао / Лагуна Количество номеров: 5
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 51 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
5,8
Качество обслуживания
8,4
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,3
Удобство и качество номера
8,4
Еда/питание
6,8
Все отзывы (51)
Yulia P. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 31 января 2013 г.
Реальные 4 звезды

Наличие в окрестности домашних животных для изучения малышом различных звуков - му-му, хрю-крю и ко-ко-ко)))
7
Однозначно отель не подходит для тех туристов, кому нужно общество, туса и развлечения, не подходит и для тех туристов, кто впервые посещает Тайланд - Лаян вилла находится очень далеко от цивилизации, без арендованной машины или мотобайка будет очень грустно... Отель соответсвует своим четырем звездам, не претендует на большее, а возможно и имеет тенденцию к снижению рейтинга, а именно: не первой свежести ремонт, старенькая кухня с битой посудой, из заявленной "полнсотью оборудованной кухни" в наличии имелась только сковородка без крышки ))), так что очень многое пришлось покупать самим, нет старальной машины, улыбчивые,но забывчивые и расслабленные горничные... Но всё это лирика, по сравнению с шикарным морем поблизости. Ближайший пляж - Лаян (безлюдный, красивый, шезлон 100бат), на него есть трансфер от отеля, но при наличии авто очень рекомендую проехать пять минут налево от Лаяна - там есть несколько маленьких уютных пляжей, типа Томато бич, кафе Рэгги и т.д, где стоимость шезлонг уже будет 50бат или 0бат (что немаловажно при ежедневном отдыхе большой семьей). Помимо собственно стоимости, там есть ещё плюсы, которые невозможно описать, а просто нужно ощутить, погрузившись в релакс... Взяв машину напрокат и вооружившись картой острова можно обследовать весь остров, все его пляжи, начиная с самых южных, посетив самостоятельно все достропримечательности, и при этом иметь точку приписки - Лаян вилла. Как вариант.
Достопримечательности: Рекомендую посетить Афродит-шоу, очень советую Палаццо-шоу, Коралловый остров, а так же для родителей с детками - Дино парк. Ну и в обязательном порядке - проведите ночь на Бангла-роуд (деток при этом оставьте дома
Angela D. Группы Australia, 20 февраля 2014 г.
Layan Villa ripped us off

Pool, Internet
5,7
Layan Villa totally ripped us off. When we got there which was around 8pm local time, they told us they haven't hot a room for us. Therefore they said that they will upgrade us to Kiri Villa. We looked at the photos of Kiri Villa, and thought it was ok, so they took us there. After we got there've waited in the car for about 30 minuets, they keepers on telling us to wait, they are getting a room for us. Soon this Lady call Lily came and told us they haven't got a room here so they are taking us to another villa. We were so pissed by then. We have been flying all day it's 8pm local time, we were hungry and tried, and they were just to tossing us around. Then they got us into this villa that was in a really deserted location not too far from layan villa. By the look of it it's defiantly not as big as Layan Villa, it doesn't even have a reception. Layan Villa has terrible room management system. Don't book unless you are ready to be toss around in the middle of the night like us.
Chern C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 15 декабря 2013 г.
Beautiful villa in quiet surroundings

3 bedrooms, private pool and lots of greenery
8,7
Great stay. Easily one of the best villa I have stayed in across Asia. Beautiful 3 bedroom villa, well-maintained and clean and private pool. Very friendly and attentive manager (PK) and staff that comes in to cook breakfast each morning.
Richard M. Пары New Zealand, 15 декабря 2013 г.
Relaxing and luxurious

Quiet location, fantastic customer service and the private pool
9,3
It was fantastic, exactly what we needed after a crazy week before hand. The service from PK was outstanding, when we wanted a driver we had one, nothing was an issue for PK and his staff! We loved lazying around the pool drinking Singhas, it was very private. If you are after nightlife and bars this is not the location, it is located about a 40 min drive from Patong beach with a very small local village with authentic restaurants, street food and markets. I'd love to come back for another short stay!
Siti K. Пары Malaysia, 13 декабря 2013 г.
Comfy bed, large room and private pool

Comfy bed, large room and private pool
8,3
Im impressed despite of the village surrounding the villa was very nice. The staff was very polite and helpful. The bed was super comfy! I would definitely come again. You could find nearest muslim village to find halal food. The hotel restaurant serve pork which is a minus point from me.
Lim W. Пары Malaysia, 7 октября 2013 г.
Very comfy and feel like home

Private pool, personal breakfast served and friendly staffs
8,3
Everything was good and feel like home. Very friendly staff and Pk are very helpful. But e location is a bit far from town. If e villas have more facilities and restaurant will be better.
Au C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Hong Kong, 10 сентября 2013 г.
Excellent Services with Good Atmosphere Hotel

Excellent services, big living room can house 10 person, helpful manager and staff
7,3
excellent services with helpful manager, PK, and also the staff. They take care of us very much and have immediately action with water lackage in AC, broken of door lock, etc. Private swimming pool is ok can let two people swim at the same time. Staff come into your villa to cook breakfast with you everyday and their cleaning services is good. The only thing which I have to say is the maintenance of the facilities inside the villa can be improve. Water lackage in guest bathroom is found and hot water supply in guest bathroom is very very weak. Highly recommend you rent a car if you decide to stay here, although the location is quite near the airport and the villa have shuttle services, but rent a car is definitely an advantange to you
Suhaini M. Группы Malaysia, 4 сентября 2013 г.
Pleasant, Comfortable and Good service

A very modern, clean, beautiful and great villa, nice and clean environment pool, good breakfast
8,7
All in all three of us enjoyed a comfortable, luxurious and friendly stay at the kiri Villas. Thank you very much.
Oh M. Пары Malaysia, 28 августа 2013 г.
Superb villa.. Large pool.. Romantic stay!

Large and superb villa.. Large bathroom.. High speed wifi courage..
8,3
When the time I reached.. The staff told me that the villa was fully booking.. So they ask my hubby & I hang around on the nearest beach.. So the hotel tuk tuk ride us to the beach.. After they done the arrangement. Their staff bring us to seastone pool villa.. After compare the seastone pool villa with layan villa.. I found that seastone was superb & good! So we decide to stay here.. Thanks for the arrangement.. The villa has 2 bedroom.. But we only booked for one bedroom.. So the.second bedroom was locked.. Another fantastic things are.. The breakfast!! The staff and cooker came on 9am to cook breakfast for us! So we can hav the breakfast like a boss! What a nice and special service~~
Viramorn R. Группы Thailand, 22 июля 2013 г.
Good

The rooms are big.the private swimming pool is great. The staffs are friendly.
8
The rooms are big.the private swimming pool is great. The staffs are friendly.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Layan Villa ПхукетLayan Villa Пхукет - НомерLayan Villa Пхукет - НомерLayan Villa Пхукет - НомерLayan Villa Пхукет - НомерLayan Villa Пхукет - НомерLayan Villa Пхукет - НомерLayan Villa Пхукет - НомерLayan Villa Пхукет - НомерLayan Villa Пхукет - НомерLayan Villa Пхукет - НомерLayan Villa Пхукет - НомерLayan Villa Пхукет - НомерLayan Villa Пхукет - НомерLayan Villa Пхукет - НомерLayan Villa Пхукет - НомерLayan Villa Пхукет - НомерLayan Villa Пхукет - НомерLayan Villa Пхукет - НомерLayan Villa Пхукет - НомерLayan Villa Пхукет - НомерLayan Villa Пхукет - НомерLayan Villa Пхукет - НомерLayan Villa Пхукет - НомерLayan Villa Пхукет - НомерLayan Villa Пхукет - НомерLayan Villa Пхукет - НомерLayan Villa Пхукет - НомерLayan Villa Пхукет - НомерLayan Villa Пхукет - НомерLayan Villa Пхукет - НомерLayan Villa Пхукет - Ванная комнатаLayan Villa Пхукет - НомерLayan Villa Пхукет - Ванная комнатаLayan Villa Пхукет - Ванная комнатаLayan Villa Пхукет - Ванная комнатаLayan Villa Пхукет - Ванная комнатаLayan Villa Пхукет - Поле для ГольфаLayan Villa Пхукет - НомерLayan Villa Пхукет - НомерLayan Villa Пхукет - Бассейн Layan Villa Пхукет - Бассейн Layan Villa Пхукет - Бассейн Layan Villa Пхукет - Бассейн Layan Villa Пхукет - Бассейн Layan Villa Пхукет - Бассейн Layan Villa Пхукет - Бассейн Layan Villa Пхукет - Бассейн Layan Villa Пхукет - Бассейн Layan Villa Пхукет - Бассейн Layan Villa Пхукет - Бассейн Layan Villa Пхукет - Бассейн Layan Villa Пхукет - Бассейн Layan Villa Пхукет - Бассейн Layan Villa Пхукет - ВидLayan Villa Пхукет - Окрестности Layan Villa Пхукет - Окрестности Layan Villa Пхукет - Окрестности Layan Villa Пхукет - Окрестности Layan Villa Пхукет - Окрестности Layan Villa Пхукет - ВходLayan Villa Пхукет - Окрестности Layan Villa Пхукет - Окрестности Layan Villa Пхукет - Окрестности Layan Villa Пхукет - Окрестности Layan Villa Пхукет - ВходLayan Villa Пхукет - Вход


AS-AGWEB-3B07