или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Leopalace Resort Guam

221 Lake View Drive, Йона, Гуам 96915-6002 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Бассейн Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Бассейн Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Бассейн Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Экстерьер отеля Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Вид Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Вид Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Вид Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Вход Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Вход Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Поле для Гольфа Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Поле для Гольфа Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Спа Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Спа Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Спа Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Детская площадка Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Детская площадка
Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Детская площадка Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Детская площадка Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Ресторан Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Еда и напитки Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Ресторан Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Еда и напитки Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Ресторан Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Еда и напитки Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Ресторан Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Еда и напитки Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Магазины Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Магазины
Расположение: Йона Количество номеров: 435
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 55 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
5,4
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
6,7
Все отзывы (55)
Сортировать по:
Igor M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 11 мая 2014 г.
Тихий отдых

тишина, покой, нет суеты
7,7
Тихий семейный отель. В отеле 4 ресторана и бар в отеле и у бассейна. В настоящее время отель требует косметического ремонта. Кровати широкие. Полотенца меняют каждый день, а постель нет. Территория отеля большая и на ней расположено несколько стадионов, на которых проводятся различные соревнования. Через 40 минут ходит маршрутный автобус, стоимостью 4 S для проезда к торговым центрам. Время в пути 15 минут. В отеле есть прокат автомобилей от 60 S.Завтрак шведский стол платный: 20 S взрослый, 10 S ребенок, ужин 35 S, ребенок 16S плюс 3% обслуживание. Ужин с морепродуктами (крабы, креветки и кальмары). Шампанское, вино и пиво без ограничений. Всем хорошего отдыха!!!!
Nikolay G. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 7 января 2013 г.
Красиво, очень большая территория

Территория отеля очень красивая
8
Очень большая территория, несколько бассейнов, различных стадионов, велосипедные дорожки, футбол, боулинг, и многое другое. Дети в восторге от детского бассейна! Номера ничего особенного,но очень просторный с 2 спальнями, 2 ванные комнаты, кухня, большая гостиная! Единственный минус от моря далеко, но плюс: аренду машины можно оформить прямо в отеле, а мы ещё и оставили её на стоянке в аэропорту, за небольшую доп.плату
Curtis M. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 15 сентября 2014 г.
Leo Palace as opposed to Tumon Bay Hotels

Fully furnished, attentive staff, easy drive.
8
It is a large active resort. There is always maintanance and upgrades in progress. I didn't interfere with my stay. Any problems I had were addressed by the Maintenance staff or housekeeping quickly. I understand that the big money maker is Japanese tourists, but I wish there was more information in the room or at the Hotel lobby written in English. The concierge was helpful to traslate what I needed.
Imry C. Группы United States of America, 29 июня 2014 г.
Ease

1. Location, 2. Covenience, 3. Price
10
Good experience all around. Great price and even better location. Definately highly recommended. My only recommendation is to add Wifi in all the rooms.
Julie A. Пары Philippines, 1 февраля 2014 г.
Good

Spacious, clean and comfortable
7,3
Jo A. Пары Guam, 24 ноября 2013 г.
Not what I expected

Great accommodating staff
4,3
I was disappointed they did not have any king beds so the staff offered to combine both twin beds, carpet was thin and worn out, the hotel seemed run down, the bathroom shower floors were filthy. Felt more like a motel...
Annabelle D. Семьи с маленькими детьми Guam, 22 июля 2013 г.
A perfect place when you want to take it slow

Fun activities for kids (swimming pool, bowling, playground (swing set), kiddie ports, biking, etc), Peace & Quiet surroundings, Spacious Condo Room
6
I have been going to Leo Palace numerous times for many years. I was always impressed and enjoyed my stay there. Although, for this particular visit, this was my first experience where service was very slow. I had called 3 times over 30 minutes each for 2 trash bags. Staff was apologetic, had thought it was another room, and had actually gave extra trash bags than requested. I guess the hotel is getting older that the toilet had actually clogged up. Staff, though, arrived in a timely matter and had plunged it making it work throughout our stay. Before, there were computers with free internet access inside the lobby of the Leo Mart but they had taken it out. It would be nice if they could bring that feature back. We've had much better experiences in the past but for this reservation, it was not as great. Overall, I'll still be a returning customer hoping that service will be better the next time around.
Mihoko B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Japan, 3 июля 2013 г.
Nice and quiet away from the city

Clean, fun activities for kids, and spacious guest room
8
We had a great time swimming in the pools and my kids had so much fun in the kids pool water slides. It was almost like a private pool all day! And we could see the beautiful stars at night, and also able to enjoy bowling in the hotel. I would go there again next time if I had a chance.
Min A. Бизнес-путешественники South Korea, 15 мая 2013 г.
Restful Time in Leopalace

sapcious building, friendly staffs, various facilities
8
Very spacious resort with various facilities, friendly staffs
Wonjun C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста South Korea, 15 апреля 2013 г.
good resort / good swimming pool

good swinmming pool. good resort / good swimming pool
10
good swinmming pool. good resort / good swimming pool

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Leopalace Resort Guam ГуамLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Бассейн Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Бассейн Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Бассейн Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Экстерьер отеляLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - ВидLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - ВидLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - ВидLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - ВходLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - ВходLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Поле для ГольфаLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Поле для ГольфаLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - СпаLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - СпаLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - СпаLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Детская площадка Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Детская площадка Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Детская площадка Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Детская площадка Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - РесторанLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Еда и напиткиLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - РесторанLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Еда и напиткиLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - РесторанLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Еда и напиткиLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - РесторанLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Еда и напиткиLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - МагазиныLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - МагазиныLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Номер СьютLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Интерьер отеляLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Детская площадка Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Детская площадка Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Бассейн Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Детская площадка Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - НомерLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - НомерLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - НомерLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - НомерLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - НомерLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - УдобстваLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Экстерьер отеляLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Бизнес Центр Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Поле для ГольфаLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Экстерьер отеляLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Бассейн Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Интерьер отеляLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Поле для ГольфаLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Поле для ГольфаLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Поле для ГольфаLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Экстерьер отеляLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - РесторанLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - РесторанLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Окрестности Leopalace Resort Guam Гуам - УдобстваLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Экстерьер отеляLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - НомерLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - НомерLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - НомерLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - НомерLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - ВидLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - НомерLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - НомерLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - НомерLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - НомерLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - НомерLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - НомерLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - НомерLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - НомерLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - НомерLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - НомерLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - НомерLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - НомерLeopalace Resort Guam Гуам - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A01