или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Lindner Hotel am Ku'damm

Kurfurstendamm 24, Шарлоттенбург, Берлин, Германия 10719 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Бизнес Центр Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Номер Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Ресторан Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Ресторан Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Ресторан Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Интерьер отеля Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Ресторан Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Вход Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Номер Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Номер Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Номер Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Лобби Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Номер
Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Номер Сьют Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Номер Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Номер Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Ванная комната Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Ванная комната Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Ванная комната Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Ванная комната Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Комната для переговоров Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Ресторан Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Номер Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Шарлоттенбург Количество номеров: 146
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,4

По 76 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
9,2
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
8,7
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
8,1
Все отзывы (76)
Отсортировать по:
Irina I. Бизнес-путешественники Russia, 7 февраля 2014 г.
Все очень понравилось, самый центр, все рядом

В отеле приветливый персонал, завтраки очень достойные , в номерах все есть необходимое, есть WI-FI.
9
Правда когда мы там были стоимость была очень высокая ( в это время проходила крупная международная выставка) , обычно здесь вполне демократичные цены.
Victor S. Группы Russia, 5 апреля 2012 г.
Линднер отель

расположение
8
Хороший отель, очень удобное месторасположение,отличный завтрак ,приветливый персонал.Единственное, что не понравилось-это-то, что нет ни одной программы телевидения на русском языке.
Ivan K. Пары Russia, 25 сентября 2011 г.
Lindner - хороший отель, расположенный на Ku'Dam.

Превосходный Отель с прекрасным местоположением.
8
Everything inside was very well appointed. My room was excellent and everything was clean and well-equipped. En-suite very good too, also had internet (can't remember if it was wireless or not) which was reliable. The hotel is in a very safe part of town in downtown Berlin, you can go out for walks at night without worrying about being approached by anyone etc. I would hate for the hotel to put its prices up, but I got a good promotional deal and was able to stay at a hotel I felt would usually have been out of my price range.
Aksarinth K. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 17 ноября 2014 г.
great location for shopping

location, modern room and good food
9,3
very comfortable modern style, friendly staff and great location
Ho P. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 4 октября 2014 г.
Great for every type of traveller

Convenient location, comfortable room, helpful staff
10
Joseph W. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 13 июля 2014 г.
Love it, and extended stay

Location, Location, Location
10
See my previous comment. Extended my stay by adding on more days (via Agoda).
Joseph W. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 10 июля 2014 г.
3rd stay in 2 years.

Location, Location, Location
10
Loved it so much, did a back to back booking. Ended up staying for 10-Days. Close to S-Bahn Station, on top of U-Bahn, next to Central Bus Station (where all the buses originate/terminate). Good breakfast - crispy bacon is a big plus. Free access to Fitness First Platinum with sauna/steamroom and fully equipped facility. Friendly staff, always willing to chat (when they are free) and offer little tourist advises. Close to all the luxury shops (don't let your wife/girlfriend stay here!! too dangerous to the credit card!!) Don't tell others about this hotel. It is almost always fully booked, keep this hotel a secret.
Pichaporn P. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 19 февраля 2014 г.
Very impressive, I enjoyed the time I stayed.

Nice hotel, convenient to go everywhere, good breakfast
6,3
I liked it very much, I love the location in the middle of all the shops and full breakfast
Karen E. Группы Norway, 2 декабря 2013 г.
Great location and good service

Location, rooms and staff
8,7
Karen E. Группы Norway, 2 декабря 2013 г.
Great hotel and location

Location, shopping and staff
9,3

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm БерлинLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Бизнес Центр Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - НомерLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - РесторанLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - РесторанLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - РесторанLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Интерьер отеляLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - РесторанLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Экстерьер отеляLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Экстерьер отеляLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - ВходLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - НомерLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - НомерLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - НомерLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Экстерьер отеляLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - ЛоббиLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - НомерLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Номер СьютLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - НомерLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - НомерLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Ванная комнатаLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Ванная комнатаLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Ванная комнатаLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Ванная комнатаLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Комната для переговоровLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - РесторанLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - НомерLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Экстерьер отеляLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - ЛоббиLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - НомерLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - НомерLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Экстерьер отеляLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - РесторанLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - НомерLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - НомерLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - НомерLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Комната для переговоров


AS-AGWEB-3B06