Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Lindner Hotel am Ku'damm

Kurfurstendamm 24, Шарлоттенбург, Берлин, Германия 10719 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Номер Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Номер Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Номер Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Номер Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Номер Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Бизнес Центр Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Ресторан Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Интерьер отеля Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Номер Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Ресторан Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Ресторан Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Ванная комната Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Вход Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Ресторан
Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Паб Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Комната для переговоров Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Ресторан Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Интерьер отеля Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Номер Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Номер Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Номер Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Лобби Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Номер
Расположение: Шарлоттенбург Количество номеров: 146
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 58 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
9,1
Качество обслуживания
8,1
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,6
Удобство и качество номера
8,4
Еда/питание
8,0
Все отзывы (58)
Irina I. Бизнесмены Russia, 7 февраля 2014 г.
Все очень понравилось, самый центр, все рядом

В отеле приветливый персонал, завтраки очень достойные , в номерах все есть необходимое, есть WI-FI.
9
Правда когда мы там были стоимость была очень высокая ( в это время проходила крупная международная выставка) , обычно здесь вполне демократичные цены.
Victor S. Группы Russia, 5 апреля 2012 г.
Линднер отель

расположение
8
Хороший отель, очень удобное месторасположение,отличный завтрак ,приветливый персонал.Единственное, что не понравилось-это-то, что нет ни одной программы телевидения на русском языке.
Ivan K. Пары Russia, 25 сентября 2011 г.
Lindner - хороший отель, расположенный на Ku'Dam.

Превосходный Отель с прекрасным местоположением.
8
Everything inside was very well appointed. My room was excellent and everything was clean and well-equipped. En-suite very good too, also had internet (can't remember if it was wireless or not) which was reliable. The hotel is in a very safe part of town in downtown Berlin, you can go out for walks at night without worrying about being approached by anyone etc. I would hate for the hotel to put its prices up, but I got a good promotional deal and was able to stay at a hotel I felt would usually have been out of my price range.
Pichaporn P. Бизнесмены Thailand, 19 февраля 2014 г.
Very impressive, I enjoyed the time I stayed.

Nice hotel, convenient to go everywhere, good breakfast
6,3
I liked it very much, I love the location in the middle of all the shops and full breakfast
Prateek R. Бизнесмены India, 10 октября 2013 г.
brilliant choice

location room and breakfast
10
Excellent experience and very good value for money
Xueqin L. Бизнесмены China, 18 сентября 2013 г.
nice food well

food, clean room,friendly staff
10
it was a very nice hotel.and staff was helpful.I will come again.the cost is ok.
Mohamad R. Бизнесмены Malaysia, 12 сентября 2013 г.
Nice hotel at great shopping area

Modern design, near public transport, near souvenir shops
9,3
Great! Easy to go shop for souvenirs at nearby shops. It is also near to hard Rock Cafe (just opposite!)
Dennis P. Пары Denmark, 23 августа 2013 г.
A good place to relax after a day out in the city

Free Internet, very quiet rooms, very clean
8
We had a wonderful stay, friendly staff and an decent breakfast table. Internet was stable and fast and rooms were very quiet, not much sound from Kurfüstendamm street or surrounding rooms. One could really tell they've prioritized this highly.
Chialing T. Индивидуальные туристы Taiwan, 29 июля 2013 г.
very suit for tourists or travelers

good location,with comfy A.C.,nice bed
9,7
I did enjoy my time there. nice space for a person .Besides that,can check in at 9:30AM...how nice they are...
Geir H. Группы Norway, 13 мая 2013 г.
Splendid.

Service, breakfast, easy access.
8,7
A very pleasant stay in the middle of a nice area. Lots of nice restaurants and shopping malls.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Экстерьер отеляLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - НомерLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - НомерLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - НомерLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - НомерLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - НомерLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Бизнес Центр Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - РесторанLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Интерьер отеляLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - НомерLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - РесторанLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - РесторанLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Ванная комнатаLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Экстерьер отеляLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - ВходLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - РесторанLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - ПабLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Комната для переговоровLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - РесторанLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Интерьер отеляLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - НомерLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - НомерLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - НомерLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Экстерьер отеляLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - ЛоббиLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Экстерьер отеляLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - НомерLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Номер СьютLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - НомерLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - НомерLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Ванная комнатаLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Ванная комнатаLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Ванная комнатаLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Ванная комната


AS-AGWEB-3C02