или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Lindner Hotel am Ku'damm

Kurfurstendamm 24, Шарлоттенбург, Берлин, Германия 10719 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Бизнес Центр Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Номер Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Ресторан Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Ресторан Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Ресторан Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Интерьер отеля Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Лобби Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Ванная комната Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Ванная комната Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Ванная комната Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Комната для переговоров Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Ресторан Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Номер Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Лобби
Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Номер Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Номер Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Ресторан Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Номер Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Номер Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Номер Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Комната для переговоров
Расположение: Шарлоттенбург Количество номеров: 146
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,4

По 80 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
9,2
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,7
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
8,0
Все отзывы (80)
Отсортировать по:
Oleg I. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 25 января 2015 г.
Прекрасный отель в центре

Расположение, завтраки, интернт
8,7
Замечательный отель в самом центре. Рядом все магазины. Прекрасные завтраки. Все очень удобно!
Irina I. Бизнес-путешественники Russia, 7 февраля 2014 г.
Все очень понравилось, самый центр, все рядом

В отеле приветливый персонал, завтраки очень достойные , в номерах все есть необходимое, есть WI-FI.
9
Правда когда мы там были стоимость была очень высокая ( в это время проходила крупная международная выставка) , обычно здесь вполне демократичные цены.
Victor S. Группы Russia, 5 апреля 2012 г.
Линднер отель

расположение
8
Хороший отель, очень удобное месторасположение,отличный завтрак ,приветливый персонал.Единственное, что не понравилось-это-то, что нет ни одной программы телевидения на русском языке.
Ivan K. Пары Russia, 25 сентября 2011 г.
Lindner - хороший отель, расположенный на Ku'Dam.

Превосходный Отель с прекрасным местоположением.
8
Everything inside was very well appointed. My room was excellent and everything was clean and well-equipped. En-suite very good too, also had internet (can't remember if it was wireless or not) which was reliable. The hotel is in a very safe part of town in downtown Berlin, you can go out for walks at night without worrying about being approached by anyone etc. I would hate for the hotel to put its prices up, but I got a good promotional deal and was able to stay at a hotel I felt would usually have been out of my price range.
Hui M. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 1 февраля 2015 г.
Very good location, rude male receptionist

Location
7
The hotel is nice, located at the most central and interesting part. They don’t clean the room properly, but it’s still tolerable. One thing they must to improve is service and staff attitude. First, their staff confirmed Lindner Hotel Am KuDam has both smoking and non smoking rooms (we emailed the hotel directly and ask for their confirmation since we are looking for a hotel that has both smooking and non smoking rooms). Unfortunately, after our reservation for non-refundable rate is confirmed, they said Lindner Hotel Am KuDamm is non-smoking property only. Though we feel disappointed, we tolerated the situation since they finally agree to provide rooms with balcony for the smoking guests. Later, we had terrible late check-out request experience with one of male receptionist. He proceed “shout” at us that we must clear the room immediately, then have a chit chat and laugh with his colleague. We tried to ask for a bit tolerance. We booked 5 rooms for 7-9 days there, but he insisted there’s no room available. However, after some arguing he finally unhappily agreed to allow late check out until 2:30pm for 2 room only. There's one good receptionist, but some of them really need to be more tactful and smile. We’ll choose another hotel on our next trip.
Aksarinth K. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 17 ноября 2014 г.
great location for shopping

location, modern room and good food
9,3
very comfortable modern style, friendly staff and great location
Ho P. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 4 октября 2014 г.
Great for every type of traveller

Convenient location, comfortable room, helpful staff
10
Lin S. Бизнес-путешественники Taiwan, 27 сентября 2014 г.
Great Location, Good for shopping and dinning

Easy Access; Middle of shopping area; Couple of restaurants
8
Good location, comfortable and clean room. Easy to get metro or S-bahn
Joseph W. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 13 июля 2014 г.
Love it, and extended stay

Location, Location, Location
10
See my previous comment. Extended my stay by adding on more days (via Agoda).
Joseph W. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 10 июля 2014 г.
3rd stay in 2 years.

Location, Location, Location
10
Loved it so much, did a back to back booking. Ended up staying for 10-Days. Close to S-Bahn Station, on top of U-Bahn, next to Central Bus Station (where all the buses originate/terminate). Good breakfast - crispy bacon is a big plus. Free access to Fitness First Platinum with sauna/steamroom and fully equipped facility. Friendly staff, always willing to chat (when they are free) and offer little tourist advises. Close to all the luxury shops (don't let your wife/girlfriend stay here!! too dangerous to the credit card!!) Don't tell others about this hotel. It is almost always fully booked, keep this hotel a secret.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm БерлинLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Бизнес Центр Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - НомерLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - РесторанLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - РесторанLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - РесторанLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Интерьер отеляLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - ЛоббиLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Ванная комнатаLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Ванная комнатаLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Ванная комнатаLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Комната для переговоровLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - РесторанLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - НомерLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Экстерьер отеляLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - ЛоббиLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - НомерLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - НомерLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Экстерьер отеляLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - РесторанLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - НомерLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - НомерLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - НомерLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Берлин - Комната для переговоров


AS-AGWEB-3A08