или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Чайнатаун, Сингапур (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Link Hotel Сингапур - Паб Link Hotel Сингапур - Ресторан Link Hotel Сингапур - Паб Link Hotel Сингапур - Номер Link Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комната Link Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комната Link Hotel Сингапур - Номер Link Hotel Сингапур - Паб Link Hotel Сингапур - Удобства Link Hotel Сингапур - Номер Link Hotel Сингапур - Вход Link Hotel Сингапур - Номер Link Hotel Сингапур - Паб Link Hotel Сингапур - Номер Link Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комната Link Hotel Сингапур - Номер
Link Hotel Сингапур - Интерьер отеля Link Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комната Link Hotel Сингапур - Стойка регистрации  Link Hotel Сингапур - Номер Link Hotel Сингапур - Номер Link Hotel Сингапур - Номер Link Hotel Сингапур - Номер Link Hotel Сингапур - Номер Link Hotel Сингапур - Номер Link Hotel Сингапур - Номер Link Hotel Сингапур - Номер Link Hotel Сингапур - Номер
Расположение: Чайнатаун Количество номеров: 288
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,8

По 960 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,6
Расположение
7,3
Обслуживание
6,8
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
7,0
Питание
6,2
Все отзывы (960)
Отсортировать по:
Marina F. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 26 февраля 2013 г.
Очень маленькие номера

400 метров до метро, бесплатный интернет
7
Небольшой чистенький отель находится в китайском квартале, недалеко от двух станций метро. Номера оооочень маленькие и довольно подтрёпанные, но полотенца и постельного белье новое, что немаловажно. В номерке есть все необходимое: чайник, бутылированная вода, фен, зубные щетки, мыльно/рыльные принадлежности. Порадовали кровати и подушки - очень удобные, жесткие без пружиненные матрацы и небольшие подушки.
Достопримечательности: Воюя звательно посетите Хоам священного зуба Буды находящийся в китайском квартале в пешей доступности от отеля
Ng K. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 12 апреля 2015 г.
Nostalgic Environment

No comments
6,3
Average Hotel. only the location attracts me,brings back memories of the past
Chzeehwa C. Пары Malaysia, 20 марта 2015 г.
this hotel air con got promblen...

just normal
4,7
i call the staff come check the air con i keep waiting ,after come check tell me nothing!say wait abt 2more hrs shl be ok..after say if no air con can chg room..after i call them come to chg room i waiting at the room abt half an hrs again...this servis is very lousy!!!!
Chua Y. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 19 марта 2015 г.
not a smart choice
5
I do not have good experience in Link Hotel as the floor is full of small ants and the room is pretty dark. When I feedback to the hotel manager, I was told all the hotel room for that type is the same. Therefore, I have no choice but to upgrade my room. When I upgrade my room I was told to pay 2 nights but after negotiate with the manager, he agreed to give me a night free. Appreciate that but don't really feel good with the experience.
Thao L. Бизнес-путешественники Vietnam, 17 марта 2015 г.
Good location

Good location, clean hotel & nice room
8
The hotel is clean, the room is comfortable. Easy access to the center.
Rendy Y. Пары Singapore, 8 марта 2015 г.
So So

Nothing
6
Ok
Sammy S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 3 марта 2015 г.
My experience at Link Hotel - .

Location, Location, Location
8
Room was tiny and the pillows were not comfortable at all.The TV is placed too high for comfort viewing. I choose this hotel because it is convenient for food and transportation. For the same price I would have a bigger size room in other hotels.
June H. Пары Singapore, 1 марта 2015 г.
Quiet, good for a weekend getaway.

Quiet, easily accessible, within walking distance of food outlets in Tiong Bahru.
7,3
Shalimar A. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 28 февраля 2015 г.
Excellent place to stay for hospital events

Bed, internet and shower
8,7
Had conference in Academia, SGH. 8 minute walk to venue. Room just about fit two persons with small luggage. A big luggage bag would have been difficult to fit. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom good size and shower good. Cupboard was a half-size one. There is kettle, hairdryer, laundry bag. Walls thick so we can't hear others. Safe didn't work but i didn't require it anyway. Staff was pleasant and helpful. It would have been 10 mins to MRT station. Fair number of eating places opposite hotel - Chinese, Italian, cafes. Convenience shop just below. Would stay here again for another conference in SGH.
Antonio B. Бизнес-путешественники Italy, 26 февраля 2015 г.
Good,relax ,near MRT to singapore marina bay

clean confortable well situated
8
I could not appreciate much since was only one night

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!


AS-AGWEB-3B06