Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Китайский Квартал / Тионг Бару, Сингапур (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Link Hotel Сингапур - Интерьер отеля Link Hotel Сингапур - Интерьер отеля Link Hotel Сингапур - Стойка регистрации  Link Hotel Сингапур - Ресторан Link Hotel Сингапур - Ресторан Link Hotel Сингапур - Ресторан Link Hotel Сингапур - Номер Link Hotel Сингапур - Номер Link Hotel Сингапур - Номер Link Hotel Сингапур - Номер Link Hotel Сингапур - Комната для переговоров Link Hotel Сингапур - Комната для переговоров Link Hotel Сингапур - Спортзал Link Hotel Сингапур - Спортзал
Расположение: Китайский Квартал / Тионг Бару Количество номеров: 288
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,9

По 785 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,6
Расположение
7,3
Качество обслуживания
6,8
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,1
Удобство и качество номера
7,1
Еда/питание
6,2
Все отзывы (785)
Marina F. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 26 февраля 2013 г.
Очень маленькие номера

400 метров до метро, бесплатный интернет
7
Небольшой чистенький отель находится в китайском квартале, недалеко от двух станций метро. Номера оооочень маленькие и довольно подтрёпанные, но полотенца и постельного белье новое, что немаловажно. В номерке есть все необходимое: чайник, бутылированная вода, фен, зубные щетки, мыльно/рыльные принадлежности. Порадовали кровати и подушки - очень удобные, жесткие без пружиненные матрацы и небольшие подушки.
Достопримечательности: Воюя звательно посетите Хоам священного зуба Буды находящийся в китайском квартале в пешей доступности от отеля
Kennedin A. Бизнесмены Malaysia, 9 апреля 2014 г.
niGood

location, food,staff
4,3
Sumitra A. Пары Thailand, 6 апреля 2014 г.
old room

location, food, bus transportation
6,3
It is good for bus transportation.
Tay B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 6 апреля 2014 г.
cheap and low

nice staff, nearby food shop
4,7
room was really small, room dirty, toilet was stink and pillow was stink too (like never change from last slept
Khoo C. Пары Singapore, 30 марта 2014 г.
Relaxing

Great Location, Nice Boutique hotel , easy for tourist
6,3
I had been to Link Hotel for the 3rd time. Been choosing this hotel as it is in a great location for tourist who are interested in experiencing local delights and it is very near to one of Singapore sightseeing place which is Chinatown.
Ong J. Пары Singapore, 30 марта 2014 г.
Small Room & Friendly staff

room cleanliness,friendly staffs, fully equipped in the room.
5
The location of the hotel is good as it's near a local restaurant, nightlife and shopping centre.And what I had experienced was the when we checked in the staff is friendly and willingly to assist us on the check in. As we also request a smoking room and it's was in another building which required us to walk about 5mins with all those turnings and taking lift. But unexpectedly the room was small and quite disappointed.Apart from that the wifi connection was very weak. So next day when we check out from the building we stay ,there's nobody to assist us on the check out and no check out box to drop our keys whereas they told us earlier on we can drop the keys to the reception box on that building. So we end up use the only phone at the reception to call up and waited almost 10mins and they told us to leave our keys in our room instead. That's my stay I had experience.
Poh H. Пары Singapore, 27 марта 2014 г.
Short nice stay for 1 nite

Location , friendly staffs , non smoking room (penalty applies)
6,3
Lois M. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 26 марта 2014 г.
Short stay

Too short stay to discover
4,7
Looks new from outside when inside was really poorly maintained. The toilet in the room had a very unpleasant smell when checked into the room which destroyed the whole image of the hotel. Need to do something with this.
Mike T. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 20 марта 2014 г.
poor!

nothing, nothing and nothing.
3,3
i was using singapore as a hub and meeting place while diving with friends in sea. i stayed at the link hotel for a few days before departing to dive in tioman, malaysia and then returning 4 days later before departing to thailand. i left laundry to be done and pick up on my return and confirmed with management prior to my departure. i was assured there would be no problem. they failed at the most basic of servicesrooms are dirty and the restaurant..... we'll, just eat out as there is plenty of great options a taxi away.
Bobby B. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Canada, 18 марта 2014 г.
Old hotel in need of renovation

Location, near tiong bahru bakery which is awesome!
5,3
I wouldn't recommend this unless you need to stay in the area as we did. there are so many better hotel in Singapore to choose from.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Link Hotel СингапурLink Hotel Сингапур - Интерьер отеляLink Hotel Сингапур - Интерьер отеляLink Hotel Сингапур - Стойка регистрации  Link Hotel Сингапур - РесторанLink Hotel Сингапур - РесторанLink Hotel Сингапур - РесторанLink Hotel Сингапур - НомерLink Hotel Сингапур - НомерLink Hotel Сингапур - НомерLink Hotel Сингапур - НомерLink Hotel Сингапур - Комната для переговоровLink Hotel Сингапур - Комната для переговоровLink Hotel Сингапур - СпортзалLink Hotel Сингапур - Спортзал


AS-AGWEB-3A07