Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Чайнатаун, Сингапур 168733

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Неплохо

6,5

По 25 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 2

Цена-качество
6,4
Расположение
6,8
Обслуживание
6,7
Состояние отеля
7,0
Удобство номера
6,8
Питание
5,7
Все отзывы (25)
Сортировка по:
Valentina R. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 20 февраля 2016 г.
Наше путешествие

Приветливый,отзывчивый персонал .
8,7
Хорошо
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tenggar M. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 20 апреля 2016 г.
Wifi not work to my conputer
2,7
wifi could not connect to my computer, asked for cable Lan, it take 1 hrs to get and have to come down, then finally could not use (the network not set up), frustrated...then have to use my own mobile phone to connect to computer, never visit this hotel again. staff : hospitality of staff need to improve by their management...
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stephen T. Бизнес-путешественники United Kingdom, 31 марта 2016 г.
Value for money, but small room.
5,3
This was a reasonably priced hotel which was value for money. My room was very small, but adequate for a short business trip. Breakfast buffet was acceptable but no more. Location is not convenient for MRT but fine for buses and taxis.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ferdinand I. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 22 марта 2016 г.
Basic room

Price
6
The hotel room was small, the breakfast is not good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Fellya W. Группы Indonesia, 4 марта 2016 г.
Good price, good location and nice staffs

Clean, near SGH, affordable price
7,3
The receptionists and porter are very kind and helpful, the superior room is a bit small and tidy but the wall is not thick enough to block noises from the corridor to inside the room so it becomes noisy when people walking or talking in the corridor. The Hotel is near enough for people who wants to go to SGH (11 minutes walk) but a bit far if you want to shop around Orchard or Chinatown.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Irene B. Пары Indonesia, 1 марта 2016 г.
Room is clean n comfortable, staff members are ni

Room is clean comfortable staff members are nice
7,3
Excellent
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hung K. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 23 февраля 2016 г.
Acceptable
6,3
Convenience
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Elisa B. Семьи + подростки Argentina, 21 февраля 2016 г.
Good, big the room really needs refurbishing

Location
6
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Herman S. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 18 февраля 2016 г.
x
1,3
x
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kara L. Пары Philippines, 4 января 2016 г.
Value for money and great location!

Location, Room rate, new
8,7
I enjoyed our stay here because of the convenience. The hotel is located across a bus stop. And quite near many wonderful eating places such as the tiong bahru bakery, 40 hands... and the tiong bahru market is also just walking distance to the hotel. I feel like this hotel really was worth it for the amount we paid.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 2 из 2 отзывов
Link Hotel СингапурLink Hotel Сингапур - ЛоббиLink Hotel Сингапур - ЛоббиLink Hotel Сингапур - ЛоббиLink Hotel Сингапур - ЛоббиLink Hotel Сингапур - УдобстваLink Hotel Сингапур - УдобстваLink Hotel Сингапур - УдобстваLink Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комнатаLink Hotel Сингапур - НомерLink Hotel Сингапур - НомерLink Hotel Сингапур - НомерLink Hotel Сингапур - НомерLink Hotel Сингапур - НомерLink Hotel Сингапур - НомерLink Hotel Сингапур - НомерLink Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комнатаLink Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комнатаLink Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комнатаLink Hotel Сингапур - РесторанLink Hotel Сингапур - РесторанLink Hotel Сингапур - РесторанLink Hotel Сингапур - РесторанLink Hotel Сингапур - РесторанLink Hotel Сингапур - РесторанLink Hotel Сингапур - РесторанLink Hotel Сингапур - РесторанLink Hotel Сингапур - РесторанLink Hotel Сингапур - РесторанLink Hotel Сингапур - РесторанLink Hotel Сингапур - РесторанLink Hotel Сингапур - СпаLink Hotel Сингапур - Спа


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B06