Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Китайский Квартал / Тионг Бару, Сингапур (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Link Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля Link Hotel Сингапур - Интерьер отеля Link Hotel Сингапур - Интерьер отеля Link Hotel Сингапур - Ресторан Link Hotel Сингапур - Ресторан Link Hotel Сингапур - Номер Link Hotel Сингапур - Номер Link Hotel Сингапур - Номер Link Hotel Сингапур - Номер Link Hotel Сингапур - Комната для переговоров Link Hotel Сингапур - Комната для переговоров Link Hotel Сингапур - Спортзал Link Hotel Сингапур - Спортзал Link Hotel Сингапур - Паб Link Hotel Сингапур - Ресторан Link Hotel Сингапур - Паб
Link Hotel Сингапур - Номер Link Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комната Link Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комната Link Hotel Сингапур - Номер Link Hotel Сингапур - Паб Link Hotel Сингапур - Удобства Link Hotel Сингапур - Номер Link Hotel Сингапур - Вход Link Hotel Сингапур - Номер Link Hotel Сингапур - Паб Link Hotel Сингапур - Номер Link Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комната
Расположение: Китайский Квартал / Тионг Бару Количество номеров: 288
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,9

По 840 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,6
Расположение
7,3
Качество обслуживания
6,8
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,1
Удобство и качество номера
7,0
Еда/питание
6,2
Все отзывы (840)
Сортировать по:
Marina F. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 26 февраля 2013 г.
Очень маленькие номера

400 метров до метро, бесплатный интернет
7
Небольшой чистенький отель находится в китайском квартале, недалеко от двух станций метро. Номера оооочень маленькие и довольно подтрёпанные, но полотенца и постельного белье новое, что немаловажно. В номерке есть все необходимое: чайник, бутылированная вода, фен, зубные щетки, мыльно/рыльные принадлежности. Порадовали кровати и подушки - очень удобные, жесткие без пружиненные матрацы и небольшие подушки.
Достопримечательности: Воюя звательно посетите Хоам священного зуба Буды находящийся в китайском квартале в пешей доступности от отеля
Emeterio J. Бизнесмены Philippines, 3 июля 2014 г.
Affordable

Quite, accessable & affordable
8,3
Nice
Say M. Группы Singapore, 30 июня 2014 г.
Good location

Near to city Nice and cheap food around the region Value for money
6,7
Excellent. Will be back for a short stay again. Miss the food behind the hotel. Lots of varieties to choose from. Quite a unique and old building used for a hotel. Think it's a conversation building.
Heng K. Пары Singapore, 28 июня 2014 г.
Centrally located with good food around

Location, cost, staff
8
Soon Y. Пары Singapore, 25 июня 2014 г.
Disappointed with the room conditon

Linen, Staff Friendly, Quiet, Fast Internet
4,3
Check In was okay, though have to place another $50 deposit when I am a Singaporean whereby in other hotels I won't have to. The room was neat but not properly clean. We spotted hairs on the pillows and chairs before we even sit on it. Toilet accessories were not refilled for new customers. The boxes were nicely placed but inside was empty, no combs, no toothbrush. We spotted no ceiling lights in the rooms, just 2 bedside lamp and a table lamp, it was fine during daylight due to sunlight but at night you can barely see especially the bedside lamp was not working, I checked on the wires and realised that it was not properly connected to the lamps and the copper wires can be seen. Worst of all was the toilet bowl, it cannot be flush, you have to manually refill the waters in the basin and there is no water pipes nearby, even the shower head was permanently fixed on the walls. Not really a good experience over there plus with that kind of price, I can stay better hotels.
Kok Y. Группы Malaysia, 23 июня 2014 г.
Valued for money

Clean, fast service and free parking/ wifi
6,3
Near convenient stores and pubs. Nice Chinese hawker food nearby. Only 6 km away from Universal Studio
Xiu L. Пары Singapore, 21 июня 2014 г.
Great Location, Friendly Staff and Clean Room

Great Location, Friendly Staff and Clean Room
7,3
Theresia M. Пары Indonesia, 20 июня 2014 г.
good location in Tiong Bahru area

close to lot of Local foods restaurant, near bus stop, good location if you looking for Hotel in Tiong Bahru area
5,7
The rooms basically quite small, we chose this hotel since it is located very very near to Tiong Bahru Market and lots of famous Local foods
Syed M. Пары Pakistan, 16 июня 2014 г.
Pleasant stay

Cheap rates ,accessible, nicce rooms
8
Zhang J. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 13 июня 2014 г.
cramped and poor customer service

location
4,7
the stay at the link hotel is really a "once in a life time experiences" as i probably will not be staying there ever again. although the location is good, the poor customer service is something left to be desired. as we enter the room, there was a clear sewage smell and we call the reception to change rooms. the reception is unwilling and send the house keeping to check armed with a bottle of air refreshener and the first thing the house keeping staff do while entering our room is to spray the air refreshener. up to this point, the hotel still refuse to change room and told us the manager will come to see us, instead they send a maintenance guy who is by ironically the best hotel staff we have met and told us frankly that the room need 30 minutes to clear the smell and advice us to call the reception to insist on changing rooms. at the very last, we manage to change to a room without sewage smell, we are not looking forward to ever staying in this hotel.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Link Hotel СингапурLink Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляLink Hotel Сингапур - Интерьер отеляLink Hotel Сингапур - Интерьер отеляLink Hotel Сингапур - РесторанLink Hotel Сингапур - РесторанLink Hotel Сингапур - НомерLink Hotel Сингапур - НомерLink Hotel Сингапур - НомерLink Hotel Сингапур - НомерLink Hotel Сингапур - Комната для переговоровLink Hotel Сингапур - Комната для переговоровLink Hotel Сингапур - СпортзалLink Hotel Сингапур - СпортзалLink Hotel Сингапур - ПабLink Hotel Сингапур - РесторанLink Hotel Сингапур - ПабLink Hotel Сингапур - НомерLink Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комнатаLink Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комнатаLink Hotel Сингапур - НомерLink Hotel Сингапур - ПабLink Hotel Сингапур - УдобстваLink Hotel Сингапур - НомерLink Hotel Сингапур - ВходLink Hotel Сингапур - НомерLink Hotel Сингапур - ПабLink Hotel Сингапур - НомерLink Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комнатаLink Hotel Сингапур - НомерLink Hotel Сингапур - Интерьер отеляLink Hotel Сингапур - Ванная комнатаLink Hotel Сингапур - Стойка регистрации  Link Hotel Сингапур - НомерLink Hotel Сингапур - НомерLink Hotel Сингапур - НомерLink Hotel Сингапур - НомерLink Hotel Сингапур - НомерLink Hotel Сингапур - НомерLink Hotel Сингапур - НомерLink Hotel Сингапур - НомерLink Hotel Сингапур - НомерLink Hotel Сингапур - НомерLink Hotel Сингапур - НомерLink Hotel Сингапур - НомерLink Hotel Сингапур - НомерLink Hotel Сингапур - НомерLink Hotel Сингапур - НомерLink Hotel Сингапур - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C05