Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles

Lakandula Street, Agdao, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Номер Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Бассейн Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Бассейн Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Бассейн Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Номер Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Экстерьер отеля Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Экстерьер отеля Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Экстерьер отеля Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Экстерьер отеля Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Номер Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Номер Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Стойка регистрации  Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Номер Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Номер Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Номер Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Лобби
Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Лобби Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Экстерьер отеля Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Ресторан Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Экстерьер отеля Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Номер Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Номер Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Комната для переговоров Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Экстерьер отеля Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Вход Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Номер
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 48
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,7

По 31 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,8
Расположение
6,8
Качество обслуживания
7,0
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,0
Удобство и качество номера
7,2
Еда/питание
5,7
Все отзывы (31)
Darrell G. Пары United States of America, 17 января 2014 г.
It was quiet, nice pool. relaxing

Big rooms, nice pool, good food
7,7
These are actually condos, so it had a big room. Upstairs and downstairs, and u can cook your own food. The surroundings were quiet, and I enjoyed my stay.
Aileen B. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 2 сентября 2013 г.
short transit stay

security, garage, swimming pool
5,3
It was ok. We choose Linmarr primarily because we can have secure parking and get 2 rooms plus a kitchen and receiving area for a reasonable price.
Rodrigo C. Группы United States of America, 18 августа 2013 г.
Comfortable stay

easy access to transportation, centrally located, good hotel for family
7
When I checked in they do not have my confirmation so I gave them my copy. Its is hard to find the hotel especially at night as the road leading to the hotel is rough and not enough lights and signs
Aileen B. Пары Philippines, 6 мая 2013 г.
Overnight stay

parking space and swimming pool; the space in the apartelle is ok
5,3
Arvin A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 27 марта 2013 г.
Great place for family

Pool room and location
6,7
Arvin A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 25 марта 2013 г.
Great location for big family

Rooms, pool and location
6,3
Ma C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 24 февраля 2013 г.
ok only for an overnite stay
4
has no hotel amenities - no soap/shampoo/toothpaste/toothbsush, etc
Aileen B. Пары Philippines, 6 января 2013 г.
Basic necessities covered

Can accomodate more people at a reasonable price
5
Linmarr was our choice rather than getting 2 hotel rooms as we had a driver with us. As against getting 2 rooms at a hotel, we opted for Linmarr as the price for 2 rooms would be higher. Another plus is the secured parking area that they have and the option to have an early morning or night dip in the pool. They have a sort of apartelle with a receiving and dining area which is good for families to be able to bring in food without having to go to a restaurant. I would not recommend this place though for travellers who do not have their own vehicles because the location is far from the public transport routes. They do have their own restaurant but the food is somewhat overpriced. I would say go to the Abreeza mall which is not too far off to get your meals. Rooms size is ok and the beds are comfy but the airconditioning system is noisy.
Совет: For travellers who do not know Davao like the back of their hand, you should print a map from Google maps to make it easier to locate Linmarr.
Efren J. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 30 декабря 2012 г.
The quite hotel

inexpensive
4
Nice and clean but secluded and out of the way. The road going in and out are soooo bad. Breakfast takes "forever" before it is finally served.
William S. Пары United Kingdom, 29 декабря 2012 г.
Poorl location and no self catering facilities,
4
We chose an aparthotel because we wanted to cook our own food and follow our own diet. The apartment had no cooking facilities whatsoever and, on enquiry, we were told that for an additional daily fee of 550 pesos we could use the restaurant cooker. The apartment was only aircon in the bedroom and the aircon was very noisy indeed. On 3 occasions in an 8 day stay we found cars being repaired directly outside our apartment and within the hotel grounds. We could say a lot more but risk not being published. We did not think this aparthotel was value for money.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles ДаваоLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - НомерLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Бассейн Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Бассейн Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Бассейн Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - НомерLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Экстерьер отеляLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Экстерьер отеляLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Экстерьер отеляLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Экстерьер отеляLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - НомерLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - НомерLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Стойка регистрации  Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - НомерLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - НомерLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - НомерLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - ЛоббиLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - ЛоббиLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Экстерьер отеляLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - РесторанLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Экстерьер отеляLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - НомерLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - НомерLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Комната для переговоровLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Экстерьер отеляLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - ВходLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - НомерLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Банкетный залLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Банкетный залLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Банкетный залLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Банкетный залLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Экстерьер отеляLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Экстерьер отеляLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - НомерLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - НомерLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Ванная комнатаLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - НомерLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - НомерLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - НомерLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Давао - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B07