arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 731 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 731 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 7,7
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 5,7

siti B.
Малайзия
01 июля 2016
very good
good and i will stay there again

NURUL S.
Малайзия
21 июня 2016
My second stay and the feeling still good.
Everything is good except that during our stay there were some TV channel that cannot be displayed. So a bit dissapointing on that part eventhough we already lodge complaint.

Boon K.
Сингапур
08 июня 2016
Good hotel, but parking and the traffic to hotel can be a headache.
Everything is good, but it may be a headache for driver. Parking space is small. The traffic around the hotel was terrible. It will be good if guests don't expect to drive in or out frequently from the hotel.

NUR A.
Малайзия
06 июня 2016
Valuable for your money
Everything just seamless. Highly recommended hotel! Keep it up. Maintain everything.

Khairul A.
Малайзия
03 июня 2016
hotel near to komuter station and near to shop.
hotel near to komuter station and near to shop.

Derek T.
Малайзия
30 мая 2016
Good Hotel
Good Hotel if you are on a budget but need to be quite central to KL good staff friendly and cooperative.

nur R.
Малайзия
25 мая 2016
awesome
just booked for my mom and her friend, the service is ok,the location very strategic with mall and lrt..

Rafidah A.
Малайзия
20 мая 2016
Good
good

Kevin G.
Сингапур
10 мая 2016
Good
Value for money

Ahmad B.
Малайзия
10 мая 2016
Easy to find food,transport and shopping mall.
We can find everthing what we want ,all around the courner on what my experience stay at this hotel.Very good and budget hotel.