или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

M Citi Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля M Citi Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля M Citi Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля M Citi Suites Себу - Бизнес Центр M Citi Suites Себу - Комната для переговоров M Citi Suites Себу - Номер M Citi Suites Себу - Номер M Citi Suites Себу - Номер M Citi Suites Себу - Номер M Citi Suites Себу - Номер M Citi Suites Себу - Номер M Citi Suites Себу - Номер M Citi Suites Себу - Номер M Citi Suites Себу - Номер M Citi Suites Себу - Еда и напитки M Citi Suites Себу - Еда и напитки
M Citi Suites Себу - Еда и напитки M Citi Suites Себу - Еда и напитки M Citi Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 36
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 366 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
8,4
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
8,2
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (366)
Сортировать по:
Denis K. Пары Russia, 19 ноября 2013 г.
Дружелюбный персонал, рядом кафе

персонал быстро решал вопросы, близость робинзон молла, расположение
7
быстро заселились, номера не в идеальном состояние, но вполне приемлемы за свои деньги. кондиционер прямо над кроватью.
Roman M. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 20 июня 2013 г.
Бюджетный отель для короткой остановки

Расположен в центре, удобный номер, бесплатный интернет.
7,7
Не плохой бюджетнй отель для короткой остановки. Всё было отлично, единственное, что удручало - в номере совсем не было окна. В стене торчал кондиционер и сильно шумел, выключить его совсем было невозможно из-за духоты.
Rito I. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 18 августа 2014 г.
Centrally located, clean, comfortable bed

centrally located, clean, comfortable bed
9
It was my 4th time at M Citi Suites, in a city where I've been in more than a dozen hotels. It is centrally located, at a street just a few hops from Jones, and a block from Fuente Osmena. Their rooms are spacious and very clean, the staff very accommodating. I came back late one evening and found my bathroom door locked (the cleaning staff locked it probably accidentally) and it didn't take a minute to get someone to fix it. Another time I was there with my family, their wifi signal wasn't working properly so they brought a modem inside the room so we had internet connection all for ourselves, and it didn't take forever. They seem to make it a habit to respond as soon as possible and provide whatever is available, and that speaks a lot about customer service. I booked a standard room but got upgraded to a deluxe because all their standards have been filled up - and though it isn't any fault of mine, I was grateful nevertheless. They didn't even think twice and accepted my early check-in at 8:45 AM, though officially, check in time is after lunch. Now what other hotel would do that? Tune Hotel lets you wait, so does Best Western Lex along Escario. Bathroom is very clean, water pressure is very strong, fixtures working. At that price, what other hotel has a ref? Its really hard to find fault. If they included an inclusive breakfast in their rates, they'd be perfect because their restaurant serves some of the best food - try their Hummmba, and their pasta carbonara. Also, there's no P1000 deposit that other hotels nearby ask for, like Adelfa just a couple of blocks from M Citi. Cuarto Hotel just across really pails in comparison in terms of interiors and amenities, and cuarto charges almost double for their type of rooms. What's better, Chong Hua Hospital is a few steps away if you have medical concerns; Robinsons Cybergate Mall is just round the corner - you can do printing (e-tickets and webline check ins, etc) at Cybergate's Business Hub.
Byeongsoo K. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 16 августа 2014 г.
Nice and clean hotel, near of robinson mall

There is so near of the Mango avenue and Robinson mall, and so cheap room, New hotel. I think, the room is small, but if you stay just 1 night for going to another place, it's good.
8
It's new hotel, i think, some texi driver don't know this hotel, and i explain about the CheongWa hospital. But there is so near of the Fuente Osmenia Circle, and Robinson mall. Room condition is very nice, I think, so clean, and hot shower, another, but room is small, i feel.
Wooyeon S. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 15 августа 2014 г.
good

kind staff, good location, free access without upsetting of hotel staff
8
good, so satisfied of all, only feel the lack of window in room
Michael C. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 10 августа 2014 г.
good location, nothing else

location
5,7
Check in and check out was fast. The hotel is fairly small with narrow hallways and ample sized room. The internet does not work the whole time I was there. The only good thing about this hotel is its location. Though I would say there are others in the area which is of better value.
Joshua N. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 8 августа 2014 г.
budget hotel

free wife, close to robinson mall,
6,3
ok room, great wifi, close to robinson mall
Christopher G. Пары Australia, 8 августа 2014 г.
Modern & handy

location, modern, big rooms
8
Shower was surprisingly good. Great for travellors in transit or short term sight seeing.
Lydia S. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 5 августа 2014 г.
Very helpful staff and good location

Service, staff, food
8
The room is standard and ok for its price, but the staffs are so friendly and helpful that it exceeds our expectation. We ended up extending two more days here and our 19-month-old baby was very happy too.
Hitoshi K. Индивидуальные туристы Japan, 4 августа 2014 г.
Cheap and location

Cheap and location and big bed
7,3
I'll reserve again.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

M Citi Suites СебуM Citi Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеляM Citi Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеляM Citi Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеляM Citi Suites Себу - Бизнес Центр M Citi Suites Себу - Комната для переговоровM Citi Suites Себу - НомерM Citi Suites Себу - НомерM Citi Suites Себу - НомерM Citi Suites Себу - НомерM Citi Suites Себу - НомерM Citi Suites Себу - НомерM Citi Suites Себу - НомерM Citi Suites Себу - НомерM Citi Suites Себу - НомерM Citi Suites Себу - Еда и напиткиM Citi Suites Себу - Еда и напиткиM Citi Suites Себу - Еда и напиткиM Citi Suites Себу - Еда и напиткиM Citi Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B07