Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

M Citi Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля M Citi Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля M Citi Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля M Citi Suites Себу - Бизнес Центр M Citi Suites Себу - Комната для переговоров M Citi Suites Себу - Номер M Citi Suites Себу - Номер M Citi Suites Себу - Номер M Citi Suites Себу - Номер M Citi Suites Себу - Номер M Citi Suites Себу - Номер M Citi Suites Себу - Номер M Citi Suites Себу - Номер M Citi Suites Себу - Номер M Citi Suites Себу - Еда и напитки M Citi Suites Себу - Еда и напитки
M Citi Suites Себу - Еда и напитки M Citi Suites Себу - Еда и напитки M Citi Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 36

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 311 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
8,4
Качество обслуживания
8,0
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,2
Удобство и качество номера
7,9
Еда/питание
6,5
Все отзывы (311)
Denis K. Пары Russia, 19 ноября 2013 г.
Дружелюбный персонал, рядом кафе

персонал быстро решал вопросы, близость робинзон молла, расположение
7
быстро заселились, номера не в идеальном состояние, но вполне приемлемы за свои деньги. кондиционер прямо над кроватью.
Roman M. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 20 июня 2013 г.
Бюджетный отель для короткой остановки

Расположен в центре, удобный номер, бесплатный интернет.
7,7
Не плохой бюджетнй отель для короткой остановки. Всё было отлично, единственное, что удручало - в номере совсем не было окна. В стене торчал кондиционер и сильно шумел, выключить его совсем было невозможно из-за духоты.
Ralph C. Пары Philippines, 6 апреля 2014 г.
Fast Internet, Friendly staff, Great Food !!

Food, Clean, friendly staff
9,3
Everything was fine . From the moment I check-in, everything went smooth. Great food that surely are newly cooked and craves me more. Staff are very accomodating and friendly. The internet is fast but if you are more of a internet guy, you must request a room near the elevator as the wireless router is beside the elevator . Room is clean and new . A must hotel :))
Yinsu B. Бизнесмены South Korea, 28 марта 2014 г.
it was great staying

clean cheap kind
8
i stayed this hotel several times..i was satisfied everytime...very reasonable price to stay and kind i strongly recommend for you
Clare T. Индивидуальные туристы Taiwan, 17 марта 2014 г.
Great Location!

Location, location, and inexpensive!
8
Rick W. Семьи с маленькими детьми Canada, 4 марта 2014 г.
guest friendly and very clean

very friendly and helpful staff,close to major shopping mall,excellent cafe
9,3
our stay was very relaxing.very friendly and helpful staff.room was spotless.free wi-fi was very nice.
Yong C. Группы Malaysia, 2 марта 2014 г.
Great friendly staffs but small room

Staffs, close proximity to clubs and great shower
7,7
Well, we just need a place to crash for a few hours before departure thru Mactan International Airport. The room was small, not for people with clastro phobia, i presume. The shower was great, good pressure, we didnt have that while we were at the island up north. The staffs are friendly and taking time to cover all our requests. The location is great, close proximity to food and local clubs. However, the hotel it self is quiet and comfort. A large variety of tv channel to choose from. Also, wifi is available in the room, eventhough we had some trouble connecting at first, but it was resolved timely.
Badaruddin M. Группы Malaysia, 24 февраля 2014 г.
great stay, centrally located, attentive staff

location, price, friendliness.
8,7
Great stay, value for money, went with group of friends and have great time exploring the city. Would choose same hotel again if in Cebu.
Peter B. Пары United Kingdom, 18 февраля 2014 г.
M Citi Suites

location, internet, quiet
5,3
Nothing luxurious at all! Also, hotel has a tell us if you want room cleaned policy, which we were not made aware of.
G B. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 14 февраля 2014 г.
A decent budget hotel in central Cebu

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
6,7
M Citi Suites is a decent budget hotel located in central Cebu near Robinson shopping centre and the Mango avenue entertainment district. While the hotel itself is nothing special, it was clean and the staff were friendly. I'd stay again if I needed to be in that area of Cebu again, but generally find that better value can be found at other hotels closer to the Ayala shopping centre.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

M Citi Suites СебуM Citi Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеляM Citi Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеляM Citi Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеляM Citi Suites Себу - Бизнес Центр M Citi Suites Себу - Комната для переговоровM Citi Suites Себу - НомерM Citi Suites Себу - НомерM Citi Suites Себу - НомерM Citi Suites Себу - НомерM Citi Suites Себу - НомерM Citi Suites Себу - НомерM Citi Suites Себу - НомерM Citi Suites Себу - НомерM Citi Suites Себу - НомерM Citi Suites Себу - Еда и напиткиM Citi Suites Себу - Еда и напиткиM Citi Suites Себу - Еда и напиткиM Citi Suites Себу - Еда и напиткиM Citi Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C05