или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

M Citi Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля M Citi Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля M Citi Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля M Citi Suites Себу - Бизнес Центр M Citi Suites Себу - Комната для переговоров M Citi Suites Себу - Номер M Citi Suites Себу - Номер M Citi Suites Себу - Номер M Citi Suites Себу - Номер M Citi Suites Себу - Номер M Citi Suites Себу - Номер M Citi Suites Себу - Номер M Citi Suites Себу - Номер M Citi Suites Себу - Номер M Citi Suites Себу - Еда и напитки M Citi Suites Себу - Еда и напитки
M Citi Suites Себу - Еда и напитки M Citi Suites Себу - Еда и напитки M Citi Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 36
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 385 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
8,4
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
8,2
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
6,6
Все отзывы (385)
Отсортировать по:
Denis K. Пары Russia, 19 ноября 2013 г.
Дружелюбный персонал, рядом кафе

персонал быстро решал вопросы, близость робинзон молла, расположение
7
быстро заселились, номера не в идеальном состояние, но вполне приемлемы за свои деньги. кондиционер прямо над кроватью.
Roman M. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 20 июня 2013 г.
Бюджетный отель для короткой остановки

Расположен в центре, удобный номер, бесплатный интернет.
7,7
Не плохой бюджетнй отель для короткой остановки. Всё было отлично, единственное, что удручало - в номере совсем не было окна. В стене торчал кондиционер и сильно шумел, выключить его совсем было невозможно из-за духоты.
Jim A. Пары Australia, 8 ноября 2014 г.
Love this hotel!

Price, location and friendly staff.
6
Above average as always.
James L. Пары United States of America, 7 ноября 2014 г.
One night in Cebu, City

You should know where this hotel is because that taxi drivers dont know it. The staff is great. There is lots of places to eat bank, and shop in walking distance.
8,3
We only stayed a night but it was comfortable and clean.
April A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 6 ноября 2014 г.
Very good hotel.

Friendly staff, clean rooms and comfort rooms. Nice location too.
9
It was good for us. Except for the aircondition that was too loud but its working. Everthing else was fine.
Andreas B. Пары Austria, 27 сентября 2014 г.
nice hotel and good surroundings

Staff were friendly and helpful, its very near to a plaza with banks and restaurants- to downtown its about 30 minutes if you are walking, WiFi was good
8,3
it was an enjoyable stay
Joeynel S. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 9 сентября 2014 г.
Good

Good
7,7
Good
Hongcheol J. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 5 сентября 2014 г.
good

clean, kind staff, good location...
8
Jennifer C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 25 августа 2014 г.
...speechless...

...nothing to say....
6
...couldn't tell about it...
Rito I. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 18 августа 2014 г.
Centrally located, clean, comfortable bed

centrally located, clean, comfortable bed
9
It was my 4th time at M Citi Suites, in a city where I've been in more than a dozen hotels. It is centrally located, at a street just a few hops from Jones, and a block from Fuente Osmena. Their rooms are spacious and very clean, the staff very accommodating. I came back late one evening and found my bathroom door locked (the cleaning staff locked it probably accidentally) and it didn't take a minute to get someone to fix it. Another time I was there with my family, their wifi signal wasn't working properly so they brought a modem inside the room so we had internet connection all for ourselves, and it didn't take forever. They seem to make it a habit to respond as soon as possible and provide whatever is available, and that speaks a lot about customer service. I booked a standard room but got upgraded to a deluxe because all their standards have been filled up - and though it isn't any fault of mine, I was grateful nevertheless. They didn't even think twice and accepted my early check-in at 8:45 AM, though officially, check in time is after lunch. Now what other hotel would do that? Tune Hotel lets you wait, so does Best Western Lex along Escario. Bathroom is very clean, water pressure is very strong, fixtures working. At that price, what other hotel has a ref? Its really hard to find fault. If they included an inclusive breakfast in their rates, they'd be perfect because their restaurant serves some of the best food - try their Hummmba, and their pasta carbonara. Also, there's no P1000 deposit that other hotels nearby ask for, like Adelfa just a couple of blocks from M Citi. Cuarto Hotel just across really pails in comparison in terms of interiors and amenities, and cuarto charges almost double for their type of rooms. What's better, Chong Hua Hospital is a few steps away if you have medical concerns; Robinsons Cybergate Mall is just round the corner - you can do printing (e-tickets and webline check ins, etc) at Cybergate's Business Hub.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

M Citi Suites СебуM Citi Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеляM Citi Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеляM Citi Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеляM Citi Suites Себу - Бизнес Центр M Citi Suites Себу - Комната для переговоровM Citi Suites Себу - НомерM Citi Suites Себу - НомерM Citi Suites Себу - НомерM Citi Suites Себу - НомерM Citi Suites Себу - НомерM Citi Suites Себу - НомерM Citi Suites Себу - НомерM Citi Suites Себу - НомерM Citi Suites Себу - НомерM Citi Suites Себу - Еда и напиткиM Citi Suites Себу - Еда и напиткиM Citi Suites Себу - Еда и напиткиM Citi Suites Себу - Еда и напиткиM Citi Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C04