arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 4898 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 4898 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,4
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 7,9
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,3

Zi L.
Сингапур
08 февраля 2015
The room is comfy service is fast
Bed, location, service
I was given a complimentary room upgrade when available, the room is comfy with a tub, service is fast when ask to deliver ice bucket and in room meal.. Didn't rush me to check out..

Elton Z.
Малайзия
08 февраля 2015
Nice & comfy stay
The hotel is in a perfect location, clean n good value for money
It was pleasant n will be there again definitely

Chin N.
Малайзия
07 февраля 2015
sure good choice
good environment and surrounding

ho P.
Сингапур
06 февраля 2015
M hotel stay
Big room . Clean toilet . Spacious room
Good . Quiet location . Good for rest and relax vacation

Susan T.
Сингапур
05 февраля 2015
Great stay but slow service
cleanliness, spacious room, efficient house keeping
The check in procedure took a while and have to wait till 3+ then the room was ready. beside this everything is fine, room was clean. :)

CHAI L.
Малайзия
05 февраля 2015
nice location, comfortable room and friendly staff
nice location, comfortable room and friendly staff

Shing L.
Гонконг
04 февраля 2015
Rather good option in S'pore
Clean, Tidy, Good Value

Yada C.
Сингапур
04 февраля 2015
Cozy room
Clean, comfortable & location.
We checked-in late and we still need to wait for another hour for our room, as i booked a non-smoking room. Don't know whether did the hotel took down our request when we book. So we asked for late check-out, but they does not really seem willing to give, as we waited for an hour, which was already 5pm. Then my partner fought really hard and final he come to sense and gave us the late check-out. But this leave my partner a really bad experience on how in flexible they are and she does not want to go back to this hotel anymore. After-all, the room was really nice and clean.

Piyavude T.
Таиланд
03 февраля 2015
Nice Hotel and Convenient Location via MRT.
Close to MRT, Nice Hotel, Nice Breakfast
Good experience. If you plan to commute by MRT, this is one of very convenient location. Will revisit again in the future. Try to look for the better deal as they are available. I stayed for 2 nights, and the rate I paid on the first night was double of what I paid on the second night :)

Mastura A.
Сингапур
02 февраля 2015
wonderful
privacy, comfort,food
Our first stay here and so impressed!my husband loved the room and the breakfast privacy at the club lounge.