Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Чайнатаун, Сингапур (Показать карту)

Бронировать

M Hotel Сингапур - Вход M Hotel Сингапур - Номер M Hotel Сингапур - Номер M Hotel Сингапур - Номер M Hotel Сингапур - Номер M Hotel Сингапур - Номер M Hotel Сингапур - Номер M Hotel Сингапур - Номер Сьют M Hotel Сингапур - Номер Сьют M Hotel Сингапур - Номер Сьют M Hotel Сингапур - Номер Сьют M Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный зал M Hotel Сингапур - Гостиная M Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн M Hotel Сингапур - Спортзал M Hotel Сингапур - Паб
M Hotel Сингапур - Паб M Hotel Сингапур - Кофе шоп/ Кафе M Hotel Сингапур - Кофе шоп/ Кафе M Hotel Сингапур - Ресторан M Hotel Сингапур - Ресторан M Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный зал M Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный зал M Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный зал M Hotel Сингапур - Спа
Расположение: Чайнатаун Количество номеров: 413
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

на основании 4111 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (4111)
Отсортировать по:
Jack S. Пары Singapore, 28 июня 2015 г.
Unreasonable deposit

Clean, comfortable, easy access
9,3
Unreasonable deposit where my room cost $163 but I needed $211.10 deposit.
Chee Y. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 27 июня 2015 г.
M Hotel

Clean, strategic location, convenient
7
Ng A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 27 июня 2015 г.
-

-
9,3
_
Chee S. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 22 июня 2015 г.
Good

Bed, bathroom and aircon
7,7
bed is very comfortable.good air con. however check in is slow this time.
Yada C. Пары Singapore, 21 июня 2015 г.
Great stay, great place!

location, service & cozy room.
8,7
M hotel was really a nice place to stay at and the service was good. The room was really comfortable with huge space. The view of the room was really good too. Overall, really a great stay, will sure go back again.
Inez C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 21 июня 2015 г.
Experience with M

Clean, near MRT, Restaurant food
8
good and price is reasonable.
Shawnn B. Пары Singapore, 21 июня 2015 г.
Quiet and Warmly

the location is located in business area and quiet on weekend for short getaway and parking convenience to travel within the city
8
My stay was good and warm during my stay. This has been 3rd getaway for weekend for me and my wife.
Cristina S. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 21 июня 2015 г.
Slow internet

spacious lobby, fast elevators, comfortable pillows and bed
6,3
The room comfort was fine. Unfortunately, the internet was slow. I sometimes get disconnected while working in the room.
Jonathan S. Пары Singapore, 20 июня 2015 г.
Short stay

High ceiling, central location, good value for money
10
needed a room for the night. check in was smooth, experience was good and clean.
Yap M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 20 июня 2015 г.
Best Hotel that value for money

The helpful staffs, the room is very clean n the bed is comfortable:) We r happy with the rate booked through that's cheaper then walk in guest.
8
We are very satisfied with the cleaniness and the helpful staffs, check in and check out was very efficient and fast. There provided complimentary and convenient car parking. We would definitely recommend to everyone that traveling to Singapore.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

M Hotel СингапурM Hotel Сингапур - ВходM Hotel Сингапур - НомерM Hotel Сингапур - НомерM Hotel Сингапур - НомерM Hotel Сингапур - НомерM Hotel Сингапур - НомерM Hotel Сингапур - НомерM Hotel Сингапур - Номер СьютM Hotel Сингапур - Номер СьютM Hotel Сингапур - Номер СьютM Hotel Сингапур - Номер СьютM Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный залM Hotel Сингапур - ГостинаяM Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн M Hotel Сингапур - СпортзалM Hotel Сингапур - ПабM Hotel Сингапур - ПабM Hotel Сингапур - Кофе шоп/ Кафе M Hotel Сингапур - Кофе шоп/ Кафе M Hotel Сингапур - РесторанM Hotel Сингапур - РесторанM Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный залM Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный залM Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный залM Hotel Сингапур - Спа


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B01