или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Китайский Квартал / Тионг Бару, Сингапур (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

M Hotel Сингапур - Вход M Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля M Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля M Hotel Сингапур - Лобби M Hotel Сингапур - Лобби M Hotel Сингапур - Лобби M Hotel Сингапур - Лобби M Hotel Сингапур - Кофе шоп/ Кафе M Hotel Сингапур - Кофе шоп/ Кафе M Hotel Сингапур - Паб M Hotel Сингапур - Паб M Hotel Сингапур - Ресторан M Hotel Сингапур - Ресторан M Hotel Сингапур - Ресторан M Hotel Сингапур - Ресторан M Hotel Сингапур - Спортзал
M Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн M Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный зал M Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный зал M Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный зал M Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный зал M Hotel Сингапур - Спа M Hotel Сингапур - Спа M Hotel Сингапур - Спа M Hotel Сингапур - Спа M Hotel Сингапур - Спа M Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный зал M Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный зал
Расположение: Китайский Квартал / Тионг Бару Количество номеров: 413
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 3314 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (3314)
Сортировать по:
Benjawan V. Пары Thailand, 1 сентября 2014 г.
Unexpected incident

Good location, good value for money, friendly and helpful staff
8
My stay at M Hotel was good as usual. Unfortunately, there was an incident about water leaking from the ceiling. Actually, it was like heavy rain in the bathroom. Staff arranged for us to move to the new room. However, we did not expect something like this to happen especially on the M Club Floor. Thank you
Shirley T. Пары Singapore, 31 августа 2014 г.
M hotel review

Location, price, facility
7,7
Karen L. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 31 августа 2014 г.
Housekeeping is BAD!

Location & reasonable price
7
housekeeping is really bad. Upon checking in to the room, the unpleasant toilet scent fill up the whole room, used toothbrush is found in the toilet. Trash hidden under the furniture. Used bathroom slippers are placed in the room.. Informed their staff of incident, and got the room changed shortly.
Seah Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 30 августа 2014 г.
Housekeeping staff needs training

Overall room is clean n bright, breakfast was great, function room is beautiful
7
Stay was good, room is nice and clean, breakfast is great with food that suits both adults and kids. Only a little disappointed when we could not have complimentary late check out. What worse is the next morning! A man from housekeeping kept coming in to our room with his access card just like this!! Make a complaint but staff just apologize without any compensation. Why would they hire such a person seriously?! How can he access the room when we have yet to check out? And it's early morning at 840am! This is very scary!!! This whole issue really spoilt our stay there!!
Ta F. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 30 августа 2014 г.
Nice and comfortable hotel

The room is clean and comfortable. The receptionist was very friendly.
8
Good business hotel. Very comfortable. Value for money.
Yu M. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 30 августа 2014 г.
Spa service needs improvement

Lobby service is good. Room is comfortable and spacious. Concierge very courteous.
8,3
We are happy having stayed at M Hotel with our frequent business travelling to Singapore. Spa service is limited. No complimentary steam or sauna for in house guests. Asked at the spa reception. Limited manners/courtesy displayed by the receptionist at the spa. Receptionist kept sitting while guests enquire standing. Weird! 5 star service at lobby, cheap skate service at Spa receptionist! Gym is limited. Not thoughtful for business travellers. Shoes not provided. Therefore, didn't go to the gym at all.
Low L. Пары Singapore, 30 августа 2014 г.
Their local food fm room service is awesome!!

Food, location and room size is good!
8,3
Awesome!! We be back if there's good hotel promo again..
Maria A. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 30 августа 2014 г.
I would rate it a 3 star hotel

The room is clean, the staff was nice to send me a birthday cake, the hotel is accessible to major places in Singapore
7,7
It was good overall but I didn't like the slow check in and check out process. It's soooo slow.
Hadijanto K. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 29 августа 2014 г.
Good location

Location, Location, Location
6,3
It was good. Nothing to complain about.
Hoi Y. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Canada, 29 августа 2014 г.
Good exprience in Singapore

Clean, convenient & roomy
8,7
Comfortable & Satisfied!

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

M Hotel СингапурM Hotel Сингапур - ВходM Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляM Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляM Hotel Сингапур - ЛоббиM Hotel Сингапур - ЛоббиM Hotel Сингапур - ЛоббиM Hotel Сингапур - ЛоббиM Hotel Сингапур - Кофе шоп/ Кафе M Hotel Сингапур - Кофе шоп/ Кафе M Hotel Сингапур - ПабM Hotel Сингапур - ПабM Hotel Сингапур - РесторанM Hotel Сингапур - РесторанM Hotel Сингапур - РесторанM Hotel Сингапур - РесторанM Hotel Сингапур - СпортзалM Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн M Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный залM Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный залM Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный залM Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный залM Hotel Сингапур - СпаM Hotel Сингапур - СпаM Hotel Сингапур - СпаM Hotel Сингапур - СпаM Hotel Сингапур - СпаM Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный залM Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный залM Hotel Сингапур - Комната для переговоровM Hotel Сингапур - Комната для переговоровM Hotel Сингапур - Комната для переговоровM Hotel Сингапур - Бизнес Центр M Hotel Сингапур - Бизнес Центр M Hotel Сингапур - НомерM Hotel Сингапур - НомерM Hotel Сингапур - НомерM Hotel Сингапур - ГостинаяM Hotel Сингапур - Номер СьютM Hotel Сингапур - Номер СьютM Hotel Сингапур - Номер СьютM Hotel Сингапур - Номер Сьют


AS-AGWEB-3A05