Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Китайский Квартал / Тионг Бару, Сингапур (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

M Hotel Сингапур - Вход M Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля M Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля M Hotel Сингапур - Лобби M Hotel Сингапур - Лобби M Hotel Сингапур - Лобби M Hotel Сингапур - Лобби M Hotel Сингапур - Кофе шоп/ Кафе M Hotel Сингапур - Кофе шоп/ Кафе M Hotel Сингапур - Паб M Hotel Сингапур - Паб M Hotel Сингапур - Ресторан M Hotel Сингапур - Ресторан M Hotel Сингапур - Ресторан M Hotel Сингапур - Ресторан M Hotel Сингапур - Спортзал
M Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн M Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный зал M Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный зал M Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный зал M Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный зал M Hotel Сингапур - Спа M Hotel Сингапур - Спа M Hotel Сингапур - Спа M Hotel Сингапур - Спа M Hotel Сингапур - Спа M Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный зал M Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный зал
Расположение: Китайский Квартал / Тионг Бару Количество номеров: 413
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 3191 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
8,0
Качество обслуживания
8,0
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,4
Удобство и качество номера
8,1
Еда/питание
7,2
Все отзывы (3191)
Сортировать по:
Rachel H. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 7 июля 2014 г.
Decent and nothing fancy

Location is ok
7
Pleasant
Minghui H. Группы Singapore, 7 июля 2014 г.
Fantastic Stay

Upgraded, Clean Room, Quick Service
8
Was upgraded for free to club room. THe room was big and spacious and the staff was very helpful. We were planning to surprise our friend with her birthday and the cafe staff offered to help us keep our cake. ROoms were comfortable and the cleanliness was well checked.
Chian Y. Группы Malaysia, 6 июля 2014 г.
Cleanliness, Near by Business Center

Location to Business Centre, Car Park, Cleanliness
7
This trip to Singapore is to join a wedding dinner, thus this hotel is closer to the dinner place and the relative house.
Joanne T. Бизнесмены Malaysia, 6 июля 2014 г.
okay

1) easy accessibility onwards PIE/AYE towards TUAS; 2) ample parking bays; 3) business and shopping centrally located
7,7
would give an eight or nine for M Hotel at Anson Road if wifi is working 100% all time with more than one device.
Hock C. Бизнесмены Malaysia, 6 июля 2014 г.
good hotel

clean, location , spacious room
7,7
Shin W. Бизнесмены Malaysia, 5 июля 2014 г.
pleasant

location, gym, wifi
8
will come back again
Wilson H. Бизнесмены Malaysia, 3 июля 2014 г.
very nice room but not so impressive receptionist

spotless all over, good food, quality furniture in room
8,3
My stay was brief but pleasant. the receptionist who attended to me was super fast and efficient. however, the ones attending to my group of friends were super slow. i am more than satisfied with everything in the room. the bed was perfectly made. the bathroom was spotlessly clean. the separate shower and bath tub setup is very nice. other nice touches include the big screen tv, comfortable desk/chair, and the different sized pillows. definitely among the best hotels i had ever been.
Shun K. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 1 июля 2014 г.
Nice and comfort

Wifi at hotel room, close to MRT, comfort
7,7
Nice and comfort.
Leanat D. Группы United States of America, 30 июня 2014 г.
Staff was great but it'd not for families.

Staff, was great and helpful. The hotel itself was very clean and the room was spacious. I do not recommend upgrading if you have small children you'll be wasting your money.
5,7
Soon W. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 30 июня 2014 г.
Nice and comfortable stay

Location, Room Size
6,7
It was good and comfortable stay

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

M Hotel СингапурM Hotel Сингапур - ВходM Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляM Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляM Hotel Сингапур - ЛоббиM Hotel Сингапур - ЛоббиM Hotel Сингапур - ЛоббиM Hotel Сингапур - ЛоббиM Hotel Сингапур - Кофе шоп/ Кафе M Hotel Сингапур - Кофе шоп/ Кафе M Hotel Сингапур - ПабM Hotel Сингапур - ПабM Hotel Сингапур - РесторанM Hotel Сингапур - РесторанM Hotel Сингапур - РесторанM Hotel Сингапур - РесторанM Hotel Сингапур - СпортзалM Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн M Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный залM Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный залM Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный залM Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный залM Hotel Сингапур - СпаM Hotel Сингапур - СпаM Hotel Сингапур - СпаM Hotel Сингапур - СпаM Hotel Сингапур - СпаM Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный залM Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный залM Hotel Сингапур - Комната для переговоровM Hotel Сингапур - Комната для переговоровM Hotel Сингапур - Комната для переговоровM Hotel Сингапур - Бизнес Центр M Hotel Сингапур - Бизнес Центр M Hotel Сингапур - НомерM Hotel Сингапур - НомерM Hotel Сингапур - НомерM Hotel Сингапур - ГостинаяM Hotel Сингапур - Номер СьютM Hotel Сингапур - Номер СьютM Hotel Сингапур - Номер СьютM Hotel Сингапур - Номер Сьют


AS-AGWEB-3C08