Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Чайнатаун, Сингапур (Показать карту)

Бронировать

M Hotel Сингапур - Вход M Hotel Сингапур - Номер M Hotel Сингапур - Номер M Hotel Сингапур - Номер M Hotel Сингапур - Номер M Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный зал M Hotel Сингапур - Гостиная M Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн M Hotel Сингапур - Спортзал M Hotel Сингапур - Паб M Hotel Сингапур - Паб M Hotel Сингапур - Кофе шоп/ Кафе M Hotel Сингапур - Кофе шоп/ Кафе M Hotel Сингапур - Ресторан M Hotel Сингапур - Ресторан M Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный зал
M Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный зал M Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный зал M Hotel Сингапур - Спа
Расположение: Чайнатаун Количество номеров: 413
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 4032 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (4032)
Отсортировать по:
Maria N. Пары Indonesia, 1 июня 2015 г.
Very strategis location, clean n comfort hotel.

Location, cleanliness, staff professionalism n speed.
10
Exciting.. quiet n comfort bedroom. it is a perfect choice to getaway from noise and the hustle n bustle of the city. Near to McD, MRT station. opposite to the bus stop, and easy to get taxi. The hotel location also one of the best, only less than 10 minutes to Marina Bay and Sentosa. We enjoyed our stay at M Hotel.
Kenneth T. Пары Singapore, 1 июня 2015 г.
Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Clean, Convenient and Comfortable
8,7
Ngai C. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 31 мая 2015 г.
Centrally located

Spacious room, good location, friendly staff
9,7
The hotel is very close to Tanjong Pagar MRT station and very near Maxwell food centre. The staff greeted me friendly and I got upgraded to Club room from Deluxe room. The room was very spacious and the bathroom is clean and big. The view from the room is awesome! Definitely recommended and will come back for sure!
Lim X. Пары Singapore, 31 мая 2015 г.
nice weekend stay

location, room and staff
8
We had a nice weekend spend at the hotel
Neelesh B. Индивидуальные туристы India, 31 мая 2015 г.
M Hotel

Affordable, proximity to business district, value for money
8
Good
Ngai C. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 30 мая 2015 г.
Value for money!!

Value for money, spacious room , friendly staff
9,7
The hotel is very close to Tanjong Pagar MRT station and very near Maxwell food centre. The staff greeted me friendly and I got upgraded to Club room from Deluxe room. The room was very spacious and the bathroom is clean and big. The view from the room is awesome! Definitely recommended and will come back for sure!
Chee Y. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 30 мая 2015 г.
M hotel

clean, strategic location, convenient
7,3
Turino G. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 30 мая 2015 г.
nice hotel to stay and valuable for money

location at CBD
9,3
Sarah O. Пары Singapore, 28 мая 2015 г.
location is good. room is very clean and comfy.

spacious room, clean, friendliness
8,7
Will definitely come again
Tang B. Пары Singapore, 26 мая 2015 г.
great stay

value for money, spacious room and front office staff
9,7
it was great! very comfortable!

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

M Hotel СингапурM Hotel Сингапур - ВходM Hotel Сингапур - НомерM Hotel Сингапур - НомерM Hotel Сингапур - НомерM Hotel Сингапур - НомерM Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный залM Hotel Сингапур - ГостинаяM Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн M Hotel Сингапур - СпортзалM Hotel Сингапур - ПабM Hotel Сингапур - ПабM Hotel Сингапур - Кофе шоп/ Кафе M Hotel Сингапур - Кофе шоп/ Кафе M Hotel Сингапур - РесторанM Hotel Сингапур - РесторанM Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный залM Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный залM Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный залM Hotel Сингапур - Спа


AS-AGWEB-3C08