Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Чайнатаун, Сингапур (Показать карту)

Бронировать

M Hotel Сингапур - Вход M Hotel Сингапур - Номер M Hotel Сингапур - Номер M Hotel Сингапур - Номер M Hotel Сингапур - Номер M Hotel Сингапур - Номер M Hotel Сингапур - Номер M Hotel Сингапур - Номер Сьют M Hotel Сингапур - Номер Сьют M Hotel Сингапур - Номер Сьют M Hotel Сингапур - Номер Сьют M Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный зал M Hotel Сингапур - Гостиная M Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн M Hotel Сингапур - Спортзал M Hotel Сингапур - Паб
M Hotel Сингапур - Паб M Hotel Сингапур - Кофе шоп/ Кафе M Hotel Сингапур - Кофе шоп/ Кафе M Hotel Сингапур - Ресторан M Hotel Сингапур - Ресторан M Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный зал M Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный зал M Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный зал M Hotel Сингапур - Спа
Расположение: Чайнатаун Количество номеров: 413
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

на основании 4168 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (4168)
Отсортировать по:
Erika C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста South Africa, 27 июля 2015 г.
excellent

quite clean comfortable room
8,3
Absolutely loved it
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Pei I. Пары Malaysia, 27 июля 2015 г.
Short trip

Comfort bed, clean toilet , perfect for business travelers
6,7
It was up to expectations, got free upgraded to executive room, friendly staff, express check out
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Seah H. Пары Singapore, 26 июля 2015 г.
Big room and very comfortable stay!

Big room, clean and beautiful hotel
9
We had a very enjoyable stay at M Hotel. Will come back again!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chee Y. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 25 июля 2015 г.
M hotel

Clean, strategic location, convenient
7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Daniel L. Пары Singapore, 21 июля 2015 г.
A good hotel

Locations. Nice Staff. Nice Room
7,3
Everything is almost perfect except that the pillow is too hard and way too thick. I was sleepless till almost 5am. at the end I folded up 1 piece bath towel to use it as pillow instead. Also the Aircon climate control is not too sensitive.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Robert K. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 20 июля 2015 г.
Hotel in Chinatown

in business district
7,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Khengloon O. Пары Singapore, 20 июля 2015 г.
Big Beautiful suite

Big room, fast check in and out, good service provided
9
My stay at M hotel's suite was simply awesome. There was a special express check in and out counter. Also, the room was very spacious and it comes with a Jacuzzi. Also, there was complimentary visits to the lounge at level 28 where cocktails and breakfast are served. Hence, I had a quiet and comfortable stay!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Karen L. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 20 июля 2015 г.
Good Location

Good location
8
Good.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Khengloon O. Пары Singapore, 19 июля 2015 г.
Comfortable stay

Quick check out, nice breakfast, comfortable room
9,3
My Experience with M hotel was positive. Check in was fast, room was big and clean. More importantly, staffs were helpful whenever I have queries.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sze M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 18 июля 2015 г.
Clean n comfortable

Clean room, efficient housekeeping and strategic location
9
Although it is situated in CBD, it is not that noisy. U have to take just 4mins walk to nearest MRT ( tanjong pagar ) station. If u manage to walk about 25 mins, u may reach Chinatown. Room was clean. But it was a bit expensive for the room rate. However, we arrived late so no more twin beds room, have to pay for extra bed (S$80++). Car park is complimentary for in house guest.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

M Hotel СингапурM Hotel Сингапур - ВходM Hotel Сингапур - НомерM Hotel Сингапур - НомерM Hotel Сингапур - НомерM Hotel Сингапур - НомерM Hotel Сингапур - НомерM Hotel Сингапур - НомерM Hotel Сингапур - Номер СьютM Hotel Сингапур - Номер СьютM Hotel Сингапур - Номер СьютM Hotel Сингапур - Номер СьютM Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный залM Hotel Сингапур - ГостинаяM Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн M Hotel Сингапур - СпортзалM Hotel Сингапур - ПабM Hotel Сингапур - ПабM Hotel Сингапур - Кофе шоп/ Кафе M Hotel Сингапур - Кофе шоп/ Кафе M Hotel Сингапур - РесторанM Hotel Сингапур - РесторанM Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный залM Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный залM Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный залM Hotel Сингапур - Спа


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A07