или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Сингапур (Показать карту)

Заказать!

M Hotel Сингапур - Вход M Hotel Сингапур - Номер M Hotel Сингапур - Номер M Hotel Сингапур - Номер M Hotel Сингапур - Номер M Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный зал M Hotel Сингапур - Гостиная M Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн M Hotel Сингапур - Спортзал M Hotel Сингапур - Паб M Hotel Сингапур - Паб M Hotel Сингапур - Кофе шоп/ Кафе M Hotel Сингапур - Кофе шоп/ Кафе M Hotel Сингапур - Ресторан M Hotel Сингапур - Ресторан M Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный зал
M Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный зал M Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный зал M Hotel Сингапур - Спа
Расположение: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Количество номеров: 413
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 3877 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (3877)
Отсортировать по:
Amy G. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 31 марта 2015 г.
Good Location

Location and Comfort
7
Lian H. Пары Singapore, 30 марта 2015 г.
Value for money.

Cleanliness. Friendly staff. Good valve.
8
Was wonderful. better than expected for the amount paid. cannot rate the food actually because did not dine in at all. But need to rate it so I based on as average as per ambience and set up.
Wei H. Пары Singapore, 29 марта 2015 г.
Pleasant Experience

Cleanliness, Friendly staff, Accomodating
7,7
Khairul K. Пары Singapore, 28 марта 2015 г.
Was awesome

Tv, bed and sound system
6,7
Was acceptable
Tan J. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 26 марта 2015 г.
Nice hotel near town

Comfort, space, food
7,7
Nice hotel near town, only minus point is that its a walk (albeit short) to the nearest subway station. But transport is still relatively convenient as it is near town. Nice restaurants within premises is a plus
Sabri I. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 23 марта 2015 г.
Excellent stay

Cheap upgrade option, club lounge, business-oriented
9,3
It was a wonderful one-night stay, had all necessities for business travellers. The best part was the quiet lounge where you can just do your work without any worries.
Julian T. Пары Singapore, 22 марта 2015 г.
Stone throw away from Singapore's CBD!

Comfort, location, price
6,7
Overall good except for slow check in
Lim E. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 22 марта 2015 г.
Nice room, great location

Location, price, room size
9,3
Hotel is nicely situated at Anson Road, 5 min from Orchard by cab & 10 min to Sentosa. Nice comfortable room and staff is very accommodating. Love the 2 jacuzzi tubs and reasonably sized pool. Only 5-10min walk from Tanjong Pagar MRT station (best to exit at Exit B and cross the road to the hotel). Can easily dine at the office building 100AM opposite hotel or u can opt for McD right beside the hotel plus a newly opened noodle house at the corner of the hotel. 7eleven next to the hotel is also a plus point. U can flag down a taxi right in front of the hotel. Only downside is no kids channel in the room. Overall : thumbs up to M Hotel.
Joemel Y. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Singapore, 22 марта 2015 г.
Great for weekend staycation!

Cleanliness & spacious rm
8
We enjoyed our stay very much. Rm svc was gd. Easily accessible. 5 min walk to nearest MRT
Vadivel A. Пары India, 22 марта 2015 г.
decent dwelling

1.location 2. cleanliness 3.calm
7
while checking-in and checking out ,guests were made to stand in a queue, with little effect and arrangement, they could have easily made the guest to sit in the reception hall and attended them in a better way. though we had booked and paid in advance for a double cot deluxe (flash)room, i was told to wait for 2 hours to get the room ready for occupancy, and i was made to take thier option of occupying a room with 2 single cots,i'm not sure whether that was a trick to allocate a less comfortable room and have a better deluxe room for the new guests yet to book that. Room air conditioning was terrible, it was not able to mantain an amicable temperature. since we stayed there for a single night, and had to leave early in the morning, we decided to adjust and leave the place sooner. next time i ll have a second thought before booking this hotel.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

M Hotel СингапурM Hotel Сингапур - ВходM Hotel Сингапур - НомерM Hotel Сингапур - НомерM Hotel Сингапур - НомерM Hotel Сингапур - НомерM Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный залM Hotel Сингапур - ГостинаяM Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн M Hotel Сингапур - СпортзалM Hotel Сингапур - ПабM Hotel Сингапур - ПабM Hotel Сингапур - Кофе шоп/ Кафе M Hotel Сингапур - Кофе шоп/ Кафе M Hotel Сингапур - РесторанM Hotel Сингапур - РесторанM Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный залM Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный залM Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный залM Hotel Сингапур - Спа


AS-AGWEB-3C06