или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Китайский Квартал / Тионг Бару, Сингапур (Показать карту)

Заказать!

M Hotel Сингапур - Вход M Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля M Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля M Hotel Сингапур - Лобби M Hotel Сингапур - Лобби M Hotel Сингапур - Лобби M Hotel Сингапур - Лобби M Hotel Сингапур - Кофе шоп/ Кафе M Hotel Сингапур - Кофе шоп/ Кафе M Hotel Сингапур - Паб M Hotel Сингапур - Паб M Hotel Сингапур - Ресторан M Hotel Сингапур - Ресторан M Hotel Сингапур - Ресторан M Hotel Сингапур - Ресторан M Hotel Сингапур - Спортзал
M Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн M Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный зал M Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный зал M Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный зал M Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный зал M Hotel Сингапур - Спа M Hotel Сингапур - Спа M Hotel Сингапур - Спа M Hotel Сингапур - Спа M Hotel Сингапур - Спа M Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный зал M Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный зал
Расположение: Китайский Квартал / Тионг Бару Количество номеров: 413
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 3456 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (3456)
Отсортировать по:
Felix B. Пары Indonesia, 25 октября 2014 г.
good hotel

comfort, good service, good location
8
Ts C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 25 октября 2014 г.
review for the hotel

The three good things were the pillows location and service
8,7
My stay was okay it met my standards
Kin L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 25 октября 2014 г.
good location, comfort & clean

location, cleanliness & comfortable
8,3
it is great stay with friendly staff & clean comfortable modern room.
Alfredo G. Пары Philippines, 24 октября 2014 г.
Awesome stay

Pool, cleanliness, location
8,3
Wonderful
Darren S. Пары Singapore, 24 октября 2014 г.
Good for staycation

Room and location
8
Edmund S. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 24 октября 2014 г.
M Hotel is a nice place to stay

The food is nice. The hotel location is in CBD and near mrt station.
8,7
I had a comfortable stay in M Hotel. The buffet breakfast is very nice and the staff were accomodating. I was situated in the Club room on 26th and I can check out on 28th floor. The hotel is few blocks away from MRT station (Tanjong Pagar). The only concern is that the wifi connection is not that strong.
Edmund S. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 24 октября 2014 г.
M Hotel is a nice place to stay

The food is nice. The hotel location is in CBD and near mrt station.
8,7
I had a nice stay with M Hotel. The food is nice and the location is just beside in our office. M Hotel is within the CBD and it was just a few blocks away from MRT station (Tanjong Pagar). The only concern is that the wifi connection is intermittent.
Nameejur R. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Singapore, 23 октября 2014 г.
the hotel lobby was great

the rooms and its design was fantastic even the reception staff by the name of ariff was great
10
Great happy
Joel L. Пары Singapore, 22 октября 2014 г.
Great deal, lackluster service

Amenities are nearby, spacious rooms, fast elevators.
5,3
Aside from the best things stated, there were no other redemeeing factors. To begin with, from desk staff were less than friendly, they were emotionless. Also, no one greets you or attempts to assist you even as you approach te check-in counter. The "concierge", when you call for a request, had a very sarcastic undertone to her voice - not acceptable. The maids were just plain rude and grumpy when they delivered the extra pillows and towels we had requested. I always run hot water in the tub to sanitize it before using, and when the anti slip mat floated to the surface, I picked it up, and to my horror it's underside was covered in mold. In terms of the location, it's pretty convenient and there's a variety of amenities like a convenience store, drugstore, and even a mall, very close by. However, there is no direct access to the train station, and it's quite a distance away. It was raining when I wanted to go back to the hotel, and because there's no direct sheltered route, I was drenched; I couldn't find a umbrella in my room so I left without one hoping it wouldn't rain.
Carreen C. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 22 октября 2014 г.
Comfort stay, spacious and value for money

spacious, clean and value for money
7,7

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

M Hotel СингапурM Hotel Сингапур - ВходM Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляM Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляM Hotel Сингапур - ЛоббиM Hotel Сингапур - ЛоббиM Hotel Сингапур - ЛоббиM Hotel Сингапур - ЛоббиM Hotel Сингапур - Кофе шоп/ Кафе M Hotel Сингапур - Кофе шоп/ Кафе M Hotel Сингапур - ПабM Hotel Сингапур - ПабM Hotel Сингапур - РесторанM Hotel Сингапур - РесторанM Hotel Сингапур - РесторанM Hotel Сингапур - РесторанM Hotel Сингапур - СпортзалM Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн M Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный залM Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный залM Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный залM Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный залM Hotel Сингапур - СпаM Hotel Сингапур - СпаM Hotel Сингапур - СпаM Hotel Сингапур - СпаM Hotel Сингапур - СпаM Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный залM Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный залM Hotel Сингапур - Комната для переговоровM Hotel Сингапур - Комната для переговоровM Hotel Сингапур - Комната для переговоровM Hotel Сингапур - Бизнес Центр M Hotel Сингапур - Бизнес Центр M Hotel Сингапур - НомерM Hotel Сингапур - НомерM Hotel Сингапур - НомерM Hotel Сингапур - ГостинаяM Hotel Сингапур - Номер СьютM Hotel Сингапур - Номер СьютM Hotel Сингапур - Номер СьютM Hotel Сингапур - Номер Сьют


AS-AGWEB-3B06