arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 4894 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 4894 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,4
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 7,9
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,3

Daniel K.
Сингапур
16 июля 2016
Well-equipped and Spacious Rooms
The best compliment I have is the room I stayed in. Spacious, even with the presence of an arm chair and leg rest. In the room - were a bathtub and bathrobes too. We also liked the view too. Staff at reception and both dining areas were average. Especially the latter as they seemed under-staffed and could not attend to us when we called.

TAN C.
Малайзия
15 июля 2016
Eveything Ok Except Breakfast
Lack of staff in the restaurant during breakfast time, table not ready, full with left over dishes, restaurant staff not friendly

Duc H.
Вьетнам
15 июля 2016
It is value at 8.2 points
It nice to stay in M- Hotel Taxi is easy to find, room is big, location / bus are convinient Check in check out: only 1 minute

halim J.
Индонезия
13 июля 2016
Fantastic
the hotel is great

Daniel A.
Индонезия
12 июля 2016
good location, near to mrt, not to far to merlion & sentosa.
Can not do the early check in, although only 1-2 hour to 2pm. We have to wait on the exact time 2pm.

Jun L.
Сингапур
11 июля 2016
A good quiet staycation during the weekend
If you need a good quiet weekend staycation, you may consider this hotel. The room is clean while location to those hawker centres are quite some distance away (approx. 10 to 15 minutes walk or slightly longer). Overall, it is a good staycation since we wanted area that is very quiet during the weekend.

Ferlin L.
Сингапур
11 июля 2016
It was ok
Facilities are getting a bit old but overall pleasant experience. Plenty of food options around the area, would have loved to try the hotel buffet but was full house

Muhammad N.
Сингапур
10 июля 2016
Staff issues
Checked in at 10pm and there was no one to help me with my luggage when I arrived lugged my luggage to check in who was checking me in half-heartedly. Wasn't introduced to the hotel amenities and facilities. Collected my keys and lugged my luggage to the lift. Found out two of the lifts are out of service. Took 10mins to get up to the room. Good thing is the room was clean and amenities are good. Would be better if staff was more courteous and attentive.

Cheng U.
Сингапур
10 июля 2016
Good location
Near mrt and there are a lot of food places to explore !

Jakkarin T.
Таиланд
08 июля 2016
Good, clean, but insufficient service
-