или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Китайский Квартал / Тионг Бару, Сингапур (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

M Hotel Сингапур - Вход M Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля M Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля M Hotel Сингапур - Лобби M Hotel Сингапур - Лобби M Hotel Сингапур - Лобби M Hotel Сингапур - Лобби M Hotel Сингапур - Кофе шоп/ Кафе M Hotel Сингапур - Кофе шоп/ Кафе M Hotel Сингапур - Паб M Hotel Сингапур - Паб M Hotel Сингапур - Ресторан M Hotel Сингапур - Ресторан M Hotel Сингапур - Ресторан M Hotel Сингапур - Ресторан M Hotel Сингапур - Спортзал
M Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн M Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный зал M Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный зал M Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный зал M Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный зал M Hotel Сингапур - Спа M Hotel Сингапур - Спа M Hotel Сингапур - Спа M Hotel Сингапур - Спа M Hotel Сингапур - Спа M Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный зал M Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный зал
Расположение: Китайский Квартал / Тионг Бару Количество номеров: 413
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 3350 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (3350)
Сортировать по:
Jenifer N. Пары Indonesia, 14 сентября 2014 г.
Great staff !

Great staff , clean comfy room and great location .
8
Such kinda great choice of M hotel ( friendly staff amd comfy room ) . Keep it up
Yan G. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 14 сентября 2014 г.
Nice and comfortable hotel

Not a small room, good location and bathroom with bathtub
8
Not bad, beautiful rooms with nice and big office chairs. Breakfast is ok but will be good if hv some unique and interesting foods as too basic... Hopefully all the toilets will be fixed with washing paip at toilet bowl, as not all peoples use toilet paper which is not highgenic. It will glad if hotel can be considered and thoughtful. Cheers
Medelene L. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 14 сентября 2014 г.
Recommmend to friends .... Very good hotel

Mrt station restaurant. N friendly
9
Thanks m very happy ll come back again for my next trip .
Arnold S. Пары Indonesia, 14 сентября 2014 г.
Good stuff, nice place

Good location, quiet in the room.
7,3
Very good indeed, the hotel's location is a good spot to any nearby attraction. Lau pa Sat is interesting place and Marina Bay is very much reachable.
Amiril H. Пары Singapore, 14 сентября 2014 г.
m hotel review.

breakfast selection is good. rooms are clean and spacious. good facilities
9,7
Jian S. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 13 сентября 2014 г.
M Hotel is truely a 4 star hotel

Size of my room, Cleanliness of my room and The set up of a working desk in my room
7,3
I liked the set up of this hotel, unforetunately, my sleep was interrupted constantly by a construction activity next to the hotel so I didn't enjoy the stay as much as I would have. I may revisit this hotel once the construction work is completed.
Chin F. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 13 сентября 2014 г.
Great for business stay

Comfy bed and pillow, clean room, near to eatery
7
Generally good. Comfortable bed and pillow. Clean room. Would be even better if late checkout can be offer till 2pm
Peter S. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 10 сентября 2014 г.
very good

staff friendliness, efficiency, facilities
8,3
excellent
Kaushal S. Индивидуальные туристы India, 9 сентября 2014 г.
The best business hotel in sing

Smoking level, location, value for money
7,3
Shwu Y. Пары Singapore, 8 сентября 2014 г.
Lousy air-conditioned control panel

Comfy Bed & Location
7
lousy air-con control panel. Doesn't seems to be working. Either so hot else so cold. The club floor meeting room is not soundproof. Whatever was discuss in the meeting room can be heard outside in the club lounge. No more late check-out granted now. Not as warmly welcomed like 3 years ago when we had our wedding reception in this hotel. Rather disappointing. May not consider to come back unless required for the location. There are better choices around this area.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

M Hotel СингапурM Hotel Сингапур - ВходM Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляM Hotel Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляM Hotel Сингапур - ЛоббиM Hotel Сингапур - ЛоббиM Hotel Сингапур - ЛоббиM Hotel Сингапур - ЛоббиM Hotel Сингапур - Кофе шоп/ Кафе M Hotel Сингапур - Кофе шоп/ Кафе M Hotel Сингапур - ПабM Hotel Сингапур - ПабM Hotel Сингапур - РесторанM Hotel Сингапур - РесторанM Hotel Сингапур - РесторанM Hotel Сингапур - РесторанM Hotel Сингапур - СпортзалM Hotel Сингапур - Бассейн M Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный залM Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный залM Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный залM Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный залM Hotel Сингапур - СпаM Hotel Сингапур - СпаM Hotel Сингапур - СпаM Hotel Сингапур - СпаM Hotel Сингапур - СпаM Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный залM Hotel Сингапур - Банкетный залM Hotel Сингапур - Комната для переговоровM Hotel Сингапур - Комната для переговоровM Hotel Сингапур - Комната для переговоровM Hotel Сингапур - Бизнес Центр M Hotel Сингапур - Бизнес Центр M Hotel Сингапур - НомерM Hotel Сингапур - НомерM Hotel Сингапур - НомерM Hotel Сингапур - ГостинаяM Hotel Сингапур - Номер СьютM Hotel Сингапур - Номер СьютM Hotel Сингапур - Номер СьютM Hotel Сингапур - Номер Сьют


AS-AGWEB-3A01