или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

M Hotels - Tower B

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93450 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Ранее : 360 Urban Resort Hotel (Tower B)
M Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - Номер M Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - Номер M Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - Номер M Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - Номер M Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - Номер M Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - Номер M Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - Номер M Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - Номер M Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - Номер M Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - Номер M Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - Номер M Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - Номер M Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - Номер Сьют M Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - Номер M Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - Лобби M Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - Лобби
M Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  M Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - Интерьер отеля M Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - Вход M Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - Балкон M Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - Балкон M Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - Балкон M Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - Балкон M Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - Балкон M Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - Балкон M Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - Балкон M Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - Бассейн M Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - Бассейн
Расположение: Центр Города Кучинг Количество номеров: 95
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 566 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
7,2
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
6,4
Все отзывы (566)
Отсортировать по:
Joseph K. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 8 декабря 2014 г.
overall rating

fair price,best service and strategic
9,7
Awsome
Jia J. Группы Singapore, 10 ноября 2014 г.
Average hotel

good customer service
6,7
okay
Jia J. Группы Singapore, 10 ноября 2014 г.
good service

good service, spacious rooms, rooms are old
6
okay
Keane N. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 5 ноября 2014 г.
big room, clean and design

big room, design and clean
7,7
Keane N. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 5 ноября 2014 г.
big room, comfort, clean

big room, comfort, clean
7,7
Ahmed H. Пары Malaysia, 3 ноября 2014 г.
Bad Service

Room Dirty, Old And Staff service very poor
4,7
Very bad experience. Staff service very poor.
Kenneth Y. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 22 октября 2014 г.
Not much to ask for. Just needed a clean room

clean, internet, air conditioning
6
Not much to ask for. Just needed a clean room and good air conditioning. The location is great as its just walking distance to my office.
Lim J. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 6 октября 2014 г.
Kuching Visit

Clean, Washing Machine, Dryer, Super single bed
6,7
I booked the room with breakfast, and I asked for my breakfast vouchers when I arrived but they say the vouchers will be delivered to my room. However, I never received the vouchers and never used them. When I check out, I told the receptionist about it, but she informed me that the vouchers were issued. Since I had already fully paid via Agoda, I could not get a refund. The dining hall lights were also not working and I called for maintenance TWICE but it never came to fix it. So I never had the chance to admire the pretty lighting. Other than the above, the visit was good, room was spacious and well conditioned. Staff had service with a smile and housekeeping was efficient. It would be good if the hotel could inspect on the breakfast voucher issue.
Linchen W. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 5 октября 2014 г.
best location

best location, best rate, good service
7,3
the rate is good only the tv channel is lazy, the room facility no well maintain,the kitchen is lazy and dirty, the location is good
Heng H. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 26 сентября 2014 г.
good location, convenience

shopping mall in down, easy to shopping
9,3

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

M Hotels - Tower B КучингM Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - НомерM Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - НомерM Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - НомерM Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - НомерM Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - НомерM Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - НомерM Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - НомерM Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - НомерM Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - НомерM Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - НомерM Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - НомерM Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - НомерM Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - Номер СьютM Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - НомерM Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - ЛоббиM Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - ЛоббиM Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  M Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - Интерьер отеляM Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - ВходM Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - БалконM Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - БалконM Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - БалконM Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - БалконM Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - БалконM Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - БалконM Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - БалконM Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - Бассейн M Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - Бассейн M Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - Бассейн M Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - СпортзалM Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - СпортзалM Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - РесторанM Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - РесторанM Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляM Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляM Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляM Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляM Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляM Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляM Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляM Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляM Hotels - Tower B Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C06