Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Mactan Pension House

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pajo Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Остров Мактан, Остров Мактан, Филиппины 6000 (показать карту)

Бронировать

Mactan Pension House Остров Мактан - Спорт и активный отдых Mactan Pension House Остров Мактан - Паб Mactan Pension House Остров Мактан - Ресторан Mactan Pension House Остров Мактан - Ресторан Mactan Pension House Остров Мактан - Ресторан Mactan Pension House Остров Мактан - Ресторан Mactan Pension House Остров Мактан - Спорт и активный отдых Mactan Pension House Остров Мактан - Ресторан Mactan Pension House Остров Мактан - Интерьер отеля Mactan Pension House Остров Мактан - Интерьер отеля Mactan Pension House Остров Мактан - Интерьер отеля Mactan Pension House Остров Мактан - Номер Mactan Pension House Остров Мактан - Спорт и активный отдых Mactan Pension House Остров Мактан - Отдых и развлечения Mactan Pension House Остров Мактан - Ресторан Mactan Pension House Остров Мактан - Ресторан
Mactan Pension House Остров Мактан - Окрестности
Расположение: Остров Мактан Количество номеров: 36

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Неплохо

6,5

По 114 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
6,6
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
6,3
Состояние отеля
6,1
Удобство номера
6,4
Питание
5,5
Все отзывы (114)
Сортировка по:
Denis N. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 12 марта 2014 г.
На одну-две ночи, не больше

Недалеко от аэропорта, рядом торговый центр
5
Отель старый, номер убогий, похож на древнюю хрущевку. Обшарпанные обои. Рядом с отелем бедный район, постоянно что-то жгут и этот запах через кондишку и вентилятор в ванной попадает в номер. Белье чистое, но полотенца старые, застиранные. Ванна маленькая. Кровать проваливается и с краев скатываешься в центр. На последнем этаже отеля есть кафе-бар. Можно поесть на открытом воздухе, но если пройдет дождь, то запах от соседней грязной территории будете нюхать во время еды. Зато самые дешевые коктейли, что я встречал на Филиппинах - по 99 песо каждый. По вечерам красивый вид на мосты, соединяющие острова Мактан и Себу. Плюс отеля в том, что он расположен через дорогу от торгового центра и рядом с аэропортом. Рекомендую как проездом на 1-2 дня, не больше.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Frederik F. Индивидуальные туристы Netherlands, 22 декабря 2015 г.
have to think about it

friendly staff
5,7
very sad that the quality of mactan pension house is going down. Restaurant is only open between 07 00 and 10 00 and than from 16 00 until 22 00 . Most of the products ( what is mentioned on the short menu list ) is not available. Even when you order toasted bread with a bit of ( strawberry ) jam, than the jam is not available. Internet ( WIFI) is in bad condition.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Michael R. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 21 декабря 2015 г.
Needed soap and complimentary water bottle

Location friendly staff
6,7
Needed to have 1 free bottle of water and needed soap in bathroom aircon was nice and cool Close to shopping mall and airport Staff friendly
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nicholas G. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 10 декабря 2015 г.
Affordable and close to airport

Good price, Near airport, near shopping
7
Great for transient traveler and affordable. Room was clean and comfortable enough, good working aircon. Wifi was mostly available in the lobby, nothing inside the room. Well attended front desk and good customer service. Check out the top floor where the bar and restaurant is, nice top view outside overlooking the big river and 2 long bridges. My only complaint: replace your worn out towels, they look more like rags :)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lawrence M. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 12 ноября 2015 г.
Relaxing rest

Close to airport and Gaisano Mall, the staff were friendly and the room was clean and quiet
8,7
I achieved a much needed rest in a safe and economical pension house
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lorelei T. Пары Belgium, 15 августа 2015 г.
Was not what I expected!

location
5
Room wasn't what we expected, I had been here 10 years ago and I used to like this place. Whenever me and my family visit Cebu we usually stay in this hotel. But this time me and my husband had an unpleasant overnight at this place. We were given the filthiest room! When we entered our room saw black ants crawling and there were even cockroaches! I was very disappointed with our overnight stay
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lucita C. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 5 мая 2015 г.
Convenient

Good location, near the airport
6,7
Stayed here for a few hours so I won't be late for my early flight. Good location, just across Gaisano mall and it's near the airport.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Harish K. Пары India, 22 апреля 2015 г.
Like a lodge

Location, closer to the airport and supermarket
5,3
Noisy and unattended
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Frederik F. Индивидуальные туристы Netherlands, 23 марта 2015 г.
was there before

the restaurant on the top floor, the location, the rpice
6,7
it was ok, i stayed there for about 5 days, and i stayed there before, it s not a bad place to stay
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
David D. Пары Australia, 17 марта 2015 г.
over priced for what you get

location
3
You have to pay for a fridge .that makes it very over priced.the staff are helpful.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Mactan Pension House Остров МактанMactan Pension House Остров Мактан - Спорт и активный отдыхMactan Pension House Остров Мактан - ПабMactan Pension House Остров Мактан - РесторанMactan Pension House Остров Мактан - РесторанMactan Pension House Остров Мактан - РесторанMactan Pension House Остров Мактан - РесторанMactan Pension House Остров Мактан - Спорт и активный отдыхMactan Pension House Остров Мактан - РесторанMactan Pension House Остров Мактан - Интерьер отеляMactan Pension House Остров Мактан - Интерьер отеляMactan Pension House Остров Мактан - Интерьер отеляMactan Pension House Остров Мактан - НомерMactan Pension House Остров Мактан - Спорт и активный отдыхMactan Pension House Остров Мактан - Отдых и развлеченияMactan Pension House Остров Мактан - РесторанMactan Pension House Остров Мактан - РесторанMactan Pension House Остров Мактан - Окрестности


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B01