Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Madani Syariah Hotel

Jl. Sisingamangaraja/Amaliun No. 1, Район Медан, Медан, Индонезия

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,1

По 281 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,1
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
7,1
Состояние отеля
6,8
Удобство номера
6,9
Питание
6,8
Все отзывы (281)
Сортировка по:
Novy W. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 20 мая 2016 г.
good
4
Nice room and great location
Samsul B. Семьи + подростки Indonesia, 8 мая 2016 г.
N/A
3
Sorry to say, really very bad
Samsul B. Семьи + подростки Indonesia, 8 мая 2016 г.
N/A
3,3
Disappointing
A S. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 10 марта 2016 г.
Islamic atmosphere hotel near the ancient mosque

Good location , good cleanliness and Islamic oriented as its name.
7,7
We feel comfortable as its always be our destination hotel for us in Medan. We inform to the hotel management to pay attention of few staffs that taking foods from breakfast buffet for them selves during breakfast time ( 07.00-10.00am). We noticed this still happening since our last trip ( last six month and last year). Please pay attention to this kind of staffs attitude.
Nurul H. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 6 марта 2016 г.
Old facilities

Very bad facility and enviroment
4
Cant recommend this hotel
Mohamed A. Семьи + маленькие дети Malaysia, 9 января 2016 г.
Good

Location. Money. Staff friendly
6,7
Nice
Dayang S. Семьи + маленькие дети Malaysia, 15 декабря 2015 г.
Need to improve a lot on the cleanliness.

Staff and manager very helpfull, location very good.
6
All was good except for the room is already run down and toilet and bathroom not very clean. Otherwise, staff and manager is very helpful and friendly. Good location for tourist.
Khairil A. Семьи + маленькие дети Malaysia, 12 декабря 2015 г.
MADANI HOTEL. MEDAN

1. Location near mosque.
4,7
Not so as we arr separated from our kids. We have requested for 4 adjoining rooms but was not granted. Air con in one of the room is not working at all. Was move to Nother room after a number of complaints. The bed in one of the room was presented with a broken leg. The room smells.... Security is not really good.
Emyliyana S. Пары Singapore, 7 октября 2015 г.
Close to many locations

location, value for money, cleanliness
8,3
It was great!
Galuh P. Пары Indonesia, 4 октября 2015 г.
Bachelor degre

Good location,islamic concept,near with masjid raya medan
6,3
Need to improve hotel room maintenece,tv cable,bathroom condition,leak sink,carpet cleanliness,and room odor smell cigaretes
1 отзыв
Madani Syariah Hotel МеданMadani Syariah Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоровMadani Syariah Hotel Медан - НомерMadani Syariah Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоровMadani Syariah Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоровMadani Syariah Hotel Медан - НомерMadani Syariah Hotel Медан - Банкетный залMadani Syariah Hotel Медан - Экстерьер отеляMadani Syariah Hotel Медан - СпаMadani Syariah Hotel Медан - НомерMadani Syariah Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеляMadani Syariah Hotel Медан - ВидMadani Syariah Hotel Медан - РесторанMadani Syariah Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоровMadani Syariah Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоровMadani Syariah Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеляMadani Syariah Hotel Медан - НомерMadani Syariah Hotel Медан - НомерMadani Syariah Hotel Медан - НомерMadani Syariah Hotel Медан - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B01