Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Madani Syariah Hotel

Jl. Sisingamangaraja/Amaliun No. 1, Район Медан, Медан, Индонезия

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,1

По 274 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,1
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
7,2
Состояние отеля
6,8
Удобство номера
6,9
Питание
6,8
Все отзывы (274)
Сортировка по:
Mohamed A. Семьи + маленькие дети Malaysia, 9 января 2016 г.
Good

Location. Money. Staff friendly
6,7
Nice
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dayang S. Семьи + маленькие дети Malaysia, 15 декабря 2015 г.
Need to improve a lot on the cleanliness.

Staff and manager very helpfull, location very good.
6
All was good except for the room is already run down and toilet and bathroom not very clean. Otherwise, staff and manager is very helpful and friendly. Good location for tourist.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Khairil A. Семьи + маленькие дети Malaysia, 12 декабря 2015 г.
MADANI HOTEL. MEDAN

1. Location near mosque.
4,7
Not so as we arr separated from our kids. We have requested for 4 adjoining rooms but was not granted. Air con in one of the room is not working at all. Was move to Nother room after a number of complaints. The bed in one of the room was presented with a broken leg. The room smells.... Security is not really good.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Emyliyana S. Пары Singapore, 7 октября 2015 г.
Close to many locations

location, value for money, cleanliness
8,3
It was great!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Galuh P. Пары Indonesia, 4 октября 2015 г.
Bachelor degre

Good location,islamic concept,near with masjid raya medan
6,3
Need to improve hotel room maintenece,tv cable,bathroom condition,leak sink,carpet cleanliness,and room odor smell cigaretes
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kartini M. Семьи + подростки Singapore, 23 сентября 2015 г.
Comfortable stay bt...

Centrally located near to the big mosque
7,7
We booked 2 rooms. 1 room was w/o aircon and old tv. The other room was ok and with lcd screen. Though they can't fix it, we just stayed in the room (though a little stuffy). Staff are wonderful and nice though. We were allowed to check in the room early (depending on the occupancy of the hotel) :)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ahmad F. Семьи + подростки Malaysia, 23 июля 2015 г.
Old hotel need upgrading

Location & view
4,7
Average
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rozani C. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 12 июля 2015 г.
Muslim Hotel

Good location, shopping area and closed to Mosque
6
Alway stay here if i visit Medan
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Norizan A. Семьи + маленькие дети Malaysia, 27 июня 2015 г.
muslim hotel

i. very near to masjid just across the road. ii. near to shopping mall just across the road . iii. near the food court just behind the hotel
8,3
nice hotel,very near to masjid, shopping mall,food court and very helpful staff
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Syed M. Пары Singapore, 14 июня 2015 г.
Good stay

clean, quiet, convenient
8
Good for short trips
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Madani Syariah Hotel МеданMadani Syariah Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоровMadani Syariah Hotel Медан - НомерMadani Syariah Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоровMadani Syariah Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоровMadani Syariah Hotel Медан - НомерMadani Syariah Hotel Медан - Банкетный залMadani Syariah Hotel Медан - Экстерьер отеляMadani Syariah Hotel Медан - СпаMadani Syariah Hotel Медан - НомерMadani Syariah Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеляMadani Syariah Hotel Медан - ВидMadani Syariah Hotel Медан - РесторанMadani Syariah Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоровMadani Syariah Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоровMadani Syariah Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеляMadani Syariah Hotel Медан - НомерMadani Syariah Hotel Медан - НомерMadani Syariah Hotel Медан - НомерMadani Syariah Hotel Медан - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B02