Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Magnums Airlie Beach

366 Shute Harbour Rd, Пляж Эйрли, Уитсандейс, Австралия 4802 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Magnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Magnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Сад Magnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Номер Magnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Номер Magnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Номер Magnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Magnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Magnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Magnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Балкон Magnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Ресторан Magnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Бизнес Центр Magnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Magnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Номер Magnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Номер Magnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Номер Magnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Номер
Magnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Отдых и развлечения Magnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Номер Magnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Magnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Балкон Magnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Отдых и развлечения Magnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Балкон Magnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Номер Magnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Номер Magnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Magnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Magnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Пляж Эйрли Количество номеров: 20

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

на основании 80 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
9,0
Обслуживание
6,8
Состояние отеля
6,8
Удобство номера
6,9
Питание
6,2
Все отзывы (80)
Отсортировать по:
Esma L. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 28 марта 2015 г.
You get what u pay for.. Cheap and dodgy!

Location.. That's all I can think of.
6,3
Very average. Stayed in a twin share room and was constantly woken up by neighbors dropping things in the wooden floor, or banging the wall. Great place if you just want to get drunk and pass out not caring much about anything else. Beds were very basic, Im thinking due to the kinds of people that must frequent this place, making it more affordable to throw the beds frequently due to things I probably can't write on here but can leave up to your imagination
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Thuy P. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 6 марта 2015 г.
Great location !

Location, cleanliness, customer service
8
Overall a 7/10 hostel. A few recommendations, I would make to management is to change out the window curtains as some had molds on them. Also , wash the comforters if they have new customers every 3 days, fix the shared desk top computers , provide Internet at a faster speed, and The rental towels could be thicker for $3 each. I stayed there 3 nights and saw the cleaning crew every morning cleaning the shared bathroom , good customer service at reception, strong water pressure, location is fantastic.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Christopher P. Пары United Kingdom, 28 декабря 2014 г.
Airlie Beach is a great place for island trips

Cheap backpacker hotel; decent shared kitchen; very helpful staff
7,3
We got there late due to train delay but staff helped a lot to find a trip to Whitsunday islands for the next day, the jetty is a short walk away... The hotel is cheap and cheerful, good for young people on low budgets. The shared kitchen makes it easy to do self-catering. Despite the large pub and club in front, the hotel itself was reasonably quiet and secure from the pub guests
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Michael M. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 22 сентября 2014 г.
Central backpacker accomodation at a decent price.

Location, Price, Entrtainment
6,7
I booked a queen single room as I prefer not to bunk in dorms. It was pretty basic, but comfy. I would book this type again if I was budgeting my stay.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yang M. Пары China, 4 сентября 2014 г.
Budget stay

location, clean, self-contained
7,3
location, right along the beach side and easy to find entertainment and food; self-contained kitchen and opportunities of interacting with backpackers from all over the world.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Leon P. Пары United Kingdom, 3 сентября 2014 г.
Great stay

Location, staff, rooms and facilities
9
Wicked
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Becky R. Группы United Kingdom, 29 августа 2014 г.
Fantastic location and staff!

Helpful staff, easily located, a beach jungle!
9,3
Absolutely fantastic stay at Magnums. We originally checked into a double room however, we wanted a DVD player for movies so we paid a little extra to be upgraded. Alana on reception was very friendly, helpful and we moved rooms at ease. Unfortunately the tv did not work however, she then helped us move once again (rushing up and down the stairs bless her!) We had to leave early Thursday morning for our bus, which was booked by the manager - once again very helpful. I would definitely recommend this place for backpackers and couples who are currently popping down for a night or two. It's basic, what you expect and overall a great atmosphere. Thank you!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Iris W. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 14 августа 2014 г.
Wonderful
8
Was a great time free wifi clean and good beers
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Wing Y. Пары China, 19 мая 2014 г.
good location, clean, cheap price and have wifi

location wifi
7
booked sailing and scenic flight, go to the bar and many restaurant.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kuan S. Пары China, 3 апреля 2014 г.
Centrally located backpacker hotel

location, environment, atmosphere
8
We stay at Magnums Airlie Beach for one night before we jumped onto a sailing boat. The hotel is definitely for young people, more precisely backpackers. There are plenty of rooms in a rain forest, with creek running through the houses, quiet during daytime. In the evening, the live band transformed this hotel into a nirvana, creating a very good atmosphere for young people to drink, dance and socializing. There is one more thing. If you book overnight sailing tour via Magnums, you will get free accommodation and luggage storage at Magnums. And the tour actually starts at this hotel. So it becomes a very convenient base for people wanna go for overnight sailing at Airlie Beach.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Magnums Airlie Beach УитсандейсMagnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляMagnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - СадMagnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - НомерMagnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - НомерMagnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - НомерMagnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляMagnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляMagnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляMagnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - БалконMagnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - РесторанMagnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Бизнес Центр Magnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляMagnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - НомерMagnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - НомерMagnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - НомерMagnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - НомерMagnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Отдых и развлеченияMagnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - НомерMagnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляMagnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - БалконMagnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Отдых и развлеченияMagnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - БалконMagnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - НомерMagnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - НомерMagnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляMagnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляMagnums Airlie Beach Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C08