или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Mangrove Oriental Resort

Logon, Malapascua Island, Daan Bantayan, Остров Малапаскуа, Себу, Филиппины 6013 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Лобби Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Лобби Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Лобби Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Лобби Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Вход Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Лобби Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Лобби Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Номер Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Номер Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Ванная комната Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Балкон Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Окрестности Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Сад Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Номер Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Номер
Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Номер Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Ванная комната Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Балкон Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Номер Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Номер Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Номер Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Номер Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Ванная комната Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Номер Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Балкон Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Номер Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Ванная комната
Расположение: Остров Малапаскуа Количество номеров: 19
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 40 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
7,0
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (40)
Отсортировать по:
Vadim S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 4 января 2015 г.
Сюда можно вернуться.

Тихое уединённое место, бунгало прямо на пляже, в пятиминутной пешей доступности от центровой части тур зоны.
9,3
Отличное уединённое месторасположение как для активных так и не очень активных туристов. Наше бунгало дуплекс находилось среди пальм с гамаками в десяти метрах от пляжа. Пляж правда не очень:песок в перемежку с кусочками кораллов, но есть лежаки и нет людей вообще!!!. Море мелкое в этом месте и для купание не очень пригодно, но окунуться для свежести хватает, а нам большего и не надо было, потому что приехали за дайвингом и просто купаться это не наша тема. Ресторан расположен на возвышенности, соответственно красивый вид гарантирован. Пользовались только включённым в стоимость завтраком - омлет с беконом, хлеб с маслом и кофе. Вполне устраивает за эти деньги. До прочих ресторанов, магазинчиков и дайвцентров 5 минут неспешным шагом. Полно классических тур ресторанов, есть места для местных - там вдвое дешевле и не менее вкусно. Персонал в отеле приветливый. В дождь дают зонтик для прогулок.Номера правда небольшие и без холодильника, но за эти деньги более чем хорошие.Гор вода есть - стоит водонагреватель, электричество было всегда.При выезде Мы попросили организовать носильщиков - без проблем, в назначенный час возле нашего бунгало появились двое парней (50 песо за чемодан от дверей до лодки). Минусов даже не приходит на память. В целом очень приятное место, рекомендуем.
Ronnie B. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 26 декабря 2014 г.
Value for money

Excellent views, clean rooms, courteous staff
9,3
Nanou H. Пары Netherlands, 4 мая 2014 г.
Nice cottages close to the sea, beautiful gardens

Quiet surroundings, great snorkeling, great accommodation
8,7
We enjoyed the quiet surroundings, beautiful garden, friendly staff and the variety of options for snorkeling. It takes time to get there. It's a 3 hours drive from the airport and around 45 minutes per boat. If you have time it's a beautiful drive because you can enjoy the nature of Cebu island by AC-car. We stayed in the Kasbah villa which was very nice with a beautiful garden around. The staff gives you options for snorkeling and diving and the food is fresh and good.
Brenda D. Индивидуальные туристы Netherlands, 5 мая 2013 г.
Quit place, far away from Mainbeach

Quite, beachcottage in garden near private beach
4,7
Christer J. Индивидуальные туристы Sweden, 31 марта 2013 г.
A place to relax and just be yourself

The garden is amazing, quiet, and nice beach
6,3
I had exelent diving in Malapascua saw the big treasure sharks and som much more when diving at seaquest divingcenter. Coming back for relax and good restaurant in an amazing garden is also nice. If u look for a calm place this is the one.
Ho L. Пары Hong Kong, 20 марта 2013 г.
Small Hotel with nice staff and good view

Small Hotel with nice staff and good view
6,3
Sarah R. Пары United Kingdom, 27 февраля 2013 г.
Nice accomodation but away from the action

Stylish decor. Secluded beach & lush gardens, good food & attentive service
7,3
This is great if you just want to stay at the hotel in the evenings. However if you want to enjoy the bars & restaurants on bounty beach I'd recommend choosing one of the equally good hotels there. Also the Mosquitos are very bad in the beach cottages.
Совет: Avoid the beach cottages unless you don't mind mossies.
Hans P. Пары Sweden, 22 февраля 2013 г.
Lovely hotel and staff

Very Nice View from the restaurant, lovely staff, good food
7,7
we had a lovely stay at the hotel, the hotel is a little bit of the tourist part of the island, witch means that its peace and quiet. the walk from bounty beach is less than 10 min. we had a beach cottage with a nice small beach outside and a wonderful garden. the food at the hotel is good, they had the best burger that i had since i arrived in the phillippines.
Meike B. Пары Germany, 15 февраля 2013 г.
nice, but expensive hotel in a quite location

good and quite location, 10 minutes from bounty beach, nice own beach
6
- Island is amazing and fully recommended... just perfect - As a couple its nice to stay a bit more far away from the main beaches and enjoy the silence - You might get same quality of rooms and service for a cheaper price on the island - Dinner, breakfast (Small portions included... if you order an additional portion, you have to pay) and massages are more expensive then everywhere else on the island... we went always to other resorts or the beach to get massages / to eat - Service is very nice in the hotel, everyone very friendly
Совет: - Do a walking tour on the island and visit the little villages - Bring a torch light!!! If you come back from bounty beach, the way to the hotel is pretty dark - Wouldnt necessarily recommend going there alone as a woman... if I would have travelled alone, I would prefer going to a hotel on the bounty beach, where its more crowded
Genevieve V. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 14 февраля 2013 г.
Overpriced but pleasant enough

Nice private grounds, good food
5,3
I didn't appreciate the staff, who I found quite nosy and pushy, especially since I was a solo traveler over Valentine's Day. The room was poorly lit and without TV or wifi, it didn't have much of a view, and the bathroom wasn't terribly clean. The hotel supplies sunscreen, soap, and mosquito lotion, but you're expected to bring your own shampoo and toiletries. It has its own beach which isn't as nice as Bounty Beach (a short walk away), but it's nice that it's private. There are chaise longues and hammocks where I spent many pleasant hours reading undisturbed. Breakfast is okay: you have a choice of 5 set meals which are tasty and filling, though you must pay more for beverages beyond instant coffee and tea. The restaurant is al fresco and has a nice view. Wifi is only available in the restaurant/lounge area. Drinking water isn't provided, so I had to pay for water every day. Malapascua is a really pleasant place to relax. I could have stayed longer, but if I return I'll pick a different hotel. Even over Chinese New Year there were rooms available cheaply at many other hotels on the island. It's nice to have a confirmed place to stay, but if you're looking to go to Malapascua it may be best simply to show up and rent a room on the spot.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Mangrove Oriental Resort СебуMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - ЛоббиMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - ЛоббиMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - ЛоббиMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - ЛоббиMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - ВходMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - ЛоббиMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - ЛоббиMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - НомерMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - НомерMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Ванная комнатаMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - БалконMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Окрестности Mangrove Oriental Resort Себу - СадMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - НомерMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - НомерMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - НомерMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Ванная комнатаMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - БалконMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - НомерMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - НомерMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - НомерMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - НомерMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Ванная комнатаMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - НомерMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - БалконMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - НомерMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Ванная комнатаMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - НомерMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - НомерMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - НомерMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - НомерMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - НомерMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - НомерMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Ванная комнатаMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Интерьер отеляMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - НомерMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - НомерMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - НомерMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - НомерMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - НомерMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - НомерMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - НомерMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - БалконMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - НомерMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Интерьер отеляMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - БалконMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - БалконMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеляMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - НомерMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - НомерMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - НомерMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - БалконMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Интерьер отеляMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Интерьер отеляMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Интерьер отеляMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Интерьер отеляMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Интерьер отеляMangrove Oriental Resort Себу - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C07