или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel

84 Northbourne Avenue, Браддон, Канберра, Австралия 2601 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Ресторан Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Бассейн Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Удобства Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Спортзал Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Бассейн Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Лобби Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Спортзал Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Лобби
Расположение: Браддон Количество номеров: 175

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 145 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (145)
Отсортировать по:
Paul H. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 21 ноября 2014 г.
Great short stay

Close to civic, walk to restaurants, can open the window
8,3
Denis F. Пары Australia, 29 октября 2014 г.
Marvellous Mantra

The room was huge. The bathroom had a bath. The windows could be opened.
9,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Mantra. The room was very luxurious and was a suite of rooms so we felt very pampered. The cocktails we had downstairs in the restaurant were really scrumptious. Nothing was ever too much trouble for the friendly staff who made us feel very special during our stay. We will definitely be hoping to stay there again.
Janice C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 6 октября 2014 г.
Worth staying

Good location, staff was very accomodating, rooms are very spacious andclean
9,3
The location was very central to all the places we need to go to for the wedding and reception. As well as good restaurants walkable distance from it. Clean and spacious rooms
Murray B. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 23 сентября 2014 г.
North-side Handiness

Price, location, cleanliness
7,7
Peter M. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 7 сентября 2014 г.
value for money

location, central to cbd; staff friendly and accomadating; rooms very comfortable and clean.
9,3
very comfortable and relaxing and very convenient for my requirements.
Risnauli S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 23 июля 2014 г.
close to the city

location, comfortable room, good staffs
9,3
I was booking only king size room via agoda but was surprised as we got extra bed in the room. The room was comfortable and good bed
Louise R. Пары Australia, 20 июля 2014 г.
Great one bedroom apartment

Location, facilities, cleanliness
10
We loved it and will be staying again.
Michael D. Пары Australia, 14 июля 2014 г.
Short overnight stay

Central to Canberra, the city and restaurants
8,3
Comfortable and convenient for a stay in Canberra. Extra payments for daily parking and internet access.
Ron H. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 13 июня 2014 г.
Quite efficient

Speed of check in, service & positioning
5,7
I need a tax invoice from Agoda in order for me to claim my expences. This will need to quote an Australian ABN number. Thios applies to every Australian business traveler. Please advise asap. Cheers Ron Harivel
Genevieve M. Пары Australia, 9 июня 2014 г.
Enjoyable but think car parking should be includ.

Position comfort. Quite
6,7
Excellent . relaxing. A bit pricey though when u have to pay for parking. Will not return as can better deals with parking included

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel КанберраMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - РесторанMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Бассейн Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - УдобстваMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - СпортзалMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Бассейн Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - ЛоббиMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - СпортзалMantra on Northbourne Hotel Канберра - Лобби


AS-AGWEB-3C06