Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Побласион, Давао Сити, Филиппины 8000

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,4

По 1926 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,6
Питание
8,2
Все отзывы (1926)
Сортировка по:
Elena C. Бизнес-путешественники Russia, 24 марта 2015 г.
Отличный отель

чистота, отличные сервис, вкусная еда
10
Отличный отель возможно самый хороший во всем городе с отличным расположением
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marilyn D. Пары Philippines, 6 февраля 2016 г.
Nice stay

Location, staff, and food
8,3
Great , will go back again
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Abdillah B. Семьи + маленькие дети Singapore, 2 февраля 2016 г.
Superb

1) friendly staff 2) nice place 3) smell nice
10
What else can i say? Flawless
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Leah A. Пары Philippines, 31 января 2016 г.
Disappointing.

Breakfast Buffet. Smell of the foyer.
5,7
We chose to spend our staycation in Marco Polo because of its breakfast buffet. But the light switches weren't working, TV wasn't compatible with USBs and there were only a few channels to choose from. Room looked bare and the tub... well it wasn't a functional tub. My clubhouse sandwich was too toasted as well. and the vanilla milkshake lacked the vanilla taste. It wasn't worth the 5k.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rhodora J. Пары Philippines, 31 января 2016 г.
Wonderful experience. World class service.

Value for money. Good experience. Accomodating staff. Delicious foods. Spacious room..
9,7
Our stay was great. It was truly a wonderful experience. I would definitely go back and experience once again the Marco Polo moments..
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mark P. Пары Philippines, 31 января 2016 г.
Elegant Hotel

Classy, high-end look; professional, highly knowledgeable staff; very tight security
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Crista V. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 29 января 2016 г.
Business Trip

Location, Food and Hotel Cleaniless
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Arthur A. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 29 января 2016 г.
people

people
8
Very nice
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kurt A. Пары Switzerland, 28 января 2016 г.
the location

Location-Pool-staff
8,3
Through Agoda we booked the deluxe room,whih was actally pretty basic,we asked for an upgrade ,but we were told that the only upgrade avaialable was the suite on the 18th floor.Even tough we had to pay an substantial amount ,we felt it was worth it.The breakfast was served at the lunge in the club floor and also included was the happy hour with snacks and drinks.The staff in the lounge was very nice and even served some special food for my wife,who is a Filipina. She really appreciated that extra service and many thanks to that nice cook in the lounge.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sherwin C. Пары Philippines, 18 января 2016 г.
Experience the Marco Polo

The room was very comfortable and the location was accessible and the food is great.
8,3
Our stay in the room was comfortable, it is spacious for the two of us and the staff was very accommodating and the food was also great.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао СитиMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - СпортзалMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - СпортзалMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - СпаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - СпаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - СпаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - СпаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - СпаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - Бассейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - Бассейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - Бассейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - ЛоббиMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - ЛоббиMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - Банкетный залMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - Комната для переговоровMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - ПляжMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - Гостиная


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C07