Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Побласион, Давао Сити, Филиппины 8000

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,4

По 2001 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,6
Питание
8,2
Все отзывы (2001)
Сортировка по:
Elena C. Бизнес-путешественники Russia, 24 марта 2015 г.
Отличный отель

чистота, отличные сервис, вкусная еда
10
Отличный отель возможно самый хороший во всем городе с отличным расположением
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lilliane C. Группы Philippines, 1 мая 2016 г.
Excellent Hotel needs some improvement
6
It's an old school hotel but very well maintained. The location is super central and staff excellent. There are some minor improvement for me: (1) Hotel Lobby is filled with Pungent Rose Scent. This triggers allergic reaction for people with fragrance allergy because it is just too strong. I dread and die every time I have to pass by the lobby. (2) Massage at PHP1100 is too expensive for very inexperienced therapists. Please send them to training. It is very disappointing. We are group of 3 people and every single one of us felt the price paid is not worth the service provided. (3) Pool Need to be cleaned more. The water is too foggy and we got itchy coming out of the pool.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Catherine I. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 25 апреля 2016 г.
worth the stay
5,7
Clean room, nice staff and sumptous foods awaits in Marco Polo.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Robert J. Пары Australia, 22 апреля 2016 г.
Great Breakfast & Very Comfy Pillows
6
Great smoggiest board breakfast. Love the omelette & sweet marinated pork. Clean upmarket hotel - with good inclusions in the room - slept very well - comfy bed and bed-linen and especially the pillows. Close to 7-11 for snacks and great street BBQ food on the next corner. Good AC too.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lorenzo M. Пары United States of America, 21 апреля 2016 г.
Not necessary?!
6,3
I enjoyed my stay, and we would consider it again, when visiting Davao City!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Franciscus S. Семьи + маленькие дети Netherlands, 21 апреля 2016 г.
Great hotel with excellent breakfast
5,3
Great stay at the Marco Polo. We had a premier room on a high floor with a fantastic view of the Davao gulf. The breakfast was excellent and the staff in the restaurant and at the room very friendly and accommodating. Only at the pool area the service was a bit dissappointing: very slow in bringing the drinks but also in clearing out plates and glasses from former guests and in cleaning and tidying the area. But otherwise great and definitely recommended!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Michael C. Пары United States of America, 19 апреля 2016 г.
MarcoPolo Davao
6,3
Nice hotel with accommodating staff. Tighter security then other Davao hotels.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mark O. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 19 апреля 2016 г.
Fantastic
5,7
Good location and top of the line facilities
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Darren M. Пары Ireland, 18 апреля 2016 г.
good stay
5,3
good location, rooms, food and pool
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
John K. Группы Philippines, 18 апреля 2016 г.
Marco Polo
6,7
Comfortable stay!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао СитиMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - СпортзалMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - СпортзалMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - СпаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - СпаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - СпаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - СпаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - СпаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - Бассейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - Бассейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - Бассейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - ЛоббиMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - ЛоббиMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - Банкетный залMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - Комната для переговоровMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - ПляжMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао Сити - Гостиная


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B05